$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 6, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
942 out of 942
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moyshik
Business
Daly City, CA
Aug 27, 2014

Good place for short vacation

We had a nice stay. There are plenty of different budgets restaurants, so we did not have to go elsewhere for meals. The hotel is very nice and easy to move around. Will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lia S.
Business
Elk Grove, Ca.
Aug 23, 2014

Great weekend getaway

This hotel has great food choices. The buffet is very good. There's a lot of amenities, pool, spa, etc. Staff are very friendly. Location is ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nay Nay J
Business
North Carolina
Aug 22, 2014

Family Outing

The hotel was great! The staff were friendly and always helpful! We really enjoyed the Cafe Milano and Deli. The Casino was huge and my husband enjoyed all it had to offer. The pool was a nice place to relax. Will be back for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Large hotel and area so wear your walking shoes

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Of The Seas
Business
Aurora, IL
Aug 19, 2014

Very nice resort

I loved it at the Peppermill! We had lots of fun there. The resort is huge and had lots of gaming choices. It was almost like you wouldn't have to leave to check out other places. The best is here! I loved our room. It was huge and very clean. Lots of dining choices, also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dublinguy
Business
Dublin, CA
Aug 11, 2014

OK Stay

The hotel was very busy and we were trying to check in early. They said they would call us when our room was ready. Three hours later and after check-in time we still had not gotten a call. When we got the room it was OK but the carpet was very wet I hope from the carperts having been cleaned. Also the valet parking was bad trying to get your car back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Calvin SJ
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 11, 2014

Quick Family and Friends Getaway

Came back 2nd time and it was always great to stay here. Kids love the pools. Our upgraded suites were very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Popeyes is just a minute driving from this hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cockneyman
Business
Las Vegas, NV.
Aug 8, 2014

Great Casino / hotel

This is really a fantastic resort. During my short stay I was only able to scratch the surface of the facilities available. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. I did not realize how big this resort was. There are so many restaurants and bars, it was hard to decide where to eat or in what bar to relax. All in all a very enjoyable stay and I look forward to staying here again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dong dad
Business
Albany
Aug 8, 2014

Great hotel for kids family trip

It was great with kids and parent, super nice staff. They gave me free upgrade to peppermill tower which has great view and amenities. Love to go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Senpai T
Business
Reno, Nevada
Jul 22, 2014

Karate Nationals

Amenities in hotel was good for me. I liked the restaurants in the hotel, especially the Island buffet! Some of the customer service at the front desk and lobby bar can be improved. The second floor on the north tower was was a far walk. My floor and room smelled smoke. I walked around the casino and most were elderly. I am 21 and I didn't feel the hotel attracted guests my age. Overall the Peppermill was clean and nice. I walked around the casino and saw most visitor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use the room coupons.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mebassman
Business
escalon ca
Jul 12, 2014

Awesome Place

Room with a Jacuzzi next to the bed was amazing. Room was clean and very comfortable. We rented a cabana by the pool and that was a great time. Casino are was great and had plenty of tables open. Would definitely plan another trip here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top