$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
408 out of 408
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samgo
Business
Merced ca
Jun 14, 2014

Great hotel

We love it great experience family run awaywe will do it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kimmigurl2000
Business
Esparto california
Jun 10, 2014

Only have to complaints

Firstly I was switched from a 1 king bed room to, a 2 double beds room. the room was also a joining room and I didn't like that. I paid extra for a king because of my spinal disability I have I sleep with a pillow I between my knees and another pillow holding my shoulder level, so to be crammed into a queen bed was extremely uncomfortable and inconvenient so I ended up sleeping very little. Second the location is a bit far away from down town. If you want quiet and to stay within that hotel this is great, But to shop at any of the little stores down town you had to drive and pay to park again. Other then that the staff was super nice and friendly. They were always around and drinks came quickly when ordered at a Machine. The buffe had great food and although it was pricey the food quality made it worth it. My mixed drinks were always made perfectly, with just the right amount of alchol and flavors. The pool area was very well kept and since there is an indoor pool and outdoor the little kids tend to stay in the indoor pool leaving the outdoor hot tub and pool quiet. Great place for a quiet couple looking to stay in the hotel and enjoy alittle gambling and good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BillD1869
Business
Fairfield, CA
Jun 4, 2014

Weekend Getaway

Checked in very late on the date of our reservation but found everything in perfect order. Room was immediately ready, staff was friendly and knowledgeable and assisted in every way possible. Deli Restaurant was a real treat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrschevy
Business
Redding, CA
May 14, 2014

Quickie Getaway

This hotel met our expectations. Beautifully appointed room. Very quiet. Great casino. Good food. Our reservation included $10 free slot play (for me) and 2 breakfast buffets (for my husband and me). Easy access to the Reno-Sparks Convention Center. Our only complaint was that the buffet didn't open until 8 am and we need to be at the convention center by 8 am to watch my friends bowl. Our coupon was also good at the Purple Parrot and it's open 24 hours so we ate there. Not quite the same as the buffet but still a good breakfast and we probably saved ourselves a lot of extra calories. An enjoyable overnight get-a- way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Most of the hotel's eating establishments (there are lots) are located on the same side of the casino. It took us a while to figure out the layout of the casino and the hotel. Once we figured it out, it was easier to move around. Be sure to check out the glass elevators.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
family looking for deals
Business
sacramento
May 8, 2014

quick getaway

Everything was great. The hotel was clean, spacious and fit right into my budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Megamillionz
Business
Vacaville ca
Apr 17, 2014

Spatastic

It was ok casino machines we really tight though Spa was to die for!!! Be prepared to stay a half day if u get a treatment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike2222
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 12, 2014

Volleyball Weekend

Room was excellent and clean. My wife and I were both impressed with how happy, friendly, and helpful the staff were. Reno was OK but we would go back for this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike Engineer
Business
Houston, Texas
Mar 28, 2014

Great atmosphere

I enjoyed the place. Great food and great bars. The staff was very pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The bar tenders at the steak house know how to make a drink.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Woody83
Business
Monterey, ca
Mar 20, 2014

Great Hotel and Spa

The hotel is really clean, staff super friendly, and the spa is one of the best I've ever been to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Atlantis Spa

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moms relaxing get away
Business
Reno
Mar 11, 2014

Great stay!

Room very clean and comfortable! Very affordable. Can't wait to try the spa

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet was very good great variety

Back to menu Return to top