$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1028 out of 1028
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super man 123456
San Jose, California
Dec 18, 2012

Fantastic staying

Good place of Reno, and fantastic room and hotel~~

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

Family meeting vacation

We booked three rooms for family members. The hotel was fine, It was cold out, but the outdoor pools and hot tub were so nice. Almost did not try them. Rented a car so downtown was close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
daytonite
Business
SPARKS
Feb 27, 2015

Great for couples

Called housekeeping upon check in for fridge & 4 extra pillows, waited over an hour, called front desk. Once 2 hours elapsed, called hotel manager. Finally housekeeping came up with fridge & 2 pillows, told them we asked for 4. Finally got around to brining up the 2 extra pillows 30 minutes later.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rache Mom
Business
Provo
Feb 24, 2015

Last min.

I would recommend it and I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Francisco G.
Business
N/A
Feb 16, 2015

our whole trip got ruined...by a cars alarm going on all night...next day too tired to do anything

Or trip got ruined by a cars alarm going on most of the night....called but didnt get solved.....next day we were too tired to do much....next time we will pick another hotel...or room!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mick
Business
Barto
Feb 14, 2015

Awesome Reno Casino Hotel

We have stayed at this hotel more than once and can definitely give it a 5 out of 5 stars! The rooms are exceptionally clean, the staff is very courteous, and it's a wonderful place to stay. It's location is close to the airport with a free, reliable airport shuttle which is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G D
Business
Reno
Feb 11, 2015

Good

Good hotel...................................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maricela B.
Business
pacheco
Feb 9, 2015

Birthday trip

It was great our children like hotel room, but what we did not like it was the we did not a view. And we got third floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Try to ask the they give you a high floor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vittoria6
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Nice 4 Star Hotel

The bed was comfortable and I liked the television. There's a lot to do at this property and they have good gaming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zmarys
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

Peppermill Reno

We love to stay here. All rooms are great. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
angelina r.
Business
N/A
Jan 23, 2015

romantic weekend

I absolutely LOVE the peppermill and the service. Best how'll in Reno, NV! They have everything, no need to go anywhere else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top