$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 15, 2015 Check-out: Sep 18, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
410 out of 410
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stockton, CA
May 4, 2010

Quick Layover

Quick check in. Free valet parking with QUICK retrieval. Very helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out the "All You Care To Eat" sushi bar. AWESOME!

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Joshua, TX
May 3, 2010

Wonderful service and good food

The valet service was excellent as was the bell service. Our room was clean and comfortable. The food at each restaurant we patronized was excellent. All services were better than average and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monthly Reno worker
Business
Texas
May 1, 2010

Reno

Great Place to stay when visiting Reno!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Happy Hours at the Bristo Napa restaurant and the Osyter Bar.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raghornsteve
Couples
Cypress, CA
Apr 25, 2010

Excellent accomodations

We were in Reno for the RMEF '2010 Elk Camp' and wanted to be near the convention center and the other activities associated with the event. The Atlantis satisfied all our needs and was completely excellent in every respect! Looking foreward to staying with them again next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rudy's master
Friends
wisconsin
Apr 11, 2010

Great place--

Very nice hotel--great lunch buffet--Slots were good-

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jack the Old Man
Couples
Norway, MI
Apr 10, 2010

Very Enjoyable

I was on a bowling trip. Next year the tournament will be held again in Reno. If at all possible I will be staying at the Atlantis again. Took a tour and did some gambling in the Casino This was by far my most enjoyable trip of the five I have taken to Reno. It woujld have been nice to win at gambling but I never do so I have no complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bishop Racing
Family
Berkshire county Ma.
Apr 3, 2010

What a great place !!

We arived early and they gave us our room right away ,what a beautiful room the huge beds had large head boards and white comforters . the staff couldn't been more helpful , and a smile on everyones face . I loved the elevors you felt like you were outside and it was a great veiw.Vally was quick . I am planning another trip next year and I will be staying there again for sure .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

We took a tour of the area it let at 7 am and returned at 5 pm , I know it seems like to long of a day but it was great , and the driver was so cool he lived in the area his life time and know so much .

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Santa Barbara, CA
Mar 30, 2010

great accomodations

While attending a convention it was pleasant and the shuttle service from the airport to the hotel was very helpful. Although a band performed on stage , no area or room for dancing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Chicago, IL
Mar 30, 2010

Nice

Stayed here while attending the USBC bowling touney. We were treated very well by the entire hotel staff and received lots of freebies like shirts, meals etc. The rooms were in good shape,the casino was spotless, and amazingly the casino waitresses were easy to be found and actually pretty quick. The buffet was very good but don't know about the price. Nobody in our group of 12 ever had to pay full price. The only downside I can think of was the shuttle bus to the bowling center. If you're going to put together a package for a certain event and have a shuttle for it you can't run the shuttle 45 minutes late. I'll stay here again next year but rent my own car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Delmont, PA
Mar 21, 2010

Excellent place to stay and enjoy!!

This was an excellent place to stay! The only problems we encountered was we had some unruly neighbors at 3:15am which I had to call security. Security arrived promptly and took care of the problem within 15 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top