$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
932 out of 932
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Sacramento,CA
May 8, 2009

Great Honeymoon

Nice friendly...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jk
Business
Torrance ca
May 4, 2009

Beautiful place

It was a very nice place to stay, I travel to Reno about every 3 months and this was the first place that a room wasn't ready. Other than that it was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reno, Nevada
May 2, 2009

room at the PepperMIll

Very enjoyable, but not happy about not getting any 2 or 1 coupons, since that was a major benefit of the whole package, would like to book through you again, but hesitate to do so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Carmichael CA
May 2, 2009

Nice upgrade

slow check-in due to volleyball tournament in Reno, but cheerful while being overworked host, and gave us a nice room upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisiana
May 2, 2009

Peppermill Hoted Casino was excellent.

This was our second stay at this Hotel. Our trip was for a bowling tournament. The hotel provided service to and from the National Bowling Stadium and even changed the last trip to accomodate us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sunnyvale, CA
Apr 28, 2009

Great resort, Montego Wing is okay

The Peppermill has always been a great resort - my top choice for places to stay in Reno. The beds are incredibly comfortable, the soundproofing is good, the seafood buffet is excellent, and it's generally nicer, cleaner, and newer than the downtown area. The huge new expansion has made great even better! I probably wouldn't stay in the montego bay wing again unless it was significantly cheaper than a tower room. While the bed was still wonderful, there was a large flat screen tv, and the furnishings were nice, it definitely felt older and smaller, and we had a view of the loading docks. Also, when we arrived it was very stale, but we turned on the a/c and left for an hour, and it was much better when we came back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The sushi bar in the Atlantis skyway is not to be missed!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Latte Lady
Business
Elko, NV
Apr 23, 2009

Great Place to stay!

The upgraded room was wonderful. The hotel staff was very friendly and available to help. It is a beautiful hotel. I can't wait to go back and enjoy the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bolingbrook, IL
Apr 23, 2009

Reno

Long check-in lines

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nevada city,ca
Apr 22, 2009

Reno wonderland!

This trip I brought my mother,Aunt and Uncle as as always we had a great time. Love the wonderful food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kotzebue
Business
Seattle, WA
Apr 22, 2009

Great Time in Reno

The accomodations and service were execllent. Was in Reno for a bachelor party and we did our share of entertaining in the room, staff was first rate and always friendly. Sports book was great, but some of the pit bosses were surly if you started getting hot at the tables--so be aware and beware!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top