$26 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 28, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

3 stars
View map of 500 N. Sierra Street, Reno, NV 89503

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
896 out of 896
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Handygrandpap
Business
Leavenworth, KS
Mar 5, 2013

Great

Everything was great, the equipment in fitness center needs work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CHIHSHIHLIN
Business
SANTA CLARA
Dec 23, 2014

it's a good family trip

it just a sleeping place if you don't gambling in Casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
love circuis
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

great!

I have been coming here since i was a little girl and till this day i love this place LOVE!! Everything is right there when u need it theres no need to go far its all inside the casino the buffets are great especially geckos and the deli!! Best sandwiches ever!! Cant wait to go back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Recommended to EVERYONE

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CHIHSHIHLIN
Business
SANTA CLARA
Dec 22, 2014

it's a good family trip

it just a sleeping place if you don't gambling in Casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CHIHSHIHLIN
Business
SANTA CLARA
Dec 21, 2014

family trip

It just a sleeping place if you don't like Casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrs serrano
Business
N/A
Dec 19, 2014

great location

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed during a weekday so it wasn't too busy. Only bad part was one side of the midway was closed, so we were limited to the games we were able to play.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Park car and walk, everything you will need is steps away

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Josue R.
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

On my way to an interview

I traveled to reno for a short business interview and needed somewhere to stay for a relatively low cost. What I gained was pleasing since my experience was great at the hotel. Although the is still a necessity to take a cab from the airport, it was not to long and so expenses were understanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karla C.
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

Family Vacation

We stayed at Circus Circus Hotel for my daughters birthday.The rooms were decent. We went to the kids arcade and my daughter loved it and wants to come back.I will book with them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BUBBASMOM
Business
GALT
Dec 16, 2014

the parking garage

My son was almost put in jail for HELPING a fellow motorcyclist as he hit YOUR cross arm as you put your EXIT sign pointing right to a closed arm and the motorcyclist hit it and my son went to help pulling the arm off the guy and it sprung and broke. Your security thought he was the one the hit it and they wouldn't listen. BUT I have all on camera and will be putting on media real soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mario p.
Business
Reno
Dec 16, 2014

Santa crawl

I had a room at the end of the hall with a great view of the north side of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tracy T.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Hospital

The location was great for having to back & forth to hospital. Also the price was reduced due to our circumstance at the hospital. Beds were extremely comfortable. Food, drinks, and shopping are all near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top