$25 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

Harrah's Laughlin

3 stars
View map of 2900 South Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrah's Laughlin

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
382 out of 382
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bill happy camper
Couples
Grand Forks. BC
Dec 28, 2012

excellent

Very good place will stay there again sometime. The service was first class and the Dinning was exceptional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Preston S.
Couples
N/A
Jul 15, 2015

Good time awesome spot

Great for the price. Awesome spot on the strip. Never left the hotel. Too much stuff to do inside the hotel. Buffet was okay, always gotta shoot for the prime rib when they have it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
esperanza r.
Family
santa ana
Jul 15, 2015

family trip

the way they charge the reservation they charge dobble and I reserve queen bed and they give as a full bed I don't like because of the bed to small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather A.
Business
N/A
Jul 6, 2015

Business baby

The hotel and. Staff did an amazing job considering. My situation. The room was clean and the staff were very helpful. The room was as expected and the bed was comfortable.you guys did a great job handling things for my travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
justina r.
Couples
N/A
Jul 3, 2015

awsome vacation

very nice hotel and very un expensive price nice for a little mini vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Colin S.
Couples
N/A
Jun 19, 2015

Sadly Disappointed

Unfortunately, we were sadly disappointed with our whole experience at Harrah's Laughlin. Check-in was S.L.O.W., staff avoided any kind of eye contact and nobody offered to even carry our bags to our room. Parking situation for the North Tower is horrible, forcing long walks (long for older folks) outside in 110 degree (plus) weather. Overall we were disappointed and actively looked for other casinos/resorts to spend our time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
christina s.
Family
N/A
Jun 11, 2015

Nice time in Laughlin, NV

Took a visiting family member to Laughlin for the experience on the river. There were 5 of us amongst 2 rooms and we had plenty of room. The hotel was priced really well. Very, very affordable. The only thing that wasn't that great was the hotel needs to be updated and it's further away from the strip of hotels. So if you wanted to walk, it would be too far. If you are young, I wouldn't recommend staying at Harrah's. Just about everyone there was a senior citizen....which would have been just fine if they weren't bothered by our presence. They seemed to all stare at the 5 of us and some even made comments to us about being in that hotel and not being of the correct age. I am about to be 38yrs old, so I took it as a compliment even though that wasn't their intentions. Also, a security guard followed us around the casino as if we were doing something wrong. I felt unwelcomed. The next time I go to Laughlin, I will stay at a different hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Schatzyloca
Couples
N/A
Jun 8, 2015

Aniversary trip

We bad a Good time i just Thank the hotel need more choices for entertainment!! They just had the Laughlin run,,so staff seems tired everywhere we went.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Belinda P.
Couples
N/A
Jun 1, 2015

Good trip

Good trip. Weather was hot. Hotel beach was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barbie
Couples
Las Vegas
May 22, 2015

Great trip

The hotel was great. Great beach, good food, clean casino and rooms. The water taxi is a great feature also. The way they have the dock set up makes a kind of artificial swimming cove that's quite mellow and pleasant. The water is clean and warm. Nice pool area overlooking the river also. No bugs at this property that I saw, can't say the same for their competitors. The food was good but please keep the steakhouse open later than 9. I walked in at 8:30 for dinner and I got a look like look at this crazy couple over here trying to eat dinner during dinner time. Besides that I would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Laughlin. Can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa B.
Couples
N/A
May 22, 2015

Love it here!

We stay at Harrahs for the beach. The hotel room was clean, the workers were friendly. I have no complaints. We will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top