$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
492 out of 492
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Sacramento, CA
Jun 14, 2009

girls' weekend

called hotel ahead of time to confirm need for 2 beds per room, told that I would get it, only 1 bed per room. UNACCEPTABLE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aurora, CO
Jun 14, 2009

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

When we arrived we were placed in the motor lodge; I was expecting a room in the hotel. My wife and I had quite a distance to travel to the casino and to the shuttle bus. The motor lodge should be reserved for people who are not flying in to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monthly Reno worker
Business
Dallas, Tx.
Jun 13, 2009

Great Hotel

When I travel to Reno it month it's my hotel of choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BVL
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 9, 2009

Reasonable

Nice sized room. No comfortable chairs. Housekeeping was mediocre. Hallways in need of refurbishing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Cruz, CA
Jun 8, 2009

Good price, just needed place to sleep

Family graduation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DELANEY MOUTH
Business
MAHOPAC FALLS NEW YORK
Jun 8, 2009

OUR HONEST OPIONION FROM 8 GIRLS

LOCATION TO BOWLING STADIUM WAS GREAT. RENOVATIONS WERE STILL UNDER PROCESS SO OUR ROOM WAS ONE OF THE EARLIER NON FINISHED ROOMS. STILL OK BUT NOT UP TO TODAYS STANDARES. PURPLE PARROT WAS OUR BEST CHOICE OF FOOD RESTAURANTS. GAMING WAS GREAT ENTERTAINMENT WAS OK SPECIAL PRIZES DURING OUR STAY WAS GREAT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

CHECK IN WAS NOT QUITE WHAT I EXPECTED FROM A LARGE HOTEL. OUR ROOMS WERE READY AT 2 BUT HOTEL DESK STATED THAT THEY WERE NOT READY. FOUND OUT FROM THE CHAMBERMAID THAT THEY WERE READY AT 2 BUT WE HAD TO WAIT TILL ALMOST 4:30 TO GET IN. LACK OF COMMUNICATION FROM HEAD HOUSEKEEPER TO FRONT DESK OR POORLY ADMINISTRATED COMPUTER SYSTEM

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Na' Na'
Business
texas
Jun 7, 2009

Wasnt wow'ed but was nice

Over all wall a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
momof5
Business
Oakland, Ca
May 26, 2009

Atlantis reno memorial day weekend

The motor lodge hotel was a little better than I expected and it was not obvious that it was pet friendly. We enjoyed the casino, pool, game room and it is the perfect location if you are attending events at the convention center. The staff did not seem to handle our room problems effectively or in a timely matter, but ultimately our issues we resolved with the supervisors

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Convention Center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
momof5
Business
Oakland, Ca
May 26, 2009

Atlantis reno memorial day weekend

The motor lodge hotel was a little better than I expected and it was not obvious that it was pet friendly. We enjoyed the casino, pool, game room and it is the perfect location if you are attending events at the convention center. The staff did not seem to handle our room problems effectively or in a timely matter, but ultimately our issues we resolved with the supervisors

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Convention Center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno, ca
May 21, 2009

no hassle

treated like a family friend and felt very comfortable and at ease. The staff remembered my name and always greeted me warmly..I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top