$24 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

Harrah's Laughlin

3 stars
View map of 2900 South Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrah's Laughlin

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
409 out of 409
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pat
Business
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

Great trip

Very nice Motel, very clean, nice comfortable bed, quiet, enjoyed it very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Toronja
Business
Phoenix
Apr 8, 2015

Best weeken this year

I had a great Time the hotel was super clean .. The bed was amazing .. The food was great try all of the restaurants the cafe was the best one by far .. The casino was great the dealer really Freindly and funny .. Won 300 dollar and played all weeken .. That never happen .. I'm going back 4 4th of July I love it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Toronja
Business
Phoenix
Apr 8, 2015

GREAT TIME

THE BEST TIME I HAD N A COUPLE MONTHS ... IT WAS A GREAT GETAWAY FOR FROM HOME AND THE EVERYDAY...MY WIFE AND I I CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK 4TH OF JULY WEEKEN I LOVE IT ... THE FOOD IS BOMB ... THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN .. THE DEALER AT THE BLACKJACK TABLE WERE GREAT AND FUNNY ...I WON 300 DOLLAR AND PLAY ALL WEEKEN....WE ENJOY ALL MY FREE DRINKS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shafiq Tito Islam
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome family trip

When you log in your computer they're going to ask you that it will charge you but don't worry about that . The resort fee you already paid in the counter will take care of your free wifi and the free access to the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leilynn T.
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 6, 2015

Nice relaxinig stay

Our visit was nice and very relaxing. Thought the walk to the parking was a little far. The gift shop had some really nice items that we picked up on our way out. We visited the cafe and our server Lupe was great. We managed to have some luck in the casino, which was GREAT!!!. We took a drive along the river and found some nice fishing spots...wish we could've caught some fish, but the quiet time was nice. Wanted to bring our pets, but thought the pet fee was a bit too high...all in all, we had a nice time !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Samuchcha W.
Business
Las Vegas
Mar 18, 2015

Worth the money

Room was not so comfortable but was ok. Staffs were helpful. The cafe food took so long , more than 45 minutes but the service was fine. Worth the money to stay in town

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
julie p.
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

great place for couples and family...we went hiking, horseback riding and golf!! quieter then Vegas!

Hotel was awesome!! And reasonably priced!! Clean pool and beach too!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tamara b.
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

3/8/15. New surprise charges

i have been coming to this location over my spring break for quite a few years now and have always raved about it. Not this time. Upon check in I was made aware of a few policies that were not in place before. First, they now hold $$$ (3xs room charge) per day. As security. Which is ok since I had the extra money in my account, but had I not, since I stay for 5 days, it would have surely limited my gambling funds. But the bigger issue is they have put in place an $ per day wifi charge whether used or not. And it is only accessible in your room. Who stays in their room all day? They have no music playing at the pool or beach so that is where I would choose to use wifi to listen to headphones. When I inquired at the front desk, I was told that they are working on getting the system in place to make accessible at pool and casino. So I guess we are paying for future guests to enjoy the upgrades???? They should have waited to put the charges in place until the system was accessible. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff L.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

gooddeal

friendly staff made alot bets and had fun.the buffet was great but was rather expensive. The staff was friendly and the service was very good. I bet on the horses and won so I was pleased. The room was clean and the bathroom shined. The rates were excellent. This was the main reason I stayed there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joe rowe.
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

awsome family stay

we had a family 1 day trip to Laughlin to enjoy our selves and enjoyed it very much the rooms was very clean the staff was very helpful .your casino is the first that I have seen with anon smoking part of the casino the food was very good we ate in the buffet . I would recommend your hotel & casino to all my family and friends and all that I talk to Thank you very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top