$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
495 out of 495
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alfred the Butler
Carson City
Dec 9, 2012

ATLANTIS WEEKEND REVIEW

FANTASTIC... Great Room, My wife had nice Spa experience and we won a nice payday on the playing floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Shopping at the Mall across the road.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sacramento, Ca
Oct 4, 2010

Great as always

Great restaurants and atmosphere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monthly Reno worker
Business
Texas
May 1, 2010

Reno

Great Place to stay when visiting Reno!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Happy Hours at the Bristo Napa restaurant and the Osyter Bar.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cold Spring, MN
Jun 7, 2011

Very nice

Very nice, spacious rooms. The best "conference" food I have ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandy travels!
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 15, 2010

WOW!! big city feel

Loved the location, near shopping and lots of restaurants, but the resort had lots of good food. Room service was wonderful!!! The rooms were clean, large and quiet! Didn't like paying for the daily resort fee when the outdoor pool was closed for updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

24 hr cafe was really good

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Guy
Business
Mountain View
May 8, 2010

Good, had fun

Stayed at Atlantis for 1 day. Vallet parked the car, which I was not very comfortable, but went well, no stealth, no damage. So I was happy. Stayed in a Delux room. The was not as good as Stratosphere in Vegas, but pretty clean and decent. What I mean is that the looks were a bit cheap, but very good. The beds were very comfortable and it had a locker etc. The Casino was amazing. The minimum bets are affordable and the dealers are very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wildomar Kid
Business
Wildomar, Ca.
Jul 6, 2009

Great Experience

Arrived late was was promply checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
momma mitzi
Business
stockdale, texas
Oct 26, 2009

Super Vacation Place

The location was great. Staff friendly and helpful. When we asked for help it was prompt and taken care of in a satisfactory manner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We did a lot of sight-seeing and it was easy to travel to.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
infinity
Business
Stockton CA
Oct 25, 2009

Nice Layover

My sister and I were on our way back home to California from visiting in South Dakota. It was a nice ending to our getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stockton, CA
May 4, 2010

Quick Layover

Quick check in. Free valet parking with QUICK retrieval. Very helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out the "All You Care To Eat" sushi bar. AWESOME!

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samgo
Business
Merced ca
Jun 14, 2014

Great hotel

We love it great experience family run awaywe will do it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top