$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
937 out of 937
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Baldry
nevada
Nov 4, 2012

Loved it!

Awesome experience! The pool was like a hot tub it was nice getting in a warm pool on a cool November morning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Latte Lady
Business
Elko, NV
Apr 23, 2009

Great Place to stay!

The upgraded room was wonderful. The hotel staff was very friendly and available to help. It is a beautiful hotel. I can't wait to go back and enjoy the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bolingbrook, IL
Apr 23, 2009

Reno

Long check-in lines

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nevada city,ca
Apr 22, 2009

Reno wonderland!

This trip I brought my mother,Aunt and Uncle as as always we had a great time. Love the wonderful food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kotzebue
Business
Seattle, WA
Apr 22, 2009

Great Time in Reno

The accomodations and service were execllent. Was in Reno for a bachelor party and we did our share of entertaining in the room, staff was first rate and always friendly. Sports book was great, but some of the pit bosses were surly if you started getting hot at the tables--so be aware and beware!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wisconsin
Apr 22, 2009

Nice Room

khgjbn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NORTH CAROLINA
Apr 22, 2009

TOP CASINO ANYWHERE

WENT TO VIRGINIA CITY AGAIN. BROUGHT MY DAUGHTER AND FRIEND AND THEY FOUND EVERYTHING AS I TOLD THEM. THEY ARE GOING BACK NEXT YEAR. THIS IS OUR 2 YEAR AND PLAN TO MAKE IT AN ANNUAL EVENT. WE ARE FROM NORTH CAROLINA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

TWO FOR ONE MEALS; GREAT FOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
signladyfl
Business
Florida
Apr 22, 2009

Beautiful hotel and huge casino

Was there for a business meeting, but stayed on an extra day to see the area. A very beautiful place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Apr 22, 2009

My Favorite Hotel!

This was our ski vacation. We had not been there for 3 years so the Peppermill Hotel had changed quite a bit. We've always enjoyed staying there but this time it was even better. The Hotel is just beautiful and their staff was so nice, from the valets, maids, front desk to the casino workers. We only wished we had more time to visit their Spa, we're going to have to work it into our next trip there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Excellant food and service at the Hotel restuarants. We didn't get to all of them but the 3 we did visit were very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rapid City, SD
Apr 22, 2009

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was without a doubt, the finest hotel that I have ever stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Apr 6, 2009

Hang on to your wallet

Requested a non-smoking room. Ended up in a smoking room. Charged for everything. Charged $7 a night for resort fees. This was no resort. Charged to get ice, but didn't disclose that there was a charge until we checked out. Would never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top