$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2014 Check-out: Aug 14, 2014

Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

3 stars
2050 Market Street, Reno, NV 89502
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
24 reviews
new experience

It was great !!!! the hotel was clean and the staff were cool. We have fun. Thank you! !""" See full review

  • danell
  • Jul 14, 2014
good room for the price

Enjoyed the free breakfast. Room was clean. Problem was never enough towels. Place looked run down... See full review

  • cloud85
  • Jun 30, 2014
A contemporary extended stay for business, families, even pets

Expect a solid airport-adjacent stay at Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport. Business travelers and families alike will enjoy the complimentary buffet breakfast, fitness center, outdoor seasonal heated pool and hot tub. The property offers a complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle and rooms include a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. The hotel is also pet friendly (restrictions apply).

Highlights
  • Complimentary airport shuttle available 24 hours
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in all rooms
Location

Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport is located close to the airport, off Interstate 395 and Mill Street.

Rooms

Clean contemporary lines define the variety of accommodations offered at Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport, including one king or two queen beds with kitchenette, or two doubles with complimentary Wi-Fi, wet bar, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. Suites featuring oversize spa tubs are worth considering, too. Cribs, rollaway beds and handicap accessible rooms are available.

Transportation
  • Complimentary shuttle to airport, available 24 hours
  • Greyhound Bus Station (.2 mi/.3 km)
  • Amtrak (.5 mi/.8 km)
  • Reno Tahoe International Airport (3.5 mi/5.6 km)
Attractions
  • Tahoe Whitewater Tours (.2 mi/.3 km)
  • Truckee River Walk (.2 mi/.3 km)
  • Downtown Reno (.3 mi/.5 km)
  • National Automobile Museum (.5 mi/.8 km)
  • Reno-Sparks Convention Center (3.3 mi/5.3 km)
Business
  • Complimentary business desk

Hotel Map

39.5197 -119.7869
Nearby airports
Lake Tahoe Airport, (TVL), 63.00, MI, NE; Reno/Tahoe Cannon International Airport, (RNO), 2.00, MI, NW; Carson Airport, (CSN), 29.00, MI, NW; Truckee-Tahoe Airport, (TKF), 35.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport Rooms

1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed. Non-Smoking.
2 Double Beds Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Double Beds. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Efficiency Non-Smokin
Comfortable efficiency guest room with 1 King Bed, kitchenette, and sofa bed. Non-Smoking.
2 Queen Beds Efficiency Non-Smok
Comfortable efficiency guest room with 2 Queen Beds and kitchenette. Non-Smoking.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Ultimate Rush Speed & Thrill Park: 0.5 mi
  • Terry Lee Wells Nevada Discovery Museum: 1.2 mi
  • National Automobile Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Reno Aces Ballpark: 1.3 mi
  • Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts: 1.4 mi
  • Nevada Museum of Art: 1.4 mi
  • National Bowling Stadium: 1.5 mi
  • Knitting Factory: 1.5 mi
  • Virginia Lake Park: 1.5 mi
  • Wingfield Park Amphitheater: 1.6 mi
  • Reno Rodeo Cattle Drive: 1.8 mi
  • University of Nevada, Reno: 2.3 mi
  • Anthropology Museum: 2.3 mi
  • Reno-Sparks Convention Center: 2.4 mi
  • Lawlor Events Center: 2.4 mi
  • Ultimate Rush Speed & Thrill Park: 0.5 mi
  • Terry Lee Wells Nevada Discovery Museum: 1.2 mi
  • National Automobile Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Reno Aces Ballpark: 1.3 mi
  • Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts: 1.4 mi
  • Nevada Museum of Art: 1.4 mi
  • National Bowling Stadium: 1.5 mi
  • Knitting Factory: 1.5 mi
  • Virginia Lake Park: 1.5 mi
  • Wingfield Park Amphitheater: 1.6 mi
  • Reno Rodeo Cattle Drive: 1.8 mi
  • University of Nevada, Reno: 2.3 mi
  • Anthropology Museum: 2.3 mi
  • Reno-Sparks Convention Center: 2.4 mi
  • Lawlor Events Center: 2.4 mi
  • Reno Events Center: 2.4 mi
  • Mackay Stadium: 2.4 mi
  • Fleischmann Planetarium and Science Center: 2.5 mi
  • Wilbur D. May Center: 2.5 mi
  • Nevada Historical Society: 2.6 mi
  • Rancho San Rafael Regional Park: 3 mi
  • Truckee River Walk: 3.6 mi
  • Sierra Safari Zoo: 9.7 mi
  • Reno Air Racing Association: 11 mi
  • Galena Creek Park: 11.8 mi
  • Mt. Rose Ski Resort: 14.8 mi
  • Animal Ark: 18.7 mi

Dining

Legends Grill Sports and Spirits
4.3 mi.
Charlie Palmer Steak
1 mi.
Wendy*s
0.5 mi.
Los Compadres
2.3 mi.
Silver Peak Grill and Taproom
1.9 mi.
Indian Kabab and Curry
2.5 mi.
Great Basin Brewing Co
2.8 mi.
Rapscallion Seafood Restaurant
1.6 mi.
Sushi Pier
1.5 mi.
Ritchie*s BBQ House
1.3 mi.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
merrymerry
California
Oct 4, 2011

Getaway

From the outside, it doesn't look great. However, after entering our room, we found it to be very pleasant. We had a nice refrigerator and small microwave. Had room service one evening. The resourt provided courtsey transportation to and from downtown. Was very timely. Also, a very good breakfast was provided. We were just there to relax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of various places to dine in Reno

Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JeffO
Kansas City, MO, USA
Aug 24, 2011

Food

Not much around, but, hamburger stand around the corner had great milkshakes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Away from the Casinos, short taxi to the Airport. Hotel paid for it, because the shuttle was to late.

Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fairfield, CA
Aug 11, 2011

Weekend getaway.

Check-in was fast. Our room was on the fourth floor and the a/c unit was the type under the window. It was so loud that everytime it came on it woke me up. The bathroom was very small. You almost had to stand in the tub to close the door. Also, the shower head would not move, swival so you could soap properly and the water would come out hot, cold, hot, cold, hot cold the entire time the water was running. The parking lot was very small, I had to park across the street in a dark lot instead of in the hotel parking lot. The parking area I parked in was also full of large delivery trucks that parked out of the lines. The only good thing was a very comfortable bed. The contintal breakfast area was very small and the coffee was very thick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites Reno Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Harpswell, ME
Jul 21, 2011

Comfortable, clean, quiet

My husband and I came into Reno at midnight. The shuttle was prompt, check in quick, room clean and quiet. Breakfast the next morning was better than average. Only negative was that the night staff told us that the shuttle back to the airport ran every 1/2 hour, the day person told us that we needed to sign up for the shutle. We lost a few minutes because she had to call the shuttle back and had an attitude about doing so. I would stay here again if we needed an inexpensive, quiet, clean place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top