$115 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

3 stars
View map of 1790 East Plumb Ln, RENO, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Apr 14, 2010

Hyatt was good

Was a perfect connection hotel for the airport at a reasonable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

bring a GPS, it will make getting around from the hotel easy

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roseville, CA
Mar 21, 2010

Nice last minute find

Last minute trip to Reno was a challenge to find a room for a reasonable price. This hotel turned out to be everything I wanted. The only negative - the location was too remote from the downtown casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Riverside , California
Mar 20, 2010

Great price, convenient

The food and beverage service was a bit unorganized but the staff was very friendly and accomodating. Maybe a matter of training.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mar 17, 2010

Perfect close to airport, beautiful room

Great hotel if you need to stay close to the airport. Rooms are modern and pristine clean. Not noise from outside even being at walking distance to airport. Being a Hyatt I was expecting a horrible room but I needed the location; I was pretty impressed when I came to it and it was so good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florham Park, NJ
Mar 15, 2010

Great,

Short overnight stay for an early morning flight out of Reno Airport.. Very efficient service and timely shuttle to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttle access to the airport.

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Feb 22, 2010

Great new place to stay

This place reminds me of Four Seasons by Marriot. It has a very contemporary design that doesn't look much on the outside but it's great once you go in. Big LCD tv and digital cable makes relaxing on the big sectional sofa an awesome way to whine down the day. The free wireless and working area is a great addition too. Overall a great place for people who wants a beautiful place to stay away from the crowded downtown. It's quite, great service, and easy to get to location. It's right next to the airport but we didn't hear anything at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mtc8
Business
mtn view,ca
Feb 17, 2010

Nice Place

Nice newer hotel away from city and next to airport. It's a nice place to relax, nice big 42" LCD in room. Dining options are few, must drive to them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jupiter, Florida
Feb 14, 2010

very nice and new hotel!!

We needed a place to stay next to the airport. We weren't sure if we were going to stay at a casino downtown or close to the airport. We are very happy we choose the Hyatt. The room was incredibly clean and very trendy. I just wish we had gotten there earlier in the evening to enjoy the comfort of the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reno Nevada
Jan 24, 2010

Great for business traveler

New, clean, and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roseville ca
Jan 1, 2010

Great Hotel

Very nice place. Breakfast was healthy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top