$32 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2014 Check-out: Aug 8, 2014

Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

3 stars
31900 South Las Vegas Blvd., Primm, NV 89019
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
454 reviews
Nicer sports book

I enjoyed our stay at Buffalo Bills. It had been a while and I noticed they now have a nice gift... See full review

  • Larinda
  • Nov 29, 2013
Fun and Relaxing

We were late getting there because of a 5 hour delay in planes arriving at 4:15 a.m. instead of... See full review

  • Kyle 63 mom
  • Jul 10, 2012
*No Resort Fees!* - Enjoy the Old West style with the feel of the newly remodeled Buffalo Bill's. Come stay in one our 1,242 luxury guest rooms & suites. Play in 46,000 square feet of casino with 1,723 slots and progressives. For all the action and adventure of the Wild West, Buffalo Bill's is the place to be!

Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino Rooms

Deluxe
Ironing set up, Blowdryers, In-room movies, Coffee maker, High speed & wireless internet

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.6125 -115.3841
Area served
35 miles away from the Las Vegas strip. On the state lines of California- Nevada with the Fashion Outlets near by.
Nearby airports
LAS - McCarran International Airport

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
It may be home to rockin' and rollin' by night, but it harbors the business savvy by day. Our Star of the Desert Arena seats up to 6,000 and could be the ideal venue for many work functions.

Dining

Wagonmaster Coffee Shop
Set in the mountains of the Old West, the Wagonmaster Coffee Shop in Buffalo Bill's brings a little atmosphere to table, as well as great food.
Miss Ashley's Buffet
Come hungry to Miss Ashley's in Buffalo Bill's. for all the home cookin' you can handle.
McDonald's
An American favorite that leaves you with a smile every time.
Rosie's Pizzeria
You only have to go as far as Buffalo Bill's for pizza flipped New York style. Come hungry and take a bite of back east.
Hagen-Dazs
From classic flavors like Rocky Road and Vanilla, to Brownies A la mode and Cookie Dough, Haagen-Dazs brings a distinct richness and quality to every concoction.
La Salsa
Add some spice to your stay with burritos stuffed with flavor, tacos filled with only the freshest ingredients and the best guacamole around!
Corner Roastery
The fullest flavors roasted to perfection and paired with your favorite sides.
Panda Express
Get your favorites like Orange Peel Chicken, Sweet and Sour Pork and egg rolls- and make it a combo!
Tony Roma's
We know Tony Roma's has mouth watering ribs cooked to BBQ'd perfection, but no matter what your hungry for Tony Roma's has something to satisfy you. Try our scrumptious onion loaf or fresh baked potato soup to get your taste buds begging for more. Appease them with anything from chicken and shrimp to steak and potatoes- just ask for it Tony's style.
Stage Bar
Las Vegas' best bands, coolest lounge acts and brightest new stars can be found on the intimate stage of this cozy bar setting.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (454)

Ratings and reviews for Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
454 out of 454
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.8

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
downtown jack
Montebello, CA
Jul 13, 2014

Great value

I love Stateline and buffalo bills is the best!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Amacc
Long Beach, CA, USA
Jul 7, 2014

Decent stop on the way to Vegas, slow service

Got in around midnight, and was hoping to crash before spending the weekend in Vegas. Ended up waiting in line to check in for an hour. about 50 people checking in with 2 people at the front desk. After check-in everything was fine and affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kullit
san.diego
Apr 29, 2014

3 days just nothing get awau

It's an.average stay..I called for room to be cleaned nobody came

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys

Review of Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Larinda
Rancho California
Nov 29, 2013

Nicer sports book

I enjoyed our stay at Buffalo Bills. It had been a while and I noticed they now have a nice gift shop and a very nice new sports book area. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable and the service upon check in as well as the cash cage was very welcoming and friendly. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you dont have a players card, get one and spin to win a chance for a $25 food voucher at any of the local restaurants in BB.

Review of Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A. Vega
L.A.
Nov 24, 2013

nightmare that did not end

Upon arriving, hotel reservations was extremely slow. It seemed like the staff was newly hired, because they took forever. When I finally got to the counter and was provided my room key(s), the experience got worse. While walking down the hall to the elevators, there was a serious problem and water was leaking over the hallway without any sort of warning. The paint and wall paper looked as if they were ready to peal off and dingy. The elevator area didn't look any better, with wallpaper pealing, the walls were dirty and the paint was chipping. Finally, when we get to our room, "it was filthy" as it had not been made up. The beds appeared to be recenbtly slep in and there was a chair between the two beds - as if some one was still watching television. The room looked disgusting. It gets better, when I go back to registration to complain about the accomodations, the clerk appeared to be surprised and was apologetic. After having had such an experience and being dissappointed over what had happened, I thought the staff would have done something to help us forget about our horrible experience. The clerk thought he might get some Buffet Comps - which I thought would be nice from a Los Vegas Hotel - but NO, the supervisor came to me and said tough, I am already giving you another room. Wow, big deal, they were required to give me another room, they weren't doing me a favor. So I said thank you, and told the supervisor I would never stay at her hotel again. I know you really can't pick the businesses you deal with, as you try to accomodate a vast customer base - But really, you could do better than this Hotel. Their mgmnt was not the least bit concerned about our experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daniel De La Torre
Whittier, California
Oct 28, 2013

Lost Reservation!!!!

Really bad experience checking in, the hotel clerk was very rude and unwilling to help us at first. She stated that my reservation couldn't be found, I showed my reservation number along with a copy of the email I got from website I used to book my room and she said that the number on email was for their use and theirs. She tried asking me to contact my travel site and find out what happen with it but I wasn't having it after about 20 minutes of going back and forth with her a numerous attempts to get her supervisor to help he finally came to assit didn't appogize for the inconvience and was able to get us a room. Horrible I have never experience that before and the staff so unprofessional trying to pass the buck to someone else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Dining tip: In Hotel

Do not pay with your debit or credit card at La Salsa Mexican grill they compromised my credit card copied the number and made an attempt to make fraudulent purchases, lucky for me my bank notified me right away and the transaction was declined. The only reason I know it was them is that was the only plCe I used my card

Review of Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kellie DaKodda
Lancaster, CA
Aug 25, 2013

Perfect first-stop in Nevada

Given the price of this hotel, I really didn't expect much - just an over-night stay on my way to Vegas. I couldn't believe how incredibly comfortable the bed was! Easily compared to the comfort of a five-star hotel bed! I didn't like the very long walk to the elevator. I had just broken my toe and was having trouble walking; the registration attendant told me my room was right off the elevator - which was true, but he didn't say it was a long way TO the elevator. Ventilation system could use some improvement. Smells like an old, smokey place. Also would like to see a coffee stand there. When I asked an attendant where to find coffee - she pointed me to the McDonalds in the corner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you depend on your coffee in the mornings, don't expect to find it here.

Review of Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Athlete in Training
Riverside, California
Aug 1, 2013

Wild Bill's

The hotel has been renovated, but it might have been awhile back. The room had a musty odor, but kicking up the A/C helped solve that problem. The casino was great, but all of the buffet's either closed very early or weren't open at all. The hotel is not spectacular, but it was a clean room at a decent price. And the hotel is just a short drive from Vegas, at a fraction of the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at Primm's Original Pancakes. It has amazing Challah French Toast and turkey with mashed potatoes. Well worth the price, the walk/short drive.

Review of Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Biker but not Biker Babe
Fresno, CA
Jun 8, 2013

Trip to Utah's scenic parks

Used this hotel going to and returning from a ride to Utah's national parks. Stay was good going, but when it's hot in the area the room is hot too. Price was ok, bed was nice and soft, but room never cooled down and the air conditioning unit sounded like an airplane reving up to take off, will not use this hotel as a base in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Buffalo Bill's Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ugh... never again.
Playa Vista, California
May 25, 2013

Very old room.. very, very old...

If this review were based solely on the staff at this hotel, I would give them 5 stars. Unfortunately, the room was so old and stained, I can only give them 1 star. The bathroom fixtures were installed backwards. This was more comical than inconvenient, but it was hard to remember each time we used the sink that the hot water was on the right and the handle had to be pointed in the opposite direction. Strange, but nothing too bad. The breaking point for me was when I woke up in the middle of the night to use the restroom and was greeted by a lovely cockroach scurrying past my foot. Needless to say, I had a hard time going back to sleep after that. Random stains and a little mold on the baseboard. This is a pet friendly hotel, so maybe they don't want to put a whole lot into updating the place, but they seriously need to. Again, the staff was amazingly friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top