$20 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Harrah's Laughlin

3 stars
View map of 2900 South Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harrah's Laughlin

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
387 out of 387
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joe rowe.
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

awsome family stay

we had a family 1 day trip to Laughlin to enjoy our selves and enjoyed it very much the rooms was very clean the staff was very helpful .your casino is the first that I have seen with anon smoking part of the casino the food was very good we ate in the buffet . I would recommend your hotel & casino to all my family and friends and all that I talk to Thank you very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
McVeigh
Business
yorba linda
Feb 9, 2015

disappointed

Stayed here many times over the years. Let down .. time for an overhaul. Looks & feels worn. Trying out Aquarious next time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Teresa D.
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

Very good and quiet.

2 things: 1) WiFi was a cost iten to use -- Wanted to use, but Did Not Use 2) As just a 'plain' guest, there was a $5.00 charge to use the Exercise Room -- Wanted to use, but Did Not Use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kioro
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Birthday celebration

We had a great time! it was a birthday celebration for a 21 year old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Darren
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Hotel needs to work on Customer Service

Hmmm, what was good.....the location. After that not much. Staff was not happy or helpful. We had a celibration dinner at the "Range Steakhouse" and what a joke that was. The bill came to over $900 while the service, attitude and quality of the food was extremely poor! We had to wait till 4:30 to check in due to the rooms not being ready and lastly the rooms were "recently updated" very poorly. The rooms didn't feel or look clean. Not a place we will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ellen R.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

great

It was better than expected. I would only stay at harrahs. The front desk even gave us a free buffet. Our car broke down on the way, so we were happy when we finally arrived. They held our room for a late arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Airfleet
Business
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Dec 4, 2014

Quick road trip

Nice hotel for the price, $20 per night, I paid. It was a nice relief not to be forced to pay the extra $16 for amenities (like telephone & WiFi) that I don't want. That's standard practice in Las Vegas. A $20 advertised room in Vegas, is in reality $36. More of a mature crowd seems to stay in Laughlin. It's less kid friendly than Las Vegas. Which, was prefect for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chiefcmb
Business
San Diego
Dec 2, 2014

Harrah's Laghlin

We were in tower 3 and every time anyone needed to use an elevator , there were Longgg Lines. This made the decision to find another place the next time we visit very easy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Go hard
Business
southern cali
Nov 28, 2014

harrahs laughlin

The hotel was very nice. The rooms where clean and smelled good. The mattress was a little hard but that's okay. Loved the fact that they gave us a 2 for 1 trip to the buffet just for staying there. The buffet was great and worth the price. The table dealers where very helpful and friendly, loved the atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harrah's Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kioro
Business
Ca
Nov 25, 2014

Family fun

It was good we enjoyed the buffet and like the non smoking area!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet is the best breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top