$44 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 27, 2014 Check-out: Oct 30, 2014

Primm Valley Casino Resorts

3 stars
31900 South Las Vegas Blvd., Primm, NV 89019
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
59 reviews
Will stay longer next time

We stayed overnight on our way to a convention in Las Vegas. Because we got such a good rate, we... See full review

  • John Union Trustee
  • Oct 24, 2013
Great

Comfortable bed, small fridge, coffee. Nice staff. No elevator to second floor. See full review

  • Engaged travelers too
  • Aug 22, 2014
*No Resort Fees!* - Primm Valley Casino Resorts is only 35 miles away from the Las Vegas Strip. A 46,000 square foot casino with more than 1,500 slot machines and 33 tables games, Keno lounge, Race & Sports Book and adjacent to the Fashion Outlet Mall.

Enjoy a relaxing time at the Piano Bar, the tropical outdoor pool (seasonal) and the video arcade. Conference rooms are available, excellent golfing is nearby, and parking is free.

And don't forget the Bonnie & Clyde Collection! See the getaway car and the bullet-riddled shirt Clyde died in. Come and see the restored Dutch Schultz-Al Capone Gangster car.

This hotel provides a complimentary monorail service to Whiskey Pete's Hotel & Casino and Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino.

Hotel Map

35.6125 -115.3841
Area served
Primm, Nevada
Nearby airports
LAS-McCarran Intl Airport-40 mi-S
Area description
Primm, Nevada

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Primm Valley Casino Resorts also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Primm Valley Casino Resorts Rooms

Rooms
.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Conference facilities
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

The Gallery Cafe
Breakfast, lunch and dinner specialties served 24 hours, 7 days a week.
The Greens Buffet
International food favorites featuring the Chef's exclusive entrees. Open Friday thru Sunday.
GP's
Prime rib served nightly. Other menus items include fresh seafood and many other special favorites. Reservations are suggested.
Rosie's Pizzeria
Delicious pizza by the slice or whole pizzas. Located next to Keno Parlor.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Primm Valley conference Center-No matter the size of your group or your event we have the room for you. Our 21,000 square-foot conference center can be configured to suit your every need. With connected rooms at our sister properties and a wide variety of entertainment, we can provide the perfect meeting (and playing) environment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (59)

Ratings and reviews for Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
59 out of 59
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
D450
Business
Florida
Sep 16, 2014

Quiet room but no wifi

Had a first floor room and it was very quiet. The room was very easy to get to from the parking lot. You can walk to the outlet mall without going outside. Was disappointed that there was no wifi and that the swimming pool had such limited open hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The outlet mall is a short walk away from the casino floor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Penny H.
Business
Huntington Beach
Aug 29, 2014

Primm

An ok stay over on our way to Vegas. I would not travel to this area as a destination trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kev3499
Business
las vegas, nv
Aug 27, 2014

Stay

It was a ok place...for the money....would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Engaged travelers too
Business
San Diego
Aug 22, 2014

Great

Comfortable bed, small fridge, coffee. Nice staff. No elevator to second floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Route 66 BBQ place was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sleep alone
Business
Apple valley, CA
Jul 31, 2014

was Ok

The room need to be cleaner problems with the air,tv Was Ok for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Expensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Trex
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 19, 2014

A mess.....and it smells funny.

How this hotel could be rated 3 plus is beyond me. I just returned from a two day stay here and it made me realize that it is now basically impossible to get good value at a low priced Las Vegas (and nearby Vegas) hotel. I guess they are just all getting too old and the people who work there are making too little money. The Primm Valley smells funny. You can't get away from it. Also, it is not a bargain. You make up for low prices on rooms with a horrible pancake place that charges twelve bucks for an omelet. The seedy looking buffet is over 17.00 after taxes. The coffee shop charged 3.75 for a drip coffee and they had no muffins or doughnuts for early risers because as I was told "Oh, they don't bring 'em in till round 7:30." My rooms air conditioner sounded like LaGuardia Airport. I asked to be switched to another room and the night operator, an older woman--seemed overwhelmed at this request. I finally got switched to a handicapped room on the other side of the building. The next morning, the bathroom yielded up naught but the lukest of lukewarm water. I could find no wi fi connection, the TV picks up only the most basic of cable and did I mention---the place has a funny smell. I was told by a staff member that the reason Primm can get away with overcharging for food is that they know that you have nowhere else to go (other than the McDonalds, or Carls Jr. or Mad Greek fast food places. Believe me, there is no longer a low priced option in or around Vegas. It can't be done. If you aren't paying a lot for the room, you are going to be paying in some other way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mr. T Traveler
Business
California
May 21, 2014

Really Gone Downhill

We use to love to stop over at Stateline and stay at the Primm Resorts, but sadly, things have surely changed. The place is average at best and the hotel itself is getting pretty rundown. As you walk down the halls and in your room the floor is creaking under your feet. The room was average and the beds were comfortable, but way over priced for a Sunday night stay. The staff was not very helpful at all. We checked in at 8:30 pm and were told that there were no more king bed rooms available, so we had to settle for two queens even though our reservation clearly said king bed. And it's not like they were at capacity, in fact the place seemed pretty dead, so why no more king beds? In the old days, they would have offered to upgrade us to a better room because of the inconvenience, but not any more... guess you'll just have to take the two queens or sleep in your car was pretty much the attitude. Over the last couple of years they've changed out all of the really nice Coffee Shops that were in all three of the hotels there at Stateline and put in over-priced chain restaurants... big mistake in my opinion. We use to be able to get a nice meal at a fair price, but not any more... $11 bucks for pancakes!! And the buffet isn't any better... overpriced and you can only get breakfast on Saturday & Sunday because they want you to eat their $11 pancakes I guess. We said bag it and just drove to Barstow to have lunch and skipped breakfast all together. Overall, really disappointed with the changes because it's no longer about the people and the experience and all about the bottom line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Happy Seasoned Traveller
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Mar 8, 2014

Stay in LV or keep on Driving.

First room, TV did not work. Second room, bottom sheet did not go to end of the bed. Called House Keeping to put on a sheet made for the bed. Came back from dinner, two sheets left on top of the bed for us to change. Neither one fit. Thermostat was broken . You could hang meat in the room or boil. No middle ground. Will not return. I would pay three times the price to not repeat the experience. Lousy night of sleep. Lamp by the bed was broken as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Original Pancake House restaurant had excellent food and service. Worth the stop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kev3499
Business
las vegas, nv
Jan 29, 2014

couple stay

It was a average stay.had fun will stay again.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Primm Valley Casino Resorts

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vickyjia
Business
Lancaster ,CA
Jan 10, 2014

Pretty much what I expected

Monorail was closed so that sucked but shuttle option was nice.Front desk was not very good, it was slow,not very friendly ,and everyone at front desk decided to go on break at check in time.fire alarm went off for like 5mins at 2:30 am but besides that it was good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top