$72 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
447 out of 447
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 4, 2007

Clean quiet and comfortable

The Atlantis was very clean quiet and extremely comfortable for the most part the staff was very friendly and helpful with a very small minority that did not seem quite as friendly and helpful as they could have been and by the same token maybe it was just a bad day for them, all in all I was quite satisfied with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great resteraunts just a short walk also atm closeby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Dec 26, 2010

Holiday

The service was excellent and the staff very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet in the hotel was very good with an excellent price quality ratio. The seafood was fresh and well prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sir Gerry
Business
Surprise AZ
Jun 21, 2009

Well woth the money.

We have stayed in many LV Hotel-Casinos and our stay here was as good as any LV experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Pepper Mill Casino.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Onestop
Business
Fredericksburg, Va
May 30, 2010

"Great, vacation getaway"

We came to Reno, for a bowling tourment and a few days for R&R. Loved our stay at the Atlantis!! Your staff was very helpful and friendly, The Casino's were fun as well. the Atlantis has a excellent shuttle bus service, they provided a shuttle bus which picked up at the airport at 1:00am in the morning, the driver was great!! Very professional and friendly, the shuttle buses were great, the drivers were always ontime and very friendly, they made it possible to travel from the Bowling Center to the Hotel, with ease. These drivers need to praised, they are so polite and friendly, and always prompt!! Thanks so much to all of the Atlantis staff and personnel for making our trip so great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The hotel staff recommend a tour which was all day that took us from the hotel to Lake Tahoe and other tourist attractions!! This was a great tour, I am so happy that the staff suggested it. It was a highlight of our vacation!! Your hotel staff was always ready to help in any way possible, the business center was also helpful, as even though I was on vacation, I had to take care of some business and they were fully available to assist my needs. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bellevue, WA
Apr 22, 2009

Great business Hotel

I have stayed at the Atlantis when I'm there on business or pleasure. It is my favorite place to stay in Reno.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fencing traveler
Business
Washington DC
Jul 7, 2011

Reno, what a trip

Comfortable rooms. Could use a few more electric outlets. Oatmeal at Gourmet Coffee place is good and reasonably priced Cigarette smoke for breakfast is not my style

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Sushi, steak, great food all around. Staff at NAPA is knowledgeable and well trained

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bnerps
Business
Elko, NV
Jul 6, 2011

Atlantis Casino Resort spa

Trip was for Business, reception was excellent and very respectful. Room was excellent along with service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lowell, Ma
May 9, 2010

nice hotel, small room

We went to Reno for bowling, spent alot of time in the casino, spent a lot of money, went to some of the hotels places to eat, good service, good food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mrmacer
Business
Novato, Ca,
Jan 29, 2010

First class resort with a casino too!

We enjoyed all the food we tried! The breakfast buffet started our morning and gave us energy to enjoy the magnificent pool and fitness center. In the evening we enjoyed the Napa Bistro and the Atlantis Steak and Seafood. Both restaurants should be rated five stars.Excellent food,wine and well trained staff. The prices well below what we expected for the caliber of food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reston VA
Jan 28, 2010

WinterTime

Had to walk outside in rain and snow to main hotel building

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top