$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1030 out of 1030
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Harleybeast
Business
North Hollywood, California
Sep 3, 2014

)'( - Great place to stay

Excellent friendly staff and super nice rooms. A little pricey, but you get the quality you pay for. The bathrooms are amazing with marble. Check out the fingers of the characters in the oil paintings all over the walls. Some of them have 6 fingers! RV parking is a little small so arrive early if you need a large parking spot. Great hotel, will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

RV park across the street will do an RV dump for $15.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
One night in Reno
Business
California
Sep 2, 2014

Not so great experience

The bedsheets had holes. Asked for a quiet room. Received a room with a roof top view of the building next door which had billboard lights projecting straight in to my window. Check in staff was not friendly as well as at the restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suitcase simpson
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 31, 2014

Great Trip

The Peppermill Resort Spa Casion is by far the finest Resort in Reno. We could not of ask for more! The Resort was just as you describe it ! Thank You Very Much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You can get good direction for travel in and around Reno from the guys at valet parking !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BlingBling
Business
Oregon
Aug 30, 2014

Great family getaway....

Room was fantastic. I recommend staying in the Tuscany Tower. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only thing I can complain about was they ran out of towels at the pool one night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moyshik
Business
Daly City, CA
Aug 27, 2014

Good place for short vacation

We had a nice stay. There are plenty of different budgets restaurants, so we did not have to go elsewhere for meals. The hotel is very nice and easy to move around. Will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lia S.
Business
Elk Grove, Ca.
Aug 23, 2014

Great weekend getaway

This hotel has great food choices. The buffet is very good. There's a lot of amenities, pool, spa, etc. Staff are very friendly. Location is ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nay Nay J
Business
North Carolina
Aug 22, 2014

Family Outing

The hotel was great! The staff were friendly and always helpful! We really enjoyed the Cafe Milano and Deli. The Casino was huge and my husband enjoyed all it had to offer. The pool was a nice place to relax. Will be back for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Large hotel and area so wear your walking shoes

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Of The Seas
Business
Aurora, IL
Aug 19, 2014

Very nice resort

I loved it at the Peppermill! We had lots of fun there. The resort is huge and had lots of gaming choices. It was almost like you wouldn't have to leave to check out other places. The best is here! I loved our room. It was huge and very clean. Lots of dining choices, also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dublinguy
Business
Dublin, CA
Aug 11, 2014

OK Stay

The hotel was very busy and we were trying to check in early. They said they would call us when our room was ready. Three hours later and after check-in time we still had not gotten a call. When we got the room it was OK but the carpet was very wet I hope from the carperts having been cleaned. Also the valet parking was bad trying to get your car back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Calvin SJ
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 11, 2014

Quick Family and Friends Getaway

Came back 2nd time and it was always great to stay here. Kids love the pools. Our upgraded suites were very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Popeyes is just a minute driving from this hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top