$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1036 out of 1036
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Artie's boy
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 16, 2009

Most wonderful hotel resort

I have stayed at the Peppermill several times, going back each time because of the service and treatment on earlier visits. Because of a Reno-based family emergency, I have only been able to gaze fondly at some of the amenities due to limited time. However, the amenities look excellent and I can hardly wait to avail myself of some of them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fritz and Smooch
Business
Burien, WA
Sep 29, 2009

Peppermill Reno a must do

Complimentary valet service, clean and accomadating room, 10 restaurants with great service, expansive sports book, good pools, friendly staff, good location, free airport shuttle service, what more do you need?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't bother renting a car unless you need to. Minutes fromt the airport with free shuttle service.

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
great
Business
Reno
Oct 11, 2009

unbeatable location for th eprice

very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

wonderful trip

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado
Nov 9, 2009

excelent hotel/casino

I was there for a conference and got a good travel package. I have wanted to stay at the Peppermill before, but not in my budget until this trip. The room was a 5 star type room, and I had an inexpensive room. There were enough places to eat that there was no need to leave the hotel unless you just had to leave for some reason.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go on line to the hotel and plan your meals out ahead of time. There are so many choices that you should try them all. One of the restaurants, The coffee Shop, is misnamed. You might expect that it is not much but the meals there are inexpensive, large and well made.

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle,WA
Nov 15, 2009

More than the Best

Peppermill was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in many years. The service was great, rooms were outstanding and I would highly recommend the Peppermill experience to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Nov 17, 2009

Beautiful place for the price!

It was a relaxing, yet exciting getaway. We were able to rest when we wanted to, and we didn't have to worry about downtown traffic when we wanted to get out. It was a beautiful hotel with such a friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Take a tour to Lake Tahoe!!! It is one of the most gorgeous places I've ever seen in my life!!! They also take you to the old town of Virginia City for some good food and shopping. The tour bus will pick you up right in front of your hotel, and lunch is included!

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
anyone
Business
peterboro, ny
Nov 18, 2009

great vacation getaway

just loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leionofre
Business
Union City, CA
Jan 13, 2010

Great Couples Retreat

We played the games, ate and enjoyed each others company.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Very good food

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jacobi
Business
Floyd, VA
Mar 25, 2010

PepperMill Casino

Awesome, will not stay at a different place if back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrscad49[@]
Business
Rapid City, SD
Mar 31, 2010

Fantastic Getaway

It was a very nice Hotel. Staff were very friendly, food was very good. Room was very nice. All was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top