$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1033 out of 1033
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
plamen v.
Business
N/A
Apr 1, 2015

awesome vacation

very clean and very organized hotel, rooms beautiful clean, room service are very good housekeeping are fast and good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sundae
Business
San Jose
Mar 26, 2015

family trip

went there in ski season. very busy season with less staff in hotel. room was clean..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
G2015
Business
Fresno
Mar 19, 2015

Business Trip

Stay here every year, great time. This hotel offers what we need for our stay, ate at Chi and it was decent price for food and good also. Will be staying again next year for convention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kikoi
Business
Manteca
Mar 17, 2015

Awesome

Great stay staff is super friendly . Definitely will stay here again !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
veronika m.
Business
N/A
Mar 15, 2015

awesome time

The hotel was amazing...went for our one year anniversary and it was just wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MoCal
Business
Rancho Santa Margarita
Mar 13, 2015

Good trip

First room smelled, but hotel accommodated and moved us to a different room. Enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

Family meeting vacation

We booked three rooms for family members. The hotel was fine, It was cold out, but the outdoor pools and hot tub were so nice. Almost did not try them. Rented a car so downtown was close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
daytonite
Business
SPARKS
Feb 27, 2015

Great for couples

Called housekeeping upon check in for fridge & 4 extra pillows, waited over an hour, called front desk. Once 2 hours elapsed, called hotel manager. Finally housekeeping came up with fridge & 2 pillows, told them we asked for 4. Finally got around to brining up the 2 extra pillows 30 minutes later.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rache Mom
Business
Provo
Feb 24, 2015

Last min.

I would recommend it and I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Francisco G.
Business
N/A
Feb 16, 2015

our whole trip got ruined...by a cars alarm going on all night...next day too tired to do anything

Or trip got ruined by a cars alarm going on most of the night....called but didnt get solved.....next day we were too tired to do much....next time we will pick another hotel...or room!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top