$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Aquarius Laughlin

4 stars
View map of 1900 S Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
289 reviews
Nice experience

It was only a one night stay but was awesome. Since I got to the front desk , people from the Hotel... See full review

  • Mr. Chipote
  • Jun 27, 2015
Couple getaway

Great stay, perfect view of the water and the brunch buffet was awesome also the cove bar made the... See full review

  • Ashley L.
  • Jun 25, 2015
Aquarius Casino Resort is located 90 miles south of Las Vegas, along the banks of the Colorado River. The dual-tower, 18-story hotel is an extraordinary resort that combines unsurpassed quality, value and service with the excitement and down-to-earth hospitality that makes Laughlin famous. Aquarius features a 57,000 square foot casino with 1,907 luxurious non-smoking and smoking guest rooms, tastefully decorated in a contemporary style. Right on the Riverwalk, Aquarius California (adults only) and Arizona Towers both offer breathtaking views of the river and surrounding valley, and direct access to the Laughlin Strip. The hotel does have a seasonal pool available to guests. To promote a safe and enjoyable event for everyone involved, the Aquarius Casino Resort has established a No Colors policy over the period April 22-26, 2015. This means articles of clothing with a motorcycle club affiliation logo will not be permitted anywhere in the public areas of the property during the Laughlin River Run event. A credit or debit card is required at the time of check-in. A security hold in the amount of $50 per stay will be applied to the card for incidentals. Unused funds will be released at check-out.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aquarius Laughlin also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Aquarius Laughlin Rooms

Luxury King or 2 Queens
Luxury King is approximately 351 square feet, featuring a contemporary design with 1 King bed, outfitted with soft duvet feather bedding, crisply triple-sheeted, and topped with quality select pillows. All rooms are furnished with oversized reading chair, worktable with chair, 32-inch flat screen cable TV, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, telephone with voicemail, individual climate control, plus pay per view movies and high-speed internet access available (fees applies).
Panorama King or 2 Queens
Take your stay to the next level in a room on higher floors, with a king bed or 2 queen beds and resort amenities. The floor-to-ceiling windows offer spectacular views of the Laughlin Strip or the Colorado River. Either way, you're guaranteed a comfy stay with a panoramic view, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, and High Speed Internet Access (fee applies)
River View King or 2 Queens
Stunning view of the Colorado river with floor-to-ceiling windows, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, Floor to Cieling Windows, High Speed Internet Access (fee applies), Individual Climate Control, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Dining

Dining
Plenty of dining options include the fine dining of Vineyard Ristorante, the casual dining of Windows on the River Buffet, Cafe Aquarius, and H2-OH! at the Aquarius, as well as the lounges of Zodiac Bar, The Cove Bar, and Splash Cabaret.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Aquarius Laughlin

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 289
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CORY H.
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 1, 2015

Just ok...

Really not a fan but for Laughlin I think this was a good choice. The pool is a fiberglass pool - no frills. Staff was rather unfriendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Willy Pete
Business
Tucson Arizona
Aug 12, 2014

Great time at Aquarius!

Great hotel and staff! Everything about my stay at Aquarius was fantastic! I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The cafe had great food!

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Midnight2012
Business
Lake Havasu City, Az
Jun 24, 2014

Conference meeting

I stayed here because they were holding a conference I was attending for work. Everything from easy parking to friendly staff in the past made me come back. Next time I come and stay in laughlin it will be at the Aquarius for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Outlet mall across the street.

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
houseker
Business
europe
May 5, 2014

good value

Went back since years.Good location on the Colorado river and the promenade. The pool is not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Very Pleasently Surprised
Business
Denver
Jan 19, 2014

Best Hotel In Laughlin

I have stayed at many hotels in Las Vegas and Laughlin. I recently stayed at the Aquarius in Laughlin for a week. I was very surprised and pleased. The rooms and large, clean and have incredible views. The service was very good. For the price I have not found any better rooms in the price category in Las Vegas or Laughlin. The dining choices are good and the casino is excellent. I will be staying again. I would highly recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The cafe in the hotel is excellent and priced fairly.

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NEWLY RETIRED
Business
Tucson, AZ
Jan 14, 2014

Very good "but"

My 2nd stay here. All but 2 things were very good during my stay. The electronics in the room need an upgrade. The hd picture quality on the tv is poor to moderate and the remote doesn't have a back/previous button and a very small area that the sensor on the tv will pick up the signal when you hit a button on the remote. Also, accessing the internet can only be done with the use of the tv and the high speed internet (is not). loading pages is very slow. Secondly, all of the employees at the sports book counter need an attitude adjustment. They are unhappy and mostly unhelpfull, and I'm a seasoned gambler. All of the other employees were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Everything you could want is here unless you're looking for a particular restaurant or shop in the area.

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom the Nature lover
Business
NM
Jan 9, 2014

Going to BCS Game in Cali

Great rate, great amenities including an Outback Steakhouse. Room was great, every room had a view of the Colorado River

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
houseker
Business
europe
May 6, 2013

good location

The location is exellent,close to riwerwalk and outlet stores. Found a lot of staff behind the curtain,paper,dirt and even an insect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canyonland Mary Anne
Business
Laughlin, NV
Mar 4, 2013

Uncontrollable - The Wind!!

The Aquarius was an excellent 1st time choice for me - the view from my 17th-flr room was gorgeous, it was quiet all the time (no TVs, no loud residents), & just very comfortable no matter what time I went up to my room. The only thing staff could not control - the wind!! The first 5 days of my stay were unseasonably cool, high winds cancelling most of the riverboat trips & keeping temps @ 10* below normal (still warmer than MN though). This was a wonderful vacation! Slower-paced than Vegas, fun casinos, a side trip to see the burros of Oatman & another down to beautiful Lake Havasu. Definitely worth repeat visits!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Primm, NV. Besides the unique 3 casino resorts there, the Factory Outlet Mall is definitely worth checking out. Primm is @ 43 miles SW of Vegas. The outlet mall there has many more shops to choose from than the one in Laughlin.

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tamalyn
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 24, 2012

Hotel is great

This hotel is perfectly located. I splurged on panoramic view King sized bed room and loved it. People were nice. The property isn't brand new, but it was absolutely fine. Free parking is always nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The bar which overlooks the water is a must. The servers are attentive and the food was decent. Drinks were good and the atmosphere is very nice.

Back to menu Return to top