$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
409 out of 409
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Obachan55
Business
San Francisco, California
Sep 5, 2013

Very nice and clean room

I stayed at Dolphin room for 2 nights. Beds were very comfortable. Everything was clean and in working order. I used to stay in downtown hotels but was glad to made a change this year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karlos the great
Business
San Francisco
Oct 22, 2013

Lovely short weekend

It was perfect! It was my monther in laws birthday .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BillD1869
Business
Fairfield, CA
Jun 4, 2014

Weekend Getaway

Checked in very late on the date of our reservation but found everything in perfect order. Room was immediately ready, staff was friendly and knowledgeable and assisted in every way possible. Deli Restaurant was a real treat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dennyoh4
Business
Walbridge, Ohio
May 5, 2010

Great deal for price

Attended annual convention in Reno, and although I am not gambler, I enjoy the ammenities offered by this resort spa. The food and service are exceptional and based on the number of families I saw during my stay they must think so too. The only drawback that I dare mention was the cool temperatures for the first week of May, even though the snow covered mountains did offer a picturesqe quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

All the resturants on site are of an exceptional quality and value.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 19, 2010

Great stay

We had a great time staying at the Atlantis hotel and Casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Penn Valley, CA
Jul 31, 2009

A great place for a family vacation!

The only thing missing from our vacation was the ability for us to stay longer....wish we could have! We'll be going back for sure! The buffet was the best we've had yet!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great pools (indoor and outdoor) delicious buffet and a friendly, clean family environment with courteous staff members.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EdHinderMO
Business
Columbia, MO
Jun 21, 2010

Atlantis Casino 2010

Everything was very nice. Food was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bismarck, ND
Jul 23, 2007

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Our stay was in the Motor Lodge of the Atlantis Casino Resort Spa. The bed was the most comfortable we've slept in at any hotel anywhere, the room was very clean, cozy, quiet,good hot shower,and the only thing missing was the coffee pot. The room was furnished with air conditioning,an ironing board, iron, hair dryer, ice bucket and glasses,nice TV with plenty of channels to chose from. The hotel location was excellent for our needs...close to the airport with easy access to the freeway for travel in and out of Reno, yet located in an area with a small town touch. Several restaurants nearby. As we were in the area for a family get together, we did not visit the casino or hotel restaurant, but the check in staff was very polite, knowledgeable of the area, helpful and professional. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Less than 6 blocks to a McDonalds, Olive Garden, Outback Steakhouse. Stay on Virginia Street and you'll find anything you need, restaurants, gas, shopping,reasonably priced.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jose, ca
Jul 26, 2009

A true Relaxing Destination Resort!

Great room, slept without worry. Beds and linens were fantastic. Shower and bathroom was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

build more shopping and window watching

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tallahassee
Sep 29, 2008

Very accomodating

Room was comfortable - non smoking which was important to us. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially the front desk at check in. She called after we checked in to be sure our room was to our liking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Hotel was a little away from the main strip and other hotels.

Back to menu Return to top