$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
408 out of 408
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hartford
Oct 12, 2008

very friendly yes

in reviuwing this hotel I say it was the best and i will recoment this place to any body

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shelton
Oct 13, 2008

Very Much Customer First

The room at The Atlantis in Reno was very comfortable, and spacey. We had a beautiful view. The only thing I could say that it needs more of is coffee and fixings. Other than that...it was very Nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was Great in all of the dining facilities that we ate in...The Purple Parrot was Great!!

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mesquite
Oct 23, 2008

The Atlantis!

I stayed at the Atlantis in Reno, Nevada for the first time when in Reno on business. Everything went smooth. I thank the Atlantis and their staff for being caring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great restaurants close by!

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaverton
Oct 25, 2008

Great place for an overnight

The Atlantis Casino Travelodge was great value for the money, clean, comfortable. And the buffet in the casino was tasty and a great value as well. We don't gamble, but for the money, the room and food were perfect for an overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 30, 2008

good value for your money

the room was clean staff friendly,gave us what we asked for(extra pillows)no problem.we were happy with the stay and the value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

close to the convention center ,shopping and dining near also a park is close.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
elk grove
May 11, 2008

very family friendly

great food, great rooms, friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wasilla
Jul 4, 2008

Top notch hotel conveniently located within walking distance to convention cente

The hotel is beautiful and conveniently located. The staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and relaxing. As a female travelling alone, I never questioned my safety at this hotel. I would definitely recommend the Atlantis to anyone travelling to Reno in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Reno Sparks Convention Center is just acorss the street. A walk-way connecting the two facilities is in the process of being built which will make it all the more convenient once finished.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Mar 30, 2010

great accomodations

While attending a convention it was pleasant and the shuttle service from the airport to the hotel was very helpful. Although a band performed on stage , no area or room for dancing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Louis, MO
Sep 15, 2007

Nice room

The Atlantis was very nice. I was there for business and didn't get to try the restaurants or spa, but the casino and hotel room were nice. I had a king bed room which had a lot of space. The bathroom was large, with a lot of counter space. The only complaint I have is that one morning it took almost an hour to get breakfast room service and they had told me it would take 25 minutes. And it would be helpful if there were row numbers or some sort of signage in the self-parking lot. I had a hard time finding my rental car in the huge lot a couple of times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The convention center was closeby, as were several restaurants. It was also very close to the airport and on a main street in Reno, so it was easy to get to other places.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hawthorne
Nov 29, 2008

great food

The Atlantis has comfortable rooms. The buffet was one of the better ones I have eaten at. The pool was wonderful for the kids to play in and the adults could just relax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top