$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2015 Check-out: Oct 5, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
858 out of 858
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Non gambling couple
Couples
Hawaii
Jun 1, 2013

Awesome stay very nice stay

Loved the spa in the room everything was very high end

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ocotillo
Couples
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 23, 2013

Spot on

Had a great experience. People we very friendly. The room was great and the food delicious. We were just there one night, but we would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eager travelers
Couples
Indio, Ca.
Jun 28, 2013

Perfect Hotel

It was the best experience we could have possibly had. When we go again next year we will be staying in the same hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Everything we had was very good and plenty of food.

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aidiner
Family
reno
Jul 21, 2013

LOVE THE PEPPERMILL

Fantastic time. Love the pool and food. The club sandwiched are so worth the price, they are huge!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
54Mom
Couples
West sacramento, California
Sep 3, 2013

Relaxing Labor Day weekend,

Love staying at the Peppermill. This was our second time staying here. They didn't disappoint. We whew able to utilize the gorgeous pool area...reminded us of our trip to Italy. All employees were very nice. We will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location to stay for the Rib Cookoff

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CloudDancer
Couples
Fairbanks, Alaska
Sep 16, 2013

A SURE BET!!

The ONLY disappointment in my entire weeks stay was the main buffet..for ONE dinner. (Their breakfast buffet was very good though). Other than that...ALL other in-house dining selections were EXCELLLANT! The hotel, ameneties and the casino were all "top shelf". My fiance' and I both loved the spa experience especially. GOOD value for the $$ spent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CloudDancer
Couples
Fairbanks, Alaska
Sep 16, 2013

A SURE BET!!

Only ONE negative. Main buffet for dinner was a disappointment. Food was not the freshest in some cases. Prime rib was barely lukewarm, dry and tough. Shelled mini shrimp on salad bar was soft and mushy...definately NOT fresh. Breakfast at the main buffet was VERY good though. And all OTHER in-house dining venues were EXCELLANT! SPA EXPERIENCE for my fiance' and I was AWESOME! All other areas...casino... ALL employees...amenities....rooms and service....5 STAR!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
partyofwon
Couples
pollock pines
Oct 1, 2013

street vibes

great place everything we needed & was as nice as everyone said

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. KDA
Couples
Holland, Ohio
Oct 3, 2013

Beautiful & Super Nice Staff!

We really were impressed at this beautiful place. Lots to do, and we were glad we did not stay downtown Reno. Peppermill is a world of it's own, and the food was great! The staff at the seafood restaurant went above all to make it our most memorable night, great king crab legs! We will be back again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doc Tatts
Palm Springs, CA
Oct 10, 2013

Great place to stay! Friendly and luxurious.

Great staff, food, and facilities. The best hotel gym i have ever used and it's included in the room rate!! Fantastic valet parking. Very pleased with the stay. I will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Back to menu Return to top