$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
493 out of 493
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bishop ca
Jan 26, 2010

Trip to Reno

Stayed there for buffet it was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntington Beach, CA
Jan 15, 2010

Business Stay

Easy to deal with and the room was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rachel M.
Business
Stockton,CA
Jan 14, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

I was very impressed with this hotel. We booked a last minute weekend and it was extremely well priced. The hotel was really nice. My 4 year old daughter enjoyed the arcade and the glass elevators. I wish the pool was a little bigger and that it was a little warmer when you got out of the water. The beds were absolutely wonderful. They give you lots of pillows!!! I hate smoke and even in the casino...you couldn't smell it. The only complaint I had would be the showers. I really do not care for tub/shower combos. It was tolerable though. Overall, I would most definately stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OOSHH
Business
Martinez, CA
Jan 11, 2010

Fine Deal, Great food

Looking at all the snow Shopping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Toucan Charlie's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tahoe Family
Business
Reno, Nevada
Dec 30, 2009

good hotel, hidden agenda on food

Upgraded to top flight room which was terrific. However, the free breakfast wasn't easy to procure, had to jump through some hoops. Hidden agenda, hotel wanted you on their junk email list in exchange for the free food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel food is way overpriced, but good restaurants are near by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pleasanton, CA
Dec 25, 2009

Family Gataway

Nice hotel, nothing to complain about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Slake
Business
Sunnyvale, CA
Dec 25, 2009

Enjoyable Stay

We were greeted well and upgraded to the 22nd floor. Very clean rooms, amazing view from the windows, and frankly we had a great time, for the price we paid for two rooms which also included buffet breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast buffet is great. There are several restaurants, and a very good Italian as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Temecula, CA
Dec 21, 2009

Relaxing, very clean, great location

Came there to take care of some quick business & visit some friends. The hallway was a bit too noisy at times (people). I missed not having a frig. & microwave in the room, other than that everything else was great!!! I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping is close by; restaurants are great; rooms are clean & reasonably priced and the employees were very nice & friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
salsera girl
Business
north highlands
Dec 9, 2009

great place to stay

i had a good time and was a great place to stay i would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
salsera girl
Business
north highlands
Dec 9, 2009

great place to stay

i had a good time and was a great place to stay i would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top