$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
447 out of 447
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bismarck, ND
Jul 23, 2007

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Our stay was in the Motor Lodge of the Atlantis Casino Resort Spa. The bed was the most comfortable we've slept in at any hotel anywhere, the room was very clean, cozy, quiet,good hot shower,and the only thing missing was the coffee pot. The room was furnished with air conditioning,an ironing board, iron, hair dryer, ice bucket and glasses,nice TV with plenty of channels to chose from. The hotel location was excellent for our needs...close to the airport with easy access to the freeway for travel in and out of Reno, yet located in an area with a small town touch. Several restaurants nearby. As we were in the area for a family get together, we did not visit the casino or hotel restaurant, but the check in staff was very polite, knowledgeable of the area, helpful and professional. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Less than 6 blocks to a McDonalds, Olive Garden, Outback Steakhouse. Stay on Virginia Street and you'll find anything you need, restaurants, gas, shopping,reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jose, ca
Jul 26, 2009

A true Relaxing Destination Resort!

Great room, slept without worry. Beds and linens were fantastic. Shower and bathroom was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

build more shopping and window watching

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tallahassee
Sep 29, 2008

Very accomodating

Room was comfortable - non smoking which was important to us. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially the front desk at check in. She called after we checked in to be sure our room was to our liking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Hotel was a little away from the main strip and other hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 30, 2008

good value for your money

the room was clean staff friendly,gave us what we asked for(extra pillows)no problem.we were happy with the stay and the value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

close to the convention center ,shopping and dining near also a park is close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
elk grove
May 11, 2008

very family friendly

great food, great rooms, friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hartford
Oct 12, 2008

very friendly yes

in reviuwing this hotel I say it was the best and i will recoment this place to any body

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shelton
Oct 13, 2008

Very Much Customer First

The room at The Atlantis in Reno was very comfortable, and spacey. We had a beautiful view. The only thing I could say that it needs more of is coffee and fixings. Other than that...it was very Nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was Great in all of the dining facilities that we ate in...The Purple Parrot was Great!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mesquite
Oct 23, 2008

The Atlantis!

I stayed at the Atlantis in Reno, Nevada for the first time when in Reno on business. Everything went smooth. I thank the Atlantis and their staff for being caring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great restaurants close by!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaverton
Oct 25, 2008

Great place for an overnight

The Atlantis Casino Travelodge was great value for the money, clean, comfortable. And the buffet in the casino was tasty and a great value as well. We don't gamble, but for the money, the room and food were perfect for an overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wasilla
Jul 4, 2008

Top notch hotel conveniently located within walking distance to convention cente

The hotel is beautiful and conveniently located. The staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and relaxing. As a female travelling alone, I never questioned my safety at this hotel. I would definitely recommend the Atlantis to anyone travelling to Reno in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Reno Sparks Convention Center is just acorss the street. A walk-way connecting the two facilities is in the process of being built which will make it all the more convenient once finished.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top