$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 16, 2015 Check-out: Feb 18, 2015

Grand Sierra Resort Casino

4 stars
2500 E. Second St., Reno, NV 89595
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
822 reviews
GSR rocks

We like this place. Fairly priced, great concert venue and all night bowling. I would stay here again. See full review

  • Michael C.
  • Jan 26, 2015
Excellent!!!

The Grand Sierra is just an excellent hotel! I can't wait to go back and see it after all the... See full review

  • Gregory N.
  • Jan 20, 2015
Holiday resort offering variety of leisure facilities in Reno-Tahoe
With $25 million in renovations underway, Grand Sierra Resort and Casino is located in the heart of Reno/Tahoe and features a level of luxury and sophistication unprecedented in Reno. Guests have access to over 40 championship golf courses, 18 legendary ski resorts, hiking, biking and equestrian trails, fishing, boating and guided tours to Tahoe, Carson and Virginia City. GSR is northern Nevada's largest resort destination with 1,990 new guest rooms, 845 of them luxury suites. The property offers a wide variety of accommodations for the every day business traveler to the complete family vacation with amenities that include 200,000 square feet of meeting and convention space, 10 distinct restaurants, health club (24 hours) and spa, headliner entertainment, exciting nightlife, Cineplex, 50-lane championship bowling center, outdoor thrill rides, and aqua golf driving range. Grand Sierra is the largest casino north of Las Vegas.

At Grand Sierra Resort, diners can indulge on mouth-watering dishes for dinner at the award-winning steakhouse, Charlie Palmer Steak. Guests can also feast on antipasti, fresh pastas, chicken, veal, and other meat dishes at Briscola, the family-style Italian restaurant. The Cantina offers over 115 tequilas to choose from. Friendly servers deliver entertainment along with delicious authentic Mexican small plate cuisine. The pan-Asian bistro Rim features specialties from Japan, China, Korea, and Thailand. Casual options include Elements Buffet, 2nd Street Express, Starbucks, Round Table Pizza, Port of Subs, and Cafierra. The resort also features seven bars, including a wine bar,  a country-western bar, and WET, a lounge bar featuring Happy Hour and live entertainment.

Recreation at Grand Sierra Resort & Casino includes a health spa (surcharge), bowling, golf and an amusement park that features go cart racing and miniature golf. The on-site shopping includes a variety of unique boutiques, gift shops and candy store.
Reasons To Stay
  • On-site casino, largest in northern Nevada
  • Numerous restaurants and bars on site including the lounge WET
  • Health Spa, Bowling Center and Amusement Park with go kart racing and miniature golf
  • Newest rooms in Reno
Grand Sierra Resort Casino Rooms

This chic hotel offers the newest rooms in Reno, having 1,990 rooms, including 845 suites. Rooms at Grand Sierra Resort Casino boast ample space, stylish furniture, and sweeping views of the city. Iron/ironing board, hairdryer, and TV with pay-per-view movies are available in each room. Some units come with extra amenities such as mini refrigerator, microwave oven, coffeemaker, wet bar, and bathroom with walk-in closet. This property also offers connecting rooms and 178-slot RV Parking.

Dining

The Elements Buffet is Reno's newest buffet, featuring a cozy atmosphere, a spectacular array of foods, and exciting action cooking stations. Chefs are at attention to serve up hot carved meats, pizzas right from the oven, and fresh tossed salads. There's a pasta station with hot sauces prepared before your eyes, a south of the border station with enchiladas, and more. At the Elements Buffet, diners can also enjoy foods from around the world at the international station as well as the ever popular seafood station filled with fresh cooked shrimp and crab. Be prepared to save room for desert with the fully stacked pastry bar, featuring a make-your-own sundae station.

Things To Do
  • National automobile Museum (1.6 mi/2.5 km)
  • Reno Livestock Events Center (1.6 mi/2.5 km)
  • Sparks Heritage Museum (1.6 mi/2.5 km)
  • Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts (1.7 mi/2.7 km)
  • Meadowood Mall (3.4 mi/5.4 km)
  • Wild Island Family Adventure Park (3.5 mi/5.6 km)
  • Lakeridge Golf Course (3.9 mi/6.2 km)
  • Reno Indoor Paintball (5.1 mi/8.2 km)
Policies & Fees

  • The hotel charges a $10.00 resort fee which includes Wi-Fi access, in-room bottled water, access to fitness center, local calls, parking and airport transfers.
  • The hotel charges a refundable security and incidental fee of $50 USD per night. This can be authorized on any major credit card. Please allow 5-7 days for refund to take effect.
  • Guests staying in the concierge level rooms must be 21 years of age or older.

Pet Policy:

  1. There are designated pet floors that are only available in the entry price point, which at this time are GSR rooms only.
  2. Pets are not allowed in the GSR Summit.
  3. NON REFUNDABLE Pet fees per pet are $30 per night on weekdays and $40 per night on the weekends.
  4. All pets must visibly display the registered pet leash which requires a $25 refundable deposit upon check-in. This will be refunded upon return of the leash at check-out.
  5. The maximum weight for a pet is 50 lb, and there is a maximum of 2 pets per room.
  6. Unregistered pets will be charged a $150 non-registered pet fee in addition to the nightly pet fee.
  7. The following dog breeds are not allowed on the property: Pitbull, Bull Mastiff, Rottweiler, German Shepherd, Doberman Pincher, and Wolfdog or Wolf Hybrid.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Grand Sierra Resort Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Grand Sierra Resort Casino Rooms

Concierge Grand Suite
The Concierge Suites are perched on the top floors of the resort with exclusive elevator access and offer guests a higher level of luxury, views, amenities and services. Extending the Summit standard level of luxury and comfort these suites are feature rich colors,including a King size bed a 42" flat-screen HD TV, butler pantry, and spa inspired marble bathroom.Concierge enhanced features are Special secure elevator access, Fiji Bottle Water, Starbucks Coffee, 5 star rated Centium Satin Tuxedo Stripe bed linen, Centium Core Technology bath towels for unsurpassed comfort and superior softness, Access to the Concierge 25 VIP Lounge
Concierge Grand II Suite
Located on the exclusive top Concierge floors with breath taking views, this suite is decorated in a sophisticated palette of colors that exudes contemporary style without sacrificing comfort. A pillow top mattress, flat-screen HD TV, and butler's pantry are just some of the amenities that make up this renovated room. In-room Amenities include King size bed or Two Queens, 558 square feet of lavish furnishings, Exclusive pillow top mattress,Parlor expanse with separating curtain, Pull-out sofa, 42" flat-screen HD TV with premium HD channels, Pay-per-view movies, Writing desk with ergonomic chair, Marble bathroom with glass enclosed shower, Butler's pantry with coffee maker, microwave, and refrigerator, Complimentary In-room safe, Smoke free environment
Grand II Suite
Located on the upper floors with breath taking views, this suite is decorated in a sophisticated palette of colors that exudes contemporary style without sacrificing comfort. A pillow top mattress, flat-screen HD TV, and butler's pantry are just some of the amenities that make up this renovated room. Make this your choice of hotel in Reno, Nevada.King size bed, 558 square feet of lavish furnishings, Exclusive pillow top mattress, Parlor expanse with separating curtain, Pull-out sofa, 42" flat-screen HD TV with premium HD channels, Pay-per-view movies, Writing desk with ergonomic chair, Marble bathroom with glass enclosed shower, Butler's pantry with coffee maker, microwave, and refrigerator, Complimentary In-room safe, Smoke free environment
Standard Room
With almost 500 square feet, our guest rooms offer considerably more living space than many hotels. Accommodation options include one king bed or two queen beds.
GSR Hotel Room
This newly renovated guest room offers comfortable living space, up-to-date furnishings, bright colors, luxurious bedding, and updated bathrooms. Accommodation options include one king bed or two queen beds.425 square feet of upgraded furnishings, Iron and ironing board, Hair dryer, Flat-screen HD TV with premium HD channels, Pay-per-view movies, Writing desk with ergonomic chair, Remodeled bathroom with shower-tub combo, Smoke free environment

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Ramp access to buildings

Nearby points of interest

  • Ultimate Rush Speed & Thrill Park: 0.4 mi
  • National Automobile Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Terry Lee Wells Nevada Discovery Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Reno Aces Ballpark: 1.6 mi
  • Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts: 1.8 mi
  • Nevada Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • National Bowling Stadium: 1.8 mi
  • Knitting Factory: 1.9 mi
  • Reno Rodeo Cattle Drive: 1.9 mi
  • Virginia Lake Park: 2 mi
  • Wingfield Park Amphitheater: 2 mi
  • University of Nevada, Reno: 2.5 mi
  • Anthropology Museum: 2.5 mi
  • Lawlor Events Center: 2.6 mi
  • Mackay Stadium: 2.7 mi
  • Ultimate Rush Speed & Thrill Park: 0.4 mi
  • National Automobile Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Terry Lee Wells Nevada Discovery Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Reno Aces Ballpark: 1.6 mi
  • Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts: 1.8 mi
  • Nevada Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • National Bowling Stadium: 1.8 mi
  • Knitting Factory: 1.9 mi
  • Reno Rodeo Cattle Drive: 1.9 mi
  • Virginia Lake Park: 2 mi
  • Wingfield Park Amphitheater: 2 mi
  • University of Nevada, Reno: 2.5 mi
  • Anthropology Museum: 2.5 mi
  • Lawlor Events Center: 2.6 mi
  • Mackay Stadium: 2.7 mi
  • Reno Events Center: 2.7 mi
  • Reno-Sparks Convention Center: 2.7 mi
  • Fleischmann Planetarium and Science Center: 2.7 mi
  • Wilbur D. May Center: 2.8 mi
  • Nevada Historical Society: 2.8 mi
  • Rancho San Rafael Regional Park: 3.3 mi
  • Truckee River Walk: 4 mi
  • Sierra Safari Zoo: 9.9 mi
  • Reno Air Racing Association: 11.1 mi
  • Galena Creek Park: 12.1 mi
  • Mt. Rose Ski Resort: 14.6 mi
  • Animal Ark: 18.7 mi

Dining

Rim
This pan-Asian bistro featuring specialties from Japan, China, Korea, and Thailand serves sushi bar, sakes, specialty cocktails for lunch and dinner.
Crystal Lounge
Take in the cozy atmosphere of this relaxing lounge, nestled in the heart of Restaurant Row. Table seating and comfortable chairs encourage extended visits, and the nightly sounds of a live piano player smoothly blend with sophisticated spirits. Within earshot of our finest restaurants, the Crystal Lounge makes a marvelous place to enjoy a drink should you have to wait for a table.
Briscola
TThis family-style Italian restaurant created by Charlie Palmer serves antipasti, fresh pastas, chicken, veal, and other meat dishes. It is open for dinner Tuesday - Saturday.
Cafe Sierra
This family-friendly coffee shop serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner.
Mustangs Dancehall and Saloon
Wild horses will not be able to drag visitors away from this dynamic venue featuring live music from local country bands, up-and-coming country acts, western legends and celebrity deejays Tuesday - Saturday nights. Sexy cowgirl servers will perform custom dance routines every half hour including sultry moves on top of the bar. Spectacular drink specials and honky-tonk cocktails make Mustangs Dance Hall and Saloon the wildest watering hole in Reno.
2nd Street Express
This 24-hour fast food venue, serves breakfast specialties, pastries, delicious salads and hot sandwiches, hot soups and homemade gelato.
Cantina
Cantina, offers over 115 tequilas to choose from. Friendly servers deliver entertainment along with delicious authentic Mexican small plate cuisine you'll love.
The Elements Buffet
The Elements Buffet is Reno's newest buffet, featuring a cozy atmosphere, a spectacular array of foods, and exciting action cooking stations. Chefs are at attention to serve up hot carved meats, pizzas right from the oven, and fresh tossed salads. There's a pasta station with hot sauces prepared before your eyes, a south of the border station with enchiladas, and more. At the Elements Buffet, diners can also enjoy foods from around the world at the international station as well as the ever popular seafood station filled with fresh cooked shrimp and crab. Be prepared to save room for desert with the fully stacked pastry bar, featuring a make-your-own sundae station.
Starbucks
Start your day off with a freshly brewed cup of coffee, or specialty drink of your choice. Starbucks also offers a fantastic pastry selection, juices and sandwiches for your pleasure.
Charlie Palmer Steak
Charlie Palmer Steak - Celebrity chef Charlie Palmer created this award-winning steakhouse. Specialties include Porterhouse for Two, Kansas City Rib-Eye, Blue Cheese-Crusted Top Sirloin, T-Bone Steak, and West Coast wines. It is open for dinner nightly.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Over 200,000 square feet of convention and meeting space.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (822)

Ratings and reviews for Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
822 out of 822
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
prize
Business
alaska
Dec 26, 2012

not good

handicapped parking inconveniently located, downhill, not close to entrance. heating not easily regulated. hotel puts $50 hold on credit card in addition to daily resort fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JaeNSee
Business
Close to Reno, Nevada
Feb 20, 2013

Overnight stay.

I live close to Reno,but far enough away i stay there at the occasional hotel. GSR seems a bit over priced for what you get. The cheapest room was still almost $70 when all was said and done, so what did i get for my money. The check in lines was an out rageous wait two clerks for the regular rooms, summit and vip had thier own rooms, it took 15-20 mins. Parking without a special membership, valet, or enterprise rental car was also a hassle or a long walk. So the first room they gave me was on the 2nd floor. It smelt horrible, had the last guest dirty socks on the floor and hairs in between the sheets. So after another 15 min wait the Front desk manager gave me a new room an "upgrade". The smell was better, the sheets were clean, no dirty clothes and the window wasnt facing a brick wall. It wasnt the greatest room only what i would expect from a hotel and it was an upgrade. Ive slept in better for less, but i hope experience is different then mine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are several all you can eat sushi places just a short drive from gsr, they have a better selection and you can save about $7 bucks per person versus the place inside the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Matty707
Business
Dixon ca
May 25, 2013

My room

This was my time to stay here.... I had to switch room twice for the smell and the mold The maid throw away a envelope that had all my work Receipts in it there was not salf in any of the room on that floor along with the room I first went in to.... I will no stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chamadog
Business
Paradise, CA
Sep 29, 2013

Great Place - If You Don't Mind a Little Pigeon Dung

We chose this hotel for two reasons: 1) we were seeing a concert that was playing at the hotel, and 2) everything else was booked. We go and stay in Reno quite regularly. This is the second time we have stayed at the Grand Sierra in ten years and there's a reason for that. First, the location of the Grand Sierra is not really close to anything else that's happening in Reno. That's not a bad thing if the hotel has lots of things to do, which the Grand Sierra does. Our disappointment in this location has nothing to do with being entertained. The issue last time, and this time, was our room. For the amount of money spent on booking this room, I would expect a clean room. Walking into the newly updated Grand Sierra, I would also expect a room with updated amenities. At first glance, the room was fine. Nothing fancy. But then we started to notice that things weren't quite right. We had a Phillips television, circa 1999. Again, that would be okay, but the television couldn't seem to tune in all the channels. The wifi never worked. The bathroom decor was outdated. Which would have been okay had there not been wallpaper peeling off the wall, if there hadn't been some sort of caked-on funk on the light switch, and had the grout in the tub/shower actually been clean. The room was clean with the exception of the phone, which seemed to have been attacked with the same case of funk that had infected the light switch in the bathroom. The a/c never seemed to work and the windows don't open (which I would soon find out was a blessing in disguise). The room was very stuffy and overly warm. We turned the a/c down to 50 and the fan ran all evening, yet the room never seemed to cool off. At all. To add to the charm and character, our room was located on the bottom floor. We assumed this was because we had requested a smoking room. Imagine the joy and delight of opening the curtains to check out our view to find a view of some sort of roof caked with bird dung. At about 5pm or so, the producers of that dung came in to roost. There were probably 50 or so of the fattest pigeons I have ever seen that apparently make their home right outside of room 168 at the Grand Sierra. I love animals, but this was both disconcerting (Tippy Hedron ala The Birds) and a bit gross. Understand - had the room been up to par (and not so darn hot) the pigeons would have been no big deal. We could have closed the curtains (and did) and would never have thought twice about it. However, given the state of the room, the Pigeon Dung view just sort of summed up the whole experience. I would stay here again if I were seeing a show because it's very convenient, but if I was just visiting Reno for some fun I would stay somewhere else. Grand Sierra wouldn't even be on my radar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ryan4481
Business
Grand Sierra, Reno
Oct 3, 2013

Grand Sierra dirty

I reserved a standard non smoking room with a single king size bed. When we checked we were told that the room we reserved was not avalible. So they up graded us to a suite. I thought that was nice. We got to the room and there were stains all over the carpet and the room smelled like smoke. Over all I thought the room was dirty. It was nice to be upgraded but for $200 a night the room should be clean. Not worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ashebaba
Business
Fallon, NV
Dec 30, 2013

Overnight for concert

Room was large. Bed was uncomfortable. Appeared to be unfinished from refurbish. Room too hot and no way to change the temperature. Parking was awful with no valet available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Many choices for dining

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Disapointed travler
Business
Albuquerque NM
Feb 15, 2014

Was not very impressed. :(

Arrived at hotel and was told they did not have the King bed i had reserved but for 20 more a night (we stayed 5 nights) they would up grade us to a suit. Bad decision. Room was not a suite, only a large room with a couch and chair. No fridge no sink nothing that makes a suite a suite. T.V was 19 inches. Up grade my foot. Asked and was told there was nothing else open. Will not be staying again. very disapointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Both Italian and Steak House resturants had amazing food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Impatient Lisa
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 17, 2014

Horrible customer service

I received very bad customer service from this hotel during Valentines Day weekend. However, the Keno front desk lady was friendly. When we checked into the hotel on Valentines Day night, we werent happy to discover that the non smoking King bed room we reserved was unavailable. We were placed in a standard smoking 2 Queen beds room. The bathroom was very modern, clean, and nice. Our room was painted in grey with red polka dot carpet. The room felt gloomy and tacky. Thumbs down. The next morning, we called room service to order breakfast. We ordered eggs benedict and strawberries with cream to share. We called at 10:01 and was told that the wait was about 45 minutes to an hour. After breakfast, we had planned to check out the hotel gym before meeting friends for lunch. An hour passed by and our room service still didnt arrive. I called the room service lady and told her that an hour passed by.. it was 11:00am at that time . She answered and said, "it hasnt been quite one hour yet. You ordered at 10:01am". Are you kidding me? She was being smart and technical with me over one minute yet she estimated the incorrect time from the start. Anyways, our breakfast arrived an hour after that. Our total wait for breakfast was 2 hours. Suggestion: DONT ORDER ROOM SERVICE AT THIS HOTEL. I also called the manager of the hotel while waiting for our breakfast and she was unable to offer us a solution or a reason to stay at this hotel again. WE WILL NOT BE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN! Maybe Peppermill next time..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mayflower234
Business
san jose
Feb 20, 2014

disgusting stains on towels

yellowish blackish stain on bath towel, as big as 1 feet diameter. So disgusting. Then we checked all our other towels, and found a smaller and similar color stain on another bath towel. Wonder how they could miss this while folding it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Sierra Resort Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Harvalho
Business
South Lake Tahoe
Mar 18, 2014

Stay elsewhere

Location is terrible - by a freeway with absolutely nothing around it. Activities described (karting, pool, golf etc) were all closed. Other hotels offer restaurants / bars near by - not here! Very long q at check in. Much better hotels can be found for the same price, wish we'd stayed elsewhere - try Atlantis, Peppermill (prettiest), Harrahs (good location) all similar price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Outback steak house (opposite Atlantis casino) is amazing - try Victoria Fillet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top