$20 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Harrah's Laughlin

3 stars
View map of 2900 South Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrah's Laughlin

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
400 out of 400
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Mohave, AZ 86427
Oct 31, 2009

The good, the bad, and the really ugly

Hot tub and Pool to far from room. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
scrib
Business
Tucson
Oct 27, 2009

excellent choice and value

very pleasant, Food was very good, service while in casino was excellent, from getting drinks to getting money changed. very nice expericence. will do it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA
Oct 26, 2009

Good

Avarage casino hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SnowBetty
Business
Orange County, CA
Oct 23, 2009

Hooray Harrahs

The beach access was conveninent. The pool amenities were great! It was only a one night stay but fun and relaxing. The teenager was able to hang out in the arcade to pass the time while we were gambling. It was decent for a quick family getaway but definitely better for the adults. For the price, it was fantastic! It also didn't hurt my feelings that we won at the tables.... :D

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyngsboro, MA
Oct 22, 2009

It was okay

It wasn't that great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cambria, CA
Oct 15, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price.

Our first time in Laughlin and Harrah's was recommended by our friend. We just stayed one night but really enjoyed the casino and the buffet,as well as a great breakfast. We'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County Ca.
Oct 12, 2009

unbeatable location for a great price

Check in was quick and easy. The staff was polite. There were no problems with the reservations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas Nevada
Oct 6, 2009

SO RELAXING

Had a great time the only reason of bad location was because I had to do everything on the opposite side of the town other than that awesome will stay again there in 3 weeks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

On the other side of the bridges many nice restaurants near by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County , CA
Oct 5, 2009

Need Customer Service Training - FAST!

I dont think we will EVER stay at this hotel again! I do have to point out that this hotel is nice, had clean room and the location was ok. But i did not get the room i requested. The so called "manager" that checked us in needs customer service skills. These are his exact words... "we are a casino not a hotel. we make money in the casino not off the hotel. if you want a good price and to get the room you asked for you need to sign up for our rewards card. If you would have made your reservation with us we would take care of you because you are OUR customer and we take care of our customers, but you reserved with a 3rd party. Next time you should call and find out if we have a special event so that you can reserve your room around that and reserve months in advance so you get what you requested." The night manager was also rude and talked down to me when I asked for a late check out. I dont know if it was my age or race , but I was truly not happy with this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you plan on visiting each of the hotels and do not want to drive, get a day pass for the water taxi.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Musclemamaof5
Business
Arizona
Sep 27, 2009

weekend for the 2 of us to get away.

Small room. View of other casinos during the night was nice to look at but the windows were dirty. The bath tub was the best...very hot water that never ran out. Not a whole lot of tv channels! Watching a movie in your hotel room costs 14.99. King bed was nice but pillows were uncomfortable. Buffet was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top