$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
498 out of 498
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raghornsteve
Business
Cypress, CA
Apr 25, 2010

Excellent accomodations

We were in Reno for the RMEF '2010 Elk Camp' and wanted to be near the convention center and the other activities associated with the event. The Atlantis satisfied all our needs and was completely excellent in every respect! Looking foreward to staying with them again next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hopatcong NJ
Jun 18, 2009

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno

We were there for the USBC tornament.Everything was great.Staff was very friendly and provided free shuttle service to the bowling stadium and airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dumonte
Business
willis,texas
Mar 19, 2011

best spot in reno

very clean hotel,friendly people,nice room ,overall stay at hotel,excellent.never use connecting flights,they always give your ticket to someone else,took 12 hours to make three hour flight,on continental/u s airways

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

pizza,pasta house

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Mar 18, 2008

Great Hotel

This was the third time that I have stayed at the Atlantis. The hotel is very nice and clean. The employees are also very nice. The price is reasonable. One of the things I really like about the Atlantis is that it is not located right downtown and it is also within a short drive to a variety of restaurants and shopping centers. I would definately stay there on any future trips to Reno.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Applebees, Claim Jumper, Macoroni Grill, Olive Garden, Red Robin, Red Lobster, TGI Fridays

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jack the Old Man
Business
Norway, MI
Apr 10, 2010

Very Enjoyable

I was on a bowling trip. Next year the tournament will be held again in Reno. If at all possible I will be staying at the Atlantis again. Took a tour and did some gambling in the Casino This was by far my most enjoyable trip of the five I have taken to Reno. It woujld have been nice to win at gambling but I never do so I have no complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reedsburg, WI
Dec 17, 2010

Great Service & Room!

I arrived and checked into my hotel room at the Atlantis at about 3 pm. My room was on the 12th floor, was awesomely decorated with an exceptional view! The nightly rate I got on the room was awesome too! Only wish I could stay a few more nights! -John

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wyoming
Jan 25, 2011

Spa and relaxation getaway

Girls weekend with gambling and spa treatments..could have done better gambling, but the spa was extrodinary. The body wrap with massages was awesome, plus the relaxation rooms, we loved it. Had breakfast delivered to the room two mornings, it was fast and good. Ate at the oyster resteraunt overlooking Reno, fresh seafood and the presentation was excellent !!! Great Weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SFTravellers
Business
San Francisco
Jan 10, 2011

Pleasure experiece

The whole experience in the hotel a was pleasant through out our stay. Front desk were helpful and polite in giving us information. Food at the buffet were great. There were only one not-so-good thing in the room was that the air inside the room was dry. I am not sure how this can be made better mainly because Reno is cold and dry in the first place. I would still highly recommend my friends to stay in Atlantis Spa Reno.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

[...] Make sure that you apply for the Club Paradise card and enjoy the benefit of being a member.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandma and Papa D
Business
Florida
Oct 30, 2010

Wonderful experience for a menial cost

We had a beautiful room with a king bed and a very restful nights sleep. Parking was a bit of a problem as we arrived on a Friday night at about 7 p.m. However, we followed a couple leaving and took their parking spot after driving around for about 5 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We at at Outback Steakhouse which was just a short walk.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Jun 7, 2007

Accomodations were quite nice...

THE ROOM AT THE ATLANTIS WAS QUITE NICE AND YOU COULDN'T BEAT THE PRICE. THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND HAD PLENTY OF DRAWER SPACE AND THE SEPARATE BATHROOM AND VANITY AREA WAS A PLUS. THERE WAS A FAIR AMOUNT OF PARKING EVEN THOUGH THE HOTEL WAS VERY CROWDED. IT WAS LOCATED ON A MAIN HIGHWAY WHICH MADE IT VERY EASY TO GET AROUND TO SEE ALL THE SITES. WE WERE NOT, HOWEVER, VERY FOND OF THE CASINO. THE DECOR WAS REALLY NOT TO OUR LIKING. WE DID NOT GO THERE TO GAMBLE OR TO EAT, SO WE CAN'T REALLY COMMENT ON THEIR FOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

THE HOTEL IS CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN RENO, THE AIRPORT AND LOCATED ON A MAIN HIGHWAY TO GO TO VIRGINIA CITY OR TO LAKE TAHOE.

Back to menu Return to top