$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
408 out of 408
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Easy
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Sep 6, 2011

My Reno Labor Day Holiday

Good plant. Good, friendly people, but the hotel was .cheap. For a $250 a nite room, I expected more. I would have liked a cooler with beer/water, a wet bar, a bath robe and women's hair conditioner to say the least. Next time around. I'm going to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Long DistanceTraveler
Business
Alexandria, VA, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Great Place to Stay

Easy check in, courteous staff and a nice clean room. I'll stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hogg
Business
EDH, CA
Aug 29, 2011

Very Good Price and Very Pleased!

This was a quick trip for my wife to get a pre-natal massage while I got to fish the Truckee River. We stayed one night and the room was super clean (looked just like the picture) Service was top notch and granted both of my request. For 135.00 out the door I am very happy. The wife had a massage at the Spa Atlantis and said it was the best ever. I scored this weekend. Thanks Orbitz! Shaun- EDH, CA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hogg
Business
EDH, CA
Aug 29, 2011

Very Good Price and Very Pleased!

This was a quick trip for my wife to get a pre-natal massage while I got to fish the Truckee River. We stayed one night and the room was super clean (looked just like the picture) Service was top notch and granted both of my request. For 135.00 out the door I am very happy. The wife had a massage at the Spa Atlantis and said it was the best ever. I scored this weekend. Thanks Orbitz! Shaun- EDH, CA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Butterfly Queen
Business
Redondo Beach, CA, USA
Aug 28, 2011

World Science Fiction Convention Stay

The beds were the most comfortable that I have ever experienced in a hotel. The shower was an invigorating power wash. The room was sizable and very comfortable over all, it even had a handy little frig. The big screen was HD and had a beautiful picture. The indoor heated pool was heavenly. Even the Buffet was wonderful and I won $25.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the indoor pool.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
betrod
Business
Fallon, NV
Aug 8, 2011

Had a fun time

Had a great, relaxing time at the resort. Did some gambling, had a few drinks and watched a show. Went shopping at a nearby mall. It was just a one day get-a-way for the wife and I.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Sunday brunch at the buffet was rather expensive. Cost as much as dinner the night before at a local steakhouse.

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Use to love Las Vegas
Business
Dallas, OR
Jul 20, 2011

Really good time

Atlantis continues to be one of the best and brightest; very fresh rooms year after year. Always looks new with very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

A real NY Deli, what else can I say!!!

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Les & Janet
Business
Texas
Jul 10, 2011

Overnight-getting airplane in morning

Very nice room with all the conveniences of a 4 star hotel. Lots of eating choices but enjoyed the buffet. Breakfast was pricey. Everything worked in the room-good WiFi. LR

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fencing traveler
Business
Washington DC
Jul 7, 2011

Reno, what a trip

Comfortable rooms. Could use a few more electric outlets. Oatmeal at Gourmet Coffee place is good and reasonably priced Cigarette smoke for breakfast is not my style

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Sushi, steak, great food all around. Staff at NAPA is knowledgeable and well trained

Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bnerps
Business
Elko, NV
Jul 6, 2011

Atlantis Casino Resort spa

Trip was for Business, reception was excellent and very respectful. Room was excellent along with service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top