$20 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Harrah's Laughlin

3 stars
View map of 2900 South Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrah's Laughlin

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
373 out of 373
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
redbonita
Business
out of town
Mar 11, 2014

my disappointment

I guess is ok but with the name Harrahs I expected better quality beds not pieces of foam queen size beds are 3/4 size beds finding last tenants beer tops is not appealing either 2 nites here and I am so tired

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

not on walkway

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cahency
Business
cda Idaho
Mar 5, 2014

mr.

There was no table set up for room service meals????? They brought in a tray and we ate on the bed?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mruhser
Business
Prescott Valley, aZ
Feb 24, 2014

Family weekender

Best buffet in town!! Clean room and friendly staff. Loved the separate non smoking casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
desertaway
Business
Las Vegas
Jan 23, 2014

Perfect Weekend

Staff is always very friendly and attentive. Always consistently great service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Craps table genius
Business
Lancaster CA
Jan 21, 2014

Very Friendly Staff

From the moment I pulled up to the Valet parking until the moment I drove away, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The bell hops were funny and very helpful. The guy at registration was also very friendly. The waitresses in the casino and the restuarants were very friendly and helpful. Very good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bubba Gump's at the Golden Nugget was amazing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Love to Vacation Granny
Business
West Covina, CA
Jan 4, 2014

Housekeeping Issues

I left for the day and returned to our room at 6:50 PM. I noticed the room had not been cleaned. Beds unmade, bathroom not touched. About 5 mins of getting to the room, housekeeping called and asked if we needed fresh towels or anything else. I asked why my room was not made. She immediately said our "do not disturb" sing was on the door. Our room was not supplied with one. A room down the hall made their own paper sign stating do not disturb. She then replied so what do you want us to do? I asked for our room to be made up. I called the front desk, asked for the manager and she said she would send housekeeping manager up. I said its a little late, I am done for the night. I replied, I should get some type of compensation for the lack of service. Her reply back was....You booked through O.r.b.i.t.z. AND the point is?? Totally unprofessional and inconsiderate. Otherwise hotel was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mommg
Business
Torrance, CA, USA
Dec 30, 2013

Very nice room

The room was very nice and clean. A good value. I would recommend staying here if coming to Laughlin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Nice shopping at the outlet mall and across the river in Bullhead City. Grat breakfast place in Bullhead on I95 called the Black Bear Diner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kenny 0
Business
Dallas
Dec 28, 2013

Disappointed by Harah's

Check in was great staff very friendly. Once we got to the room the experience soured. The room was clean, however the toilet was so scratched it looked like it had not been cleaned. The beds were really old and uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mandan
Business
bismarck,nd
Nov 23, 2013

getaway with friends

had a great time. motel was a fun place to be at. help was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

baby back ribs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
john juan
Business
Eugene OR
Nov 23, 2013

A bit dated, but comfortable

I like the mid-range vibe of Harrah's generally, and staying here on an off night was a smoking deal! That being said, the room was a bit odd. Booked as a Deluxe room for a $5 upgrade, it seemed to be missing furniture, specifically a dresser or counter of any kind, although it did have a small table and chair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top