$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
499 out of 499
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
yannan h.
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Awful trip

The room is small and not clean. Me and my husband got bite from bug. The hotel is old and dark. They don't have any Chinese restaurant or food. The only good thing is that they have indoor swimming pool. We like it. We won't book there any more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JCook
Business
Leawood
Feb 4, 2015

Business Trip

Hotel was quick to check in and checkout - good when you are in hurry for business travel. Rooms were very nice for the inexpensive rate when combined with airfare purchase. Would do it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
noelle myers
Business
Auburn
Jan 26, 2015

Great fun!

great sushi bar and fun dealers. I always stay at the Atlantis when I'm in Reno.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tracy J.
Business
Indianapolis
Jan 25, 2015

Great for a Tahoe area ski jump off point

Room was large and beds were very nice. Staff was friendly. Location of hotel is perfect to take satellite trips to the area ski resorts. Just the right place to go either north or south. I hit 7 different resorts in 5 days. Many stores and restaurants within a few minutes drive if you don't take advantage of the casino offerings. Located minutes from the airport too. I will be staying there again if I ever do another ski trip to the Tahoe area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
port
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

good stay

The bed itself is very good, but the comforter is a bit heavy we felt. Dont understand why they put another rough netted cotton linen between the comforter(already inside a cover) and bedsheet. The texture is rough and made overall sleep very uncomfortable. Dont know at the beginning, waken up middle of the nite get rid of it and that's a day-n-nite difference. The rest are pretty good, carpet looks clean, bathroom, amenities all intact and great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kdzj
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

winter break visit

good hotel, accommodations were fine, arcade area for small children, lots of food options in-house.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ShiB
Business
castro valley
Jan 19, 2015

atlantis boreal

It was another memorable trip. Thank God. Price was fair and service was good. Like the seafood Buffett during weekends. Breakfast Buffett was a little too heavy, could have enjoyed more with more salad selection and soups.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Judy S.
Business
Rockford
Jan 17, 2015

wonderful place to stay

We enjoyed the stay would stay again. Beautiful hotel with many amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ganchimeg b.
Business
bensenville
Jan 6, 2015

i was there with my family and it was great stay

we paid 100 with resort fee i really liked the place. Clean, friendly stuff food was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
african abroad
Business
Klein Windhoek
Jan 5, 2015

Wild sheep

great hotel for conventions , and good value for money!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top