$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
493 out of 493
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arleann
Business
San Francisco
Jun 10, 2012

Loved the upgrade!

My rate was so great, that I jumped at the chance to upgrade to the concierge tower when I checked in. Breakfast was an oasis in the chaos of the casino, and a fabulous start to my work day (I was traveling for business, not play). Turn down service was a nice end to the day. Will definitely book again when work brings me back to Reno.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
blue jean tavler
Business
ventura CA
Sep 17, 2012

better tan good

Awesome room great staff thanks booked this on mobil while on the road everything went perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Deli food great an huge portion plan on spliting

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wormbass
Business
houston
Oct 8, 2012

great

Fun, friendly staff, room very clean and nice - easy access to/from airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bistro restaurant was excellent

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CHICAGOGENE
Business
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS
Oct 12, 2012

SEE A DOCTOR

Everything was great..I will always stay at this hotel when I visit RENO.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

DINING AT THE HOTEL IS GREAT

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alfred the Butler
Business
Carson City
Nov 1, 2012

Atlantis Experience

We checked in and went up to teh Giant King sized room with no hitches. Checked out the amenties, they were as advertised. TV was a huge large flat screen, perfect location. We went to the playing floor, spent some money on the slot machines and had a few complementary drinks. We then cuaght a taxi to a very nice seafood restaurant, Rapscallion at 1550 S. Wells. Outstanding dinner, returned to Atlantis and played more games and had more free drinks the rest of the night. Had a night cap at Foley's, an Irish Bar across the road, it wasgood then we called it a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit SteinMart for some nice deals on high end clothing.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Granny Gogo
Business
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii
Nov 8, 2012

Enjoyable vacation away from home - Maui, Hawaii

This was our 4th or 5th stay at the Atlantis hotel. We arrived at 11:50 p.m. and the shuttle bus driver was nice enough to wait for us to get our luggage. On our departure date 11/4, the valet personnel, Nick was nice to take us to the airport since our flight on UAL left at 5:20 a.m. and the first shuttle bus leaves at 4:30 a.m. We were so grateful and we felt like we were back on Maui with all the Aloha that was given to us. Housekeeper Maria and Guadalupe did a very good job in keeping our room well supplied and clean. All in all, we rate our stay a 5 plus. We will continue to come back and stay at your hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Manny N.
Business
Fremont, CA
Nov 12, 2012

Will Definitely Come Back!

Hotel room has 42-inch HDTV, beds are plush, chairs are comfortable, and rooms are spacious. I purchased the breakfast buffet with my reservation and it was great. The buffet has an omlette bar, seafood bar, and dessert bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alfred the Butler
Business
Carson City
Dec 9, 2012

ATLANTIS WEEKEND REVIEW

FANTASTIC... Great Room, My wife had nice Spa experience and we won a nice payday on the playing floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Shopping at the Mall across the road.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Reno
Business
Davis, Ca
Dec 11, 2012

Goodtimes

I stay at the Atlantis anytime I can get a great deal on a room there. They typically run high during the weekend, but found a great deal on this site. Check in was easy and the staff let our party of five check in to our rooms a lil early. The rooms I believe are all remodeled, and have a good look to them. Clean rooms and easy to get in and out of the property given the elevators are near the casino floor, lounge area, and exits are not too far away as well. Of all the places in Reno this is my favorite to stay, It has great restuarants, indoor outdoor pool, great SPA, and the gambling staff always friendly. I got a great nights rest, and so did everyone else in our group. I always book here when I can get a good room rate. Side note the do have a resort fee, around 12 dollars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

At the Sports bar, they have the Coors Light Super Cold Draft beer. Get one if you enjoy having a COLD Coors Light. At the Steak House, order the Oysters Rock, and my favortie at the Sushi place is the Tiger Roll. A short drive away, if you love a great Calzone, go to Nu Yalk Pizza, its just South on S. Vrigina St (next to Winco foods) get the meat ball, and ask for peperone on the side, and put it in your self, since they only allow one item inside the calzone.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Touch
Business
Reno
Jan 20, 2013

Good getaway

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and enjoyed the stay. Great rooms for a great price will recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top