$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 4, 2015 Check-out: Mar 5, 2015

Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

3 stars
View map of 2050 Market Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
37 reviews
Visiting

The price was right for my one night stay while passing through Reno See full review

  • DENISE M.
  • Feb 23, 2015
Couple weekend

Great value, it was clean, staff was friendly, very spacious. Only complaint was in first entering... See full review

  • Sandy713
  • Oct 22, 2014
A contemporary extended stay for business, families, even pets

Expect a solid airport-adjacent stay at Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport. Business travelers and families alike will enjoy the complimentary buffet breakfast, fitness center, outdoor seasonal heated pool and hot tub. The property offers a complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle and rooms include a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. The hotel is also pet friendly (restrictions apply).

Highlights
  • Complimentary airport shuttle available 24 hours
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in all rooms
Location

Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport is located close to the airport, off Interstate 395 and Mill Street.

Rooms

Clean contemporary lines define the variety of accommodations offered at Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport, including one king or two queen beds with kitchenette, or two doubles with complimentary Wi-Fi, wet bar, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. Suites featuring oversize spa tubs are worth considering, too. Cribs, rollaway beds and handicap accessible rooms are available.

Transportation
  • Complimentary shuttle to airport, available 24 hours
  • Greyhound Bus Station (.2 mi/.3 km)
  • Amtrak (.5 mi/.8 km)
  • Reno Tahoe International Airport (3.5 mi/5.6 km)
Attractions
  • Tahoe Whitewater Tours (.2 mi/.3 km)
  • Truckee River Walk (.2 mi/.3 km)
  • Downtown Reno (.3 mi/.5 km)
  • National Automobile Museum (.5 mi/.8 km)
  • Reno-Sparks Convention Center (3.3 mi/5.3 km)
Business
  • Complimentary business desk

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport Rooms

1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed. Non-Smoking.
2 Double Beds Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Double Beds. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Efficiency Non-Smokin
Comfortable efficiency guest room with 1 King Bed, kitchenette, and sofa bed. Non-Smoking.
2 Queen Beds Efficiency Non-Smok
Comfortable efficiency guest room with 2 Queen Beds and kitchenette. Non-Smoking.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Ultimate Rush Speed & Thrill Park: 0.5 mi
  • Terry Lee Wells Nevada Discovery Museum: 1.2 mi
  • National Automobile Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Reno Aces Ballpark: 1.3 mi
  • Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts: 1.4 mi
  • Nevada Museum of Art: 1.4 mi
  • National Bowling Stadium: 1.5 mi
  • Knitting Factory: 1.5 mi
  • Virginia Lake Park: 1.5 mi
  • Wingfield Park Amphitheater: 1.6 mi
  • Reno Rodeo Cattle Drive: 1.8 mi
  • University of Nevada, Reno: 2.3 mi
  • Anthropology Museum: 2.3 mi
  • Reno-Sparks Convention Center: 2.4 mi
  • Lawlor Events Center: 2.4 mi
  • Ultimate Rush Speed & Thrill Park: 0.5 mi
  • Terry Lee Wells Nevada Discovery Museum: 1.2 mi
  • National Automobile Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Reno Aces Ballpark: 1.3 mi
  • Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts: 1.4 mi
  • Nevada Museum of Art: 1.4 mi
  • National Bowling Stadium: 1.5 mi
  • Knitting Factory: 1.5 mi
  • Virginia Lake Park: 1.5 mi
  • Wingfield Park Amphitheater: 1.6 mi
  • Reno Rodeo Cattle Drive: 1.8 mi
  • University of Nevada, Reno: 2.3 mi
  • Anthropology Museum: 2.3 mi
  • Reno-Sparks Convention Center: 2.4 mi
  • Lawlor Events Center: 2.4 mi
  • Reno Events Center: 2.4 mi
  • Mackay Stadium: 2.4 mi
  • Fleischmann Planetarium and Science Center: 2.5 mi
  • Wilbur D. May Center: 2.5 mi
  • Nevada Historical Society: 2.6 mi
  • Rancho San Rafael Regional Park: 3 mi
  • Truckee River Walk: 3.6 mi
  • Sierra Safari Zoo: 9.7 mi
  • Reno Air Racing Association: 11 mi
  • Galena Creek Park: 11.8 mi
  • Mt. Rose Ski Resort: 14.8 mi
  • Animal Ark: 18.7 mi

Dining

Legends Grill Sports and Spirits
4.3 mi.
Charlie Palmer Steak
1 mi.
Wendy*s
0.5 mi.
Los Compadres
2.3 mi.
Silver Peak Grill and Taproom
1.9 mi.
Indian Kabab and Curry
2.5 mi.
Great Basin Brewing Co
2.8 mi.
Rapscallion Seafood Restaurant
1.6 mi.
Sushi Pier
1.5 mi.
Ritchie*s BBQ House
1.3 mi.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 37
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.6

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Deb.719
Business
Discovery Bay
Jan 15, 2015

Booked at Lexington, but Stuck at Baymont

The Lexington looked like a nice hotel to stay at for the night. When we arrived, we were told we would have to stay at the "sister" hotel, the Baymont, next door. The Baymont reeked of cigarette smoke and was very dirty. We definitely won't book at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
West Sider
Business
Coulee Region
Sep 16, 2014

disappointed

Hallways poorly light. Insufficient signage to elevator. Cramped room. Shower head sprayed in all directions. On the positive. Breakfast was good. Close to airport. Shuttle van was prompt and driver very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sam the sham
Business
los banos,ca
Sep 2, 2014

Great family getaway

great highway location. Price was right for the length of time that we stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

5 minute to mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bready25
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Jul 29, 2014

Getaway

Front desk clerk was very welcoming, smiled, and quickly checked us in. Room was clean and neat. Breakfast was nice and included hot items. Nights were quiet and restful. Parking was a little difficult if you came back to the room late. Checkout was quick and easy. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to center of Reno.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deepu26
Business
Berkeley
Jul 28, 2014

getaway

I was there staying to continue to my trip to lake tahoe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas is Hot
Business
Reno, Nevada
Jun 11, 2013

Its not bad

I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was delicious, I thought that the pool was kinda small and sometimes croweded though that is my only complaint though. I would probably stay here again if I could get a good deal on it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Slidell, LA, USA
Dec 29, 2011

Hawthorne Suites in Reno, NV

Just returned from visiting family in Reno & this was a great location for us - close to family & the airport & quick access to Hwy. 395. Wal-Mart was close too. Negatives were that the cold water in the bathroom sink would not come out the 1st morning & the hot water in the room sink (kitchenette) did not flow either. Both were fixed in a timely manner. The other issue we had was with the workout equipment. The exercise bicycle did not work , nor was it fixed after the 1st day. Also, there was an elliptical trainer, but it did not work either - only the treadmills (there were 2). It would have been nice to have them angled toward the tv instead of a window with the blinds closed. There was no room safe to keep valuables. Bathroom was a little small, but adequate. Inside of drawers were scratched with "graffiti". Some paint chipped off wall. Breakfast was very good. We liked the waffles, sausage & ham, but bacon would have been a nice change (we were there 5 nights). The scrambled "eggs" (from powdered mix) were not tastey; would have preferred boiled eggs. They did have "omelets"; the bought kind that are heated. Fruit consisted of apples, oranges, bananas & fruit cocktail in a packaged container. We were there during Christmas holidays and it was very kind & thoughtful of the manager to provide a homecooked meal for guests & employees. It was very good too! We felt that the hostesses for the breakfast area were sometimes a little overwhelmed with the breakfast crowds & demands. At times it was very crowded & hard to get back & forth to your table. My recommendation would be to have some help when crowded to keep tables, serving line & floors cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top