$36 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Harrah's Hotel Reno

4 stars
View map of 219 North Center Street, Reno, NV 89501

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrah's Hotel Reno

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
476 out of 476
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrah's Hotel Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric H.
Business
Harbor City
May 6, 2015

Good casino fare

Good, nothing really special. Annoying resort fee, overpriced room items.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Hotel Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
babylove
Business
Sacramento
Apr 24, 2015

It was a nice getaway for Birthday.

Clean, quiet, nice staff, and enjoyed the buffet. like the assortment of slots to play. Security was nice, helped me cross the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Hotel Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jon K.
Business
Fremont
Apr 6, 2015

Quick Leisure Trip to Reno

This hotel was very dated and had the feel of a motel instead of a hotel. It actually made me feel that we no longer have to visit Reno again. One and done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Hotel Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alan D.
Business
Indianapolis
Mar 26, 2015

One night in Reno

Great value for the price. Centrally located and very lively. Enjoyed the low priced, bountiful buffet dinner. Very generous with the drinks at the gaming tables and slots. Hotel shows it age, but is clean and the staff are nice. If in Reno again would return here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Hotel Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vanessa y.
Business
brentwood
Mar 10, 2015

so attentive!

Very welcoming and excellent service! Had fun overall, I'll be back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Hotel Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaimie A.
Business
Bend
Feb 16, 2015

Halfway to Vegas

This was a whirlwind in late out early stay. It worked out just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Hotel Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
theresa h.
Business
Bishop
Feb 11, 2015

My recent trip to Reno

My stay overall was fairly good. The price of my room was much less than the other options listed on the travel website. The hotel has discontinued room service. That was a disappointment although we did receive a discount for 2 persons on the buffet in one of their restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Hotel Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Q.
Business
San Francisco
Jan 27, 2015

Great Location & Great Prices

I found this Reno hotel to have all of the amenities I needed for my Reno stay....as well as having a great location and having great prices....gotta luv it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great Buffet

Review of Harrah's Hotel Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nhat N.
Business
San gabriel
Jan 27, 2015

best trip

best good service, best view, everything are perect :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Hotel Reno

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
WAI MOE K.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Not good time

I don't like the hotel was not clean and I m not happy with it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top