$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 11, 2015 Check-out: Jun 14, 2015

Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

3 stars
View map of 1790 East Plumb Ln, RENO, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hilton Head Island, SC
Jun 29, 2010

location, location, location

very friendly & helpful; especially appreciated because of my illness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandma G
Business
Silvis, Il.
Jun 23, 2010

Class, convenience and courtesy!

When arriving at the airport, we were pleasantly suprised at the close location of the hotel. Appearance was exceptional. Staff greeting us were courteous, kind and so helpful. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasurable beginning to the start of our long overdue vacation. Thank you so much! We will recommend to family and friends!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many close delightful choices available

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandma G
Business
Silvis, Il.
Jun 23, 2010

Class, convenience and courtesy!

When arriving at the airport, we were pleasantly suprised at the close location of the hotel. Appearance was exceptional. Staff greeting us were courteous, kind and so helpful. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasurable beginning to the start of our long overdue vacation. Thank you so much! We will recommend to family and friends!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many close delightful choices available

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Midwest Dave
Business
The Great State of Ohio
Jun 21, 2010

Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport Review

Great breakfast, wine bar and spacious double queen beds! Yes, this new hotel is a great value! My family drove back from Lake Tahoe a day earlier than needed and stayed at the at the same Hyatt Place Reno Airport Hotel, as we did a week earlier. It was a great experience! The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. They did not have any slot machines clogging the public areas. Unlike major upscale hotels, Internet access and print services are free. The hotel is just across the street from the Reno Tahoe Airport but few signs of airport traffic (jet engines, car and bus traffic) could be heard. It is a quiet place, with a good fitness center and an inviting swimming pool. A great Value and an outstanding experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Book with Hyatt on line. This provided the very best rates...even better than the registration staff could provide.

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Elk Grove, Ca
May 10, 2010

Great Place

Great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sacramento
May 3, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price"

love it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Apr 14, 2010

Hyatt was good

Was a perfect connection hotel for the airport at a reasonable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

bring a GPS, it will make getting around from the hotel easy

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roseville, CA
Mar 21, 2010

Nice last minute find

Last minute trip to Reno was a challenge to find a room for a reasonable price. This hotel turned out to be everything I wanted. The only negative - the location was too remote from the downtown casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Riverside , California
Mar 20, 2010

Great price, convenient

The food and beverage service was a bit unorganized but the staff was very friendly and accomodating. Maybe a matter of training.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Reno-Tahoe Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mar 17, 2010

Perfect close to airport, beautiful room

Great hotel if you need to stay close to the airport. Rooms are modern and pristine clean. Not noise from outside even being at walking distance to airport. Being a Hyatt I was expecting a horrible room but I needed the location; I was pretty impressed when I came to it and it was so good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top