$35 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 5, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

3 stars
View map of 500 N. Sierra Street, Reno, NV 89503

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
845 out of 845
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Josue R.
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

On my way to an interview

I traveled to reno for a short business interview and needed somewhere to stay for a relatively low cost. What I gained was pleasing since my experience was great at the hotel. Although the is still a necessity to take a cab from the airport, it was not to long and so expenses were understanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karla C.
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

Family Vacation

We stayed at Circus Circus Hotel for my daughters birthday.The rooms were decent. We went to the kids arcade and my daughter loved it and wants to come back.I will book with them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BUBBASMOM
Business
GALT
Dec 16, 2014

the parking garage

My son was almost put in jail for HELPING a fellow motorcyclist as he hit YOUR cross arm as you put your EXIT sign pointing right to a closed arm and the motorcyclist hit it and my son went to help pulling the arm off the guy and it sprung and broke. Your security thought he was the one the hit it and they wouldn't listen. BUT I have all on camera and will be putting on media real soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mario p.
Business
Reno
Dec 16, 2014

Santa crawl

I had a room at the end of the hall with a great view of the north side of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tracy T.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Hospital

The location was great for having to back & forth to hospital. Also the price was reduced due to our circumstance at the hospital. Beds were extremely comfortable. Food, drinks, and shopping are all near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveller0521
Business
Chicago
Dec 8, 2014

Good hotel for families

hotel room was comfortable, a good hotel for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
love27
Business
yuba city, ca
Dec 6, 2014

great family getaway

had a blast at the midway with my kids and the shows are amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Keys Travelers
Business
Florida Keys, FL
Dec 5, 2014

getaway

The hotel staff was very friendly especially all the dealers we encountered at the attached casino. I would definitely recommend a stay at CircusCircus. The kids game area had Christmas theme stuffed animals as prizes this year. They were great. Love the camel races.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. janice
Business
columbus, oh
Dec 2, 2014

Stay

The stay was nice. Would recommend to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fofo44fofo
Business
reno
Nov 27, 2014

ok

a place to stay house keeping knocks on ur door around 9 am ?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

cal nevda

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top