$35 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

3 stars
View map of 500 N. Sierra Street, Reno, NV 89503

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
809 out of 809
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Ron
Single
N/A
Jul 11, 2015

good value hotel

Good value, good location. The cheaper rooms are behind parking lot so you either walk down a hallway for 2 minutes or take train shuttle. Good awards program for those who gamble.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irving M.
Single
LAKEHILLS
Jul 5, 2015

A great place to stay

I have at Circus Circus many times and the hotel had degraded over the years. So I was wondering how the stay would be. The room was GREAT would stay there again without though. The shuttle was also great & friendly driver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lori
Friends
N/A
Jul 3, 2015

Great Place to Stay

This hotel was great. It had a lot to offer from the arcade to the table games. The room was comfy and clean. The staff was friendly. The salsa was bland at the Mexican restaurant, but the poppers were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Christopher g.
Family
N/A
Jun 30, 2015

almost perfect

Rooms usually no complaints the casino is a cesspool 4 times hit up for money 5 times to use my phone and bum cigarettes had to leave and go to another casino parking garage is horrid room stay was nice as usual will never play their casino ever again simply for fear and the fact I can't gamble without people interrupting for money phone and cigarettes

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Emma M.
Friends
Saint Paul
Jun 17, 2015

womens bowling

Too many kids what do you expect for this hotel, it worked great for our needs but I wouldn't stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jojo
Business
N/A
Jun 15, 2015

Great location and value

I enjoyed my stay at a skytower room at the circus circus casino. The downtown location was convenient and there are lots of places to eat in the area and the 3 connected casinos were cool. The bathroom was nice and the room was comfortable. I would recommend staying here especially for a good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer B.
Family
WOODINVILLE
Jun 14, 2015

Birthday Celebration

I've always enjoyed this hotel, whether I am with my children, friends or my dad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christopher g.
Family
N/A
Jun 6, 2015

excellent

I did not have a mediocre expression, was very impressed, only complaing i would complaing for 638 ggggfgfgfgfgfgfhad attitude x

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
samia z.
Couples
N/A
Jun 2, 2015

Couples trip

Great experience at this hotel. We had a great time and would definitely visit again. Clean, fun and friendly ataff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino - Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer M.
Couples
N/A
Jun 2, 2015

great birthday

Never been to Reno before but this trip was wonderful. I can't wait to go back again. I really enjoyed staying at this hotel as well. Would definitely recommend it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top