$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1028 out of 1028
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Litisha B.
Business
Rockdale
Dec 29, 2014

perfect trip for the occasion

The hotel met our expectations and more!!! Very pleased with our stay and it couldn't have been any better for the occasion!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Close the the shopping mall and other shopping stores along with restaurants around the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GenaKelli1025
Business
Vancouver
Dec 29, 2014

Very relaxing

Enjoyed my brief stay at the Peppermill. Check in and check out process was great and the staff were friendly and accomodating. It was s very busy time during the holidays and staff handled it very well. I will definitely return to stay the next time I'm in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Room service was fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darylr
Business
Wauwatosa
Dec 16, 2014

Great casino hotel

Awesome staff and very nice rooms. Everything is first class. Never need to leave hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Litisha B.
Business
Rockdale
Dec 16, 2014

perfect trip for the occasion

The hotel met our expectations and more!!! Very pleased with our stay and it couldn't have been any better for the occasion!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
travelinDan
Business
california
Dec 3, 2014

great getaway

have no complaints. hotel is clean, staff was friendly. Rooms have a great look . Hotel has everything you need there . Great restaurants, fun gambling. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend to anyone else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great dining at peppermill

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seareach
Business
Sacramento, CA
Dec 1, 2014

Fun trip with kids

Love the hotel and the amenities and restaurants. The best was their HEATED POOL! Kids had fun and we swam in the evening but stayed warm in the pool...that was super fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zhrah
Business
Sacramento
Nov 28, 2014

Peppermill review

Reasonable experience but dont stay in north wings. Te room is comfortable but food is costly in the hotel. Rooms are very tiny but was ok for a nights stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
1alaskatrouble
Business
Wasilla, Ak
Nov 25, 2014

Ok, nothing great

Sheets were full of small holes. Kleenex box only had four tissues. Other than that the room was comfortable. Nothing outstanding, just an average hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stargazing1961
Business
Peppermill Casino Reno Nevada
Nov 20, 2014

I had the "BEST" time of my life there!!!

I arrived and very tired and unhappy with the airlines. The staff at PepperMill was very understanding and helpful. The Casino was a hive of activity, with people going and come, if you like action the Peppermill is your place. They also have areas where you can just set and relax. I fell in love with the place and will be there again Nov. 22 2014 Dale Wilson

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The food was amazing everywhere we ate and I can't wait to be there again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
audreymh
Business
chicago
Nov 20, 2014

FUN

POOL WAS FUN BUT CROWDED, won a lot of money in the casino, sushi was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top