$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

4 stars
View map of 3800 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
492 out of 492
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happy traveler from lodi
Business
lodi ca.
Feb 14, 2012

very happy

We just stay 1 night , everything was perfect , one night was not enough. Buffet was perfect !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
East Bayist
Business
Oakland, CA
Feb 13, 2012

nicer place in Reno

good overall. only down side is that it is not locted in downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grapejuice
Business
Anchorage, AK, USA
Jan 21, 2012

lot of fun

Staff was very helpful from the shuttle service staff to the front desk staff. The hotel made me feel like they were happy I was there and I was part of the hotel family. Will be going back,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dave27
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Jan 20, 2012

Great buffet

I had a 1 night stay this week and had a great meal at the buffet. The casino was good sized but very smokey, the down side was I could smell the smoke from my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lorenza
Business
New York, NY, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Reno Favorite

I always choose the Atlantis when I book my flights to Reno. I find the rooms to be clean and the staff to be very helpful. I usually get a good rate there and the location is perfect - near the airport and not downtown! The beds aren't the most comfortable, but I need a firm mattress to sleep well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Next time you are in Reno, try eating breakfast or lunch at the Daughters Cafe on the corner of 1st and Bell street. It will be a unique dining experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Insanemic
Business
Bay Area
Dec 31, 2011

Atlantis

Everything is perfect but the smoke on the casinos

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rich O
Business
St George, UT, USA
Dec 30, 2011

Great Hotel

From the beginning of check in(Angela) to all the other staff . They were all more than pleasant and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NO MORE RENO
Business
RENO, NEVADA
Dec 19, 2011

First Trip To Reno

IT WAS A DESCENT FIRST TIME TRIP TO RENO, NEVADA. NOTHING GREAT, BUT GOOD ENOUGH. AFTER A FEW CALLS TO FRONT DESK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nikimatt
Business
Aliso Viejo, CA, USA
Nov 12, 2011

Nice..

Remodeled rooms are nice. I was most afraid of getting a smoky room in a smoky casino but the room was actually smoke free and the casino not too bad. Buffet was average, Atlantis Steakhouse is high class and great steaks. I would recommend Atlantis to friends/family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa Reno

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weeze
Business
Susanville, CA
Nov 12, 2011

clean and comfortable

The atlantis is one of our favorite hotels. We were upgrade to a spa room. It was perfect, clean roomy quite and close to the elevators. I do wish the beds were somewhat softer as I have back and joint problems. There was road construction so it wasn't as convenient to get to park. The free breakfast buffet was great and has a wonderful variety. We enjoyed the $10.00 free play but did not win anything. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top