$42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1033 out of 1033
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chad and Anne
Business
Montana
Mar 6, 2011

Very nice hotel!!

Very nice and clean. Updated rooms and it was very quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Friday night seafood buffet was excellent and well worth the money

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Annap
Business
Kalkaska, Mi
Oct 15, 2010

Vacation/Family renuion

We visited Family. Had they informed us about the mandatory Fees when we called to confirm our reservations we would have planned our finances better. We were led to believe the fees they charged would be optional if these services were used - not automactly added on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

When confirming reservations, ask about location of room(s)

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alameda, CA
Jan 31, 2011

Would stay again anytime!

Great and clean! Had a blast....really enjoyed the pool area and totally want to return in the summer! Don't cheap out though...spend the money for the deluxe suite! It's worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms Josephine
Business
SF
Jul 27, 2009

The new Tuscany peppermill reno

Impressed with the new building. Tuscany tower suite was perfect ! Love it! I will definitely come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jk
Business
Torrance ca
May 4, 2009

Beautiful place

It was a very nice place to stay, I travel to Reno about every 3 months and this was the first place that a room wasn't ready. Other than that it was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Best Friend
Business
Michigan
Nov 16, 2009

"Unbeatable location for the price"

This hotel was great. I would do the upgrade next time because I did the Montego bay wing and it was so far from everything and i had to you two different elevators to get to my room. But overall this a was a great trip and i would love to go again. Don't ever fly Delta they suck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NorCal
Aug 16, 2009

good if you want to see their show

Non-smoking room was great, but watch out for the casino smoke!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

If you book a room to catch a show on the premises, it can't be beat. But if you want to visit other hotels/casinos this one is a short drive away from the tourist venues.

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio, tx
Nov 27, 2010

Unbeatable pri

gamble, eat , dane

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GB
Business
Placerville, CA
Nov 2, 2010

Peppermill 10/31/10

The Hotel was quite nice but it lacked a refrigerator that wasn't full of mini-bar goodies. It would be nice to have a little space for the customer. A microwave would also be a good addition. Other than that, the room was excellent and had a nice view and internal ambiance with the spa was wonderful. This hotel is quite some distance from the main strip, so you need a car or expect bus or taxi fares.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Harrah's Buffet was nice.

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Friend of UNR
Business
San Jose, CA
Oct 19, 2010

Great value with beautiful spa

Pool and spa fcailities are amazing. Wish I had more time to enjoy. Plenty of parking but elevator access to hotel rooms from north parking lot - sketchy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Smokehouse BBQ great deal and fast service

Back to menu Return to top