$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
447 out of 447
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Four legged road warrior
Business
Doggy rep
Jul 24, 2014

Nice room, alittle noisy

First time stay here, and room was very nice. Staff was excellent as well. Room service great! But the cigarette smoke is just too much. Couldn't spend time in casino because it's so bad. Even my clothes in suitcase stunk when I got home :-( I don't find it bad like this in the GS where I usually stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
StorkRN
Business
NorCal
Jul 23, 2014

Atlantis Reno

I booked this hotel with a great room rate special and was so glad I did! What a great resort! The pools and hot tub area are great (indoor and outdoor pools), the gym was nice, the restaurants were wonderful, and the room was perfect! We particularly enjoyed the Bistro Napa restaurant. It has a happy hour where everything in the entire bar menu is half price!! Everything! This included different seafood apps, lettuce wraps, flatbread pizzas... really nice items! Really great wine and cocktails as well! We ended up going there every evening! I would recommend Atlantis for a nice getaway!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bistro Napa

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JaneMick
Business
Casper, WY
Jul 20, 2014

Atlantis -Reno

Staff very good and friendly. Gambling also great, as good as gambling goes. Would go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Steakhouse in the Atlantis excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PSSTer
Business
Oregon USA
Jul 9, 2014

Very comfortable

Comfortable, clean all around good. Services at casino a little steep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jshutters
Business
Winnemucca, NV
Jul 8, 2014

Atlantis Stay

We always stay at the Atlantis because it is centrally located to shopping. We went to the Oyster Bar for dinner and were disappointed that the lobster pan roast is no longer on the menu so we had to have a crab pan roast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lady and her man
Business
Napa,CA
Jul 4, 2014

Great quick trip

We had an overall fantastic experience here. The hotel was conveniently located. The room was clean and comfortable. I especially liked the selection of pillows. I found one that worked just right. The hotel was quiet and relaxing. Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donnahoney
Business
Bay Area
Jul 2, 2014

Mini Vacation

We had an excellent stay at the Atlantis! The location of just about anything you need is fairly easy to get to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Delicious Sushi dinner with excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BABES ANNIVERSARY
Business
SAN JOSE, CALIFORNIA
Jul 1, 2014

Anniversary weekend

Our best hotel experience yet...It was a beautiful clean hotel room the best one i have been in so far...The staff was very friendly..Loved the time we had there and hated to leave...I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
StorkRN
Business
NorCal
Jun 24, 2014

Atlantis Reno

Got a great room rate and decided to try this hotel out. It was great! Clean, awesome room, great pool and spa area, personable game table staff, and great breakfast buffet! Particularly loved the Bistro Napa restaurant in the casino! Happy hour from 4-6 offered everything in their bar menu at half price! This included great cocktails, wine, and all of their delicious appetizers! Apps like oysters, clams, ahi poke tacos, flatbread pizzas, calamari, prime rib sliders. Delish! Great, reasonable getaway with a great room! Only complaint: they need more people working at the check-in counter. Super long line, long wait.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LGMS
Business
San Jose, CA
Jun 20, 2014

Enjoyed the stay

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everything exceeded my expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Atlantis Steakhouse and Napa Bistro should be included in your dinning choices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top