$27 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

2 stars
View map of 31900 South Las Vegas Blvd, Primm, NV 89019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
138 out of 138
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.4

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tonya W.
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

good

It was a nice motel not really for kids, not a lot of room amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lizz
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

will stay there again

For the rates it's worth the stay. Monorail to take you across the street....Outlet Mall!! Family friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Otter Couple
Business
w. jordan
Feb 9, 2015

Desert Motocross Trip

We participated in a Desert Motocross race in the area. Whiskey Pete's worked great for us. The location was very close to the event. There are a couple of nice eateries within the hotel and others in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Chandra B.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Bad trip

Moved us 3 times to different rooms because of broken items in rooms. This hotel was great last time but this time they took us for a complete 360. Bad service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jen
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Good Value for the Price

We were very pleased with our stay at Whiskey Pete's. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and helpful. We were allowed an early check in, which worked out great since a few hrs later the long check in line seemed at a stand still. The food at IHOP was delicious, but a little pricey. Overall we would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steven P.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Decent family stay

Overall, what you get for the money is great. Don't expect top notch service but the rooms are decent, location off I-15 is ideal, and the amenities are good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pizza luver
Business
Irvine, CA
Nov 23, 2014

Decent pit stop

Stopped in on the way to Vegas. Not bad for a quick stop over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LittleMissLiLo
Business
Riverside, CA
Nov 3, 2014

You get what you pay for.

Everything was okay, unless you went into the bathroom. The bathroom smelled like sewage. Turned out to be the water was trapped under the tub. Felt like I was walking on a waterbed while I was taking a shower. Finally, I realized that every time I would take a step, the stinky water that was under the tub, would spill into the tub. Have never been so grossed out in my life. Don't know if I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tinhernandez
Business
Tucson
Oct 3, 2014

Great couple night stay!!!

Stayed there one night before going to Las Vegas later that night, perfect night and hotel..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Whiskey Pete's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rawny C
Business
Victorville, Ca
Sep 21, 2014

whiskey Pete's

It was okay, especially for a last minute stay. My friend and I needed a place when we went to Las Vegas. No rooms there so Whiskey Pete's it was. Overall it was okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top