$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 20, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
451 out of 451
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alamdea
Oct 13, 2009

Good get away for me and my wife

Hung out alot just relaxing. Had alot of fun all the service people were friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennyoh4
Business
Toledo, Ohio
May 8, 2009

Annual Convention

Was only there for the annual convention, and I don't gamble. Room provided was quite adequate and the dining was terrific. I recommend the Atlantis to anyone who is planning to spend some time in Reno. In fact I plan to stay there again next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fitness Mom
Business
Gavilan Hills , Calif
Aug 23, 2009

Reno Fitness Vacation

Hotel was very clean and friendly helpful staff. Children loved the Arcade along with the indoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
budgetraveler
Business
sacramento,ca
Oct 12, 2009

Good stay

Great value for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BooBear Backpackers
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 14, 2010

nice place to overnight

easy check in and great price. Had great room service and good food. We had the breakfast buffett and it was reasonable and good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Dorado Hills, CA
Feb 9, 2010

Nice place, great rate!

comfy beds, good food in restaurants and room service. Great rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Patterson, CA
Sep 27, 2010

We ha a Wonderful time

My husband and I had a great relaxing weekend we Loved the pool.....I don't know how to swim but felt very comfortably in the 4ft. "LOVE IT"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 6, 2008

affordable family fun

The Atlantis in Reno is nice place to stay if you want your children to have fun too. At a great value this hotel has a indoor and outdoor pool with a video arcade located just above the casino floor for kids to have fun. This hotel is in a safe location and family resturants are in the surrounding area. The rooms are spacious and have good views. Easy to get to from the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

shopping and dinning are located across and just down the street from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
parent traveler plus pre teen
Business
seattle suburbs
May 23, 2011

good location, nice room

we used as a base to get to commencement ceremony at the convention center. room on the 14th floor was not updated (worn carpet/furniture)plus it smelled perfum-ey like they were masking something. we were happily reassigned to 13th floor and it was much nicer, newer. coffee pot in room, plus fridge were convienient. room seemed warm at night, even with thermostat turned clear to left at 50 degrees. pools; both indoor and outdoor!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens was 4 blocks, Burlington coat factory and supermarket were across the street. entertainment such as bowling was four blocks, and there was an overpass directly to convention center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Feb 14, 2010

Ski Trip

The room was very pleasant except for the noise of the elevatordoor. You could hear it through out the night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top