$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 20, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
451 out of 451
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike2222
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 12, 2014

Volleyball Weekend

Room was excellent and clean. My wife and I were both impressed with how happy, friendly, and helpful the staff were. Reno was OK but we would go back for this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike Engineer
Business
Houston, Texas
Mar 28, 2014

Great atmosphere

I enjoyed the place. Great food and great bars. The staff was very pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The bar tenders at the steak house know how to make a drink.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Woody83
Business
Monterey, ca
Mar 20, 2014

Great Hotel and Spa

The hotel is really clean, staff super friendly, and the spa is one of the best I've ever been to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Atlantis Spa

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moms relaxing get away
Business
Reno
Mar 11, 2014

Great stay!

Room very clean and comfortable! Very affordable. Can't wait to try the spa

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet was very good great variety

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tax slave
Business
Winnemucca
Mar 11, 2014

WORK HARD REST HARD

I was hoping for a smoke free room to stay in for a day of rest. The whole halway on the floor I stayed including the room I stayed in and the towells smelled like tobacco. There were kids talking very loudly in the hall on numerous occasions and the housekeeping department awoke me very early with all the noise in the morning even with a do not disturb sign on the outside knob. . I am sure none of this was on purpose but that is twice in a row that I didnt get to rest completely due to the noise and disheveling in the hall and adjoining rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Buy a 24 hour bus pass to see the whole city. It picks you up and drops you off right in front.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chuck 62
Business
Murphy, OR.
Mar 10, 2014

A great time away.

We asked for a refrigerator in the room and upgraded us free. Everybody was very helpful and friendly. And went out of there way to help. Thank You. It was a trip without hassels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jet pack
Business
Castro Valley, CA
Mar 10, 2014

Nice quick getaway

Good clean hotel with family I mind. I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard Farnsworth
Business
Brentwood, CA
Mar 8, 2014

4 Star Stay

The Atlantis was a good hotel destination. Everything was the way they advertised. The room was clean and ready for my arrival. No problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet was just average, but the wine at dinner was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erica W.
Business
San Francisco, CA
Feb 18, 2014

Nice birthday getaway.

The hotel wasn't as close to downtown Reno as I thought it was, but the room made up for it. The hotel itself was nice and there is a pillow menu in the room so you can customize your comfort. I came here for my birthday and most of the staff was great and made me feel glad that I decided to spend my birthday with them. I say most of the staff because the concierge was HORRIBLE. When my friend and I tried to ask her about recommendations for where to go and the best way to get there, she pointed us to a computer next to her desk and told us to use the computer to look it up ourselves and to make our own reservations. She was the worst part of the trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
One Hot Mommmmma
Business
Madera. California
Feb 10, 2014

Visit with family

The room was clean and the bed was comfy. The restaurants were delicious and staff were vey helpful. The only bad thing I have to say is that there was just too much smoke on the casino floor. I wish the could make the place smoke free with enclosed smoking areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you want to eat at the steakhouse make a reservation. We were told there would be a 90 minute wait.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top