$160 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Concierge Tower at Atlantis Reno

5 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Concierge Tower at Atlantis Reno

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Concierge Tower at Atlantis Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DOCLATTA
Business
Canyon, TX
Dec 30, 2009

Magnificent Rooms!

We stayed in new concierge tower and the room was fabulous. As nice as any Vegas hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

make use of concierge lounge!

Review of Concierge Tower at Atlantis Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tracy Ca
Nov 1, 2009

Fabulous Atlantis!

I had reservations about staying here on Halloween, but it turned out to be a great idea! The hotel was not overly crowded and the arcade hit the spot for my 10 year old. If you go you MUST visit the spa! It was beautifully decorated and the staff was super friendly. Napa Bistro is a little pricey , but the food was divine! I won't stay anywhere else in Reno from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Napa Bistro is great for a nice dinner but the Purple Parrot cafe is priced right and the food is excellent.

Review of Concierge Tower at Atlantis Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel n' Bill
Business
Grass Valley, CA
Oct 29, 2009

Favorably Impressed

Only there for one night, but found the rooms elegantly modern and exceedingly comfortable. Concierge Tower is the way to go! Well worth the extra money, but still not outrageously expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We heard that the Atlantis Hotel has the best Buffet. We heard this from matre'd at the Buffet we usually go to, (and really love), in Reno.

Review of Concierge Tower at Atlantis Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Oct 24, 2009

AWESOME!

My husband and I really liked this place. At first we were concerned that the hotel is not within walking distance to downtown Reno, but once we were there, it was perfect! We didn't need to leave the hotel. Everything we needed was there. The private lounge was the best! The rooms were very modern, clean and with great views. There was live music while playing slots/tables! very nice, friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Concierge Tower at Atlantis Reno

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sleepless in Lacey
Business
Lacey Washington
Jul 18, 2009

Sleepless in Reno

We work 60+ hours a week at our jobs and when we desided to go to the Conciage Tower it was for the service and the quite. But we didn't get that. They were doing some kind of construction on floor 21 and it boomed straight thru to our floor 24. We should of been told. It would of changed our minds about staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Concierge Tower at Atlantis Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
May 31, 2009

Has it all

Was able to gamble, swim, and eat all at the hotel they had it all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Oyster bar in the hotel was great. Smoke free terrace great food!

Review of Concierge Tower at Atlantis Reno

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Morristown,NJ
Apr 18, 2009

Overrated Hotel

This place has gone downhill since the expansion $45 for a spa visit is a big rippoff. Some staff members are extreamly rude and they put this place in the league of the Wynn in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top