$20 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Harrah's Laughlin

3 stars
View map of 2900 South Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrah's Laughlin

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
368 out of 368
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Airfleet
Business
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Dec 4, 2014

Quick road trip

Nice hotel for the price, $20 per night, I paid. It was a nice relief not to be forced to pay the extra $16 for amenities (like telephone & WiFi) that I don't want. That's standard practice in Las Vegas. A $20 advertised room in Vegas, is in reality $36. More of a mature crowd seems to stay in Laughlin. It's less kid friendly than Las Vegas. Which, was prefect for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chiefcmb
Business
San Diego
Dec 2, 2014

Harrah's Laghlin

We were in tower 3 and every time anyone needed to use an elevator , there were Longgg Lines. This made the decision to find another place the next time we visit very easy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kioro
Business
Ca
Nov 25, 2014

Family fun

It was good we enjoyed the buffet and like the non smoking area!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet is the best breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
015112101
Business
Blooming Prairie, Minnesota
Nov 24, 2014

very nice,friendly people

Nice experience. Staff were welcoming and very good to us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jjJonjimon
Business
Big Bear City, California
Nov 20, 2014

Loved It!!!

We liked it so much, we decided to stay another two days! 'Nuf Said!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Dreyer's Ice Cream super waffle cones (In the North Tower) are THE BEST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L A Robert
Business
Canyon Country, Calif.
Nov 4, 2014

Great time for all

I wanted to say I had a wonderful time in Laughlin at the Harrah hotel. The staff was really nice and the room was clean. I would recommend this place to everyone. But I was unhappy about the $10. They wanted per day for wifi. That is the only complaint that I have. And I thank your staff for finding this room for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

It's all good enjoy your self

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tris man
Business
Palm springs
Oct 14, 2014

Great weekend

This hotel is more than i expected , clean and comfortable room, its a all in one hotel , would definately go back here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Affortable food and snack at the lobby ( mc d's,dreyers ice cream,cinnabon and starbucks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
newt on the east coast
Business
Chino Valley AZ
Sep 16, 2014

Weekend getaway

This was my first stay at harrahs & it was a good experience. I thought I reserved a pet friendly room but when I got there the staff said the pet friendly rooms were booked. But she quickly made arrangements to accomadate my dog. The staff was friendly, the room was clean & it has a nice beach on the river. None of the other hotels have a beach. The river walk doesn't go to the hotel but you can take the river taxi to the other casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
downer
Business
San Diego CA.
Sep 13, 2014

The best place to stay

Harras Laughlin is the best place to stay if you want to injoy the rever, they have there own beach where you can rent jet- skies, they also have the best buffet in town and the best room rates as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LongTimeTraveler7
Business
Southern Calfironia
Sep 12, 2014

Low Fan on Air Conditioning, TV control worse~!

The hotel is located on the Colorado River in Laughlin NV. however two towers have NO view of the river. The price is right and parking is not bad. The room is clean and spacious with two queen beds. The air conditioning fan had three speeds but on Low Speed was working. The control for the flat-screen TV had several buttons that needed extraordinary pressure and repeated pushing on the buttons before an action like changing the channel or lowering the volume would work. I was able to get extra towels and a tooth brush at No Charge. I did not like that the hotel has an additional $12 per day charge to use the WiFi. Nice Hotel, Not the best room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent Skydoos and get into the Colorado River and cool off.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top