$38 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2014 Check-out: Sep 11, 2014

Aquarius Laughlin

4 stars
1900 S Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
217 reviews
Great time at Aquarius!

Great hotel and staff! Everything about my stay at Aquarius was fantastic! I would recommend this... See full review

  • Willy Pete
  • Aug 12, 2014
Always a great hotel

Never have had a problem with this hotel. Will always be my first place to check when I'm coming to... See full review

  • Jrperez9356
  • Aug 10, 2014
Aquarius Casino Resort is located 90 miles south of Las Vegas, along the banks of the Colorado River. The dual-tower, 18-story hotel is an extraordinary resort that combines unsurpassed quality, value and service with the excitement and down-to-earth hospitality that makes Laughlin famous. Aquarius features a 57,000 square foot casino with 1,907 luxurious non-smoking and smoking guest rooms, tastefully decorated in a contemporary style. Right on the Riverwalk, Aquarius California (adults only) and Arizona Towers both offer breathtaking views of the river and surrounding valley, and direct access to the Laughlin Strip. The hotel does have a seasonal pool available to guests. The Aquarius Casino Resort has a strict No Colors policy over the period April 24-28, 2014. Colors are defined as a patch or insignia that identifies an affiliation with a motorcycle club.

Hotel Map

35.1634 -114.5724
Area served
Laughlin, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas - 90 miles; Laughlin-Bullhead Airport, local domestic.
Area description
Laughlin, NV.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aquarius Laughlin also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Aquarius Laughlin Rooms

Panorama King or 2 Queens
Take your stay to the next level in a room on higher floors, with a king bed or 2 queen beds and resort amenities. The floor-to-ceiling windows offer spectacular views of the Laughlin Strip or the Colorado River. Either way, you're guaranteed a comfy stay with a panoramic view, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, and High Speed Internet Access (fee applies)
River View King or 2 Queens
Stunning view of the Colorado river with floor-to-ceiling windows, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, Floor to Cieling Windows, High Speed Internet Access (fee applies), Individual Climate Control, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker
Luxury King or 2 Queens
Luxury King is approximately 351 square feet, featuring a contemporary design with 1 King bed, outfitted with soft duvet feather bedding, crisply triple-sheeted, and topped with quality select pillows. All rooms are furnished with oversized reading chair, worktable with chair, 32-inch flat screen cable TV, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, telephone with voicemail, individual climate control, plus pay per view movies and high-speed internet access available (fees applies).

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Dining

Dining
Plenty of dining options include the fine dining of Vineyard Ristorante, the casual dining of Windows on the River Buffet, Cafe Aquarius, and H2-OH! at the Aquarius, as well as the lounges of Zodiac Bar, The Cove Bar, and Splash Cabaret.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (217)

Ratings and reviews for Aquarius Laughlin

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
217 out of 217
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NEWLY RETIRED
Tucson, AZ
Jan 14, 2014

Very good "but"

My 2nd stay here. All but 2 things were very good during my stay. The electronics in the room need an upgrade. The hd picture quality on the tv is poor to moderate and the remote doesn't have a back/previous button and a very small area that the sensor on the tv will pick up the signal when you hit a button on the remote. Also, accessing the internet can only be done with the use of the tv and the high speed internet (is not). loading pages is very slow. Secondly, all of the employees at the sports book counter need an attitude adjustment. They are unhappy and mostly unhelpfull, and I'm a seasoned gambler. All of the other employees were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Everything you could want is here unless you're looking for a particular restaurant or shop in the area.

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JessJG
Las Vegas
Jan 14, 2014

Nice Place to stay

Great location, within walking distance to anything you could need. When we checked in the front desk agent noticed it was my husband's birthday and gave us a complimentary upgrade to a Panoramic room. We informed them that we had 3 other couples joining us so she pre-assigned their rooms so we would all be on the same floor. The hotel was very clean and well taken care of. We were there off season so it was quiet, but would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom the Nature lover
NM
Jan 9, 2014

Going to BCS Game in Cali

Great rate, great amenities including an Outback Steakhouse. Room was great, every room had a view of the Colorado River

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BJ PED
MESQUITE, NV
Jan 7, 2014

Above Average

The Acquarius has comfortable, clean, rooms. They are not luxurious, but the carpets are fairly new and the pillows and linens aresparkling. No cement pillows here! All of the employees we encountered went over and above what was expected. Cafe has good food at a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

If you want a light meal, the cafe has a garden, side salad on their menu that comes in a huge bowl--enough for 3 people--for $4.95. My husband and I order 1 side salad and one entree and split. If they split it in the kitchen you don't get as much so we just ask for an extra plate. Most of their dressings are home-made.

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vacation finally
gallup,nm
Jan 3, 2014

room rating

The hotel is great not only a casino but has other things the room was nice but the bed was not comfortable it was like a board they should buy new mattresses with our money we loose

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Outback

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lucky 7s
phoenix, AZ
Jan 2, 2014

New Year's Eve

We had a girls trip for NYE..it was a lot of fun as some of us had never been to Laughlin before. There was a balloon drop and fireworks at midnight which was fun to watch. The food at the buffet was one of the best we had tasted in a long time!! It was delish!! If you are looking for a place to get away that is not in a fast city like Vegas...Laughlin is definitely your place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

If you are looking for a buffet...We signed up for the players card and told them we were staying at their hotel. They gave us a coupon for 25 percent off at the buffet for up to four people.

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jen r
Redding ca
Dec 29, 2013

Great place for a honeymoon

They treated us so well we will go back again the rooms were perfect great dining,great view over we recommend to everyone families or singles .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
leboellis
Kansas
Dec 26, 2013

Enjoyed the stay

The room was comfortable and staff friendly. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wino's delight
Simi Valley, CA
Dec 17, 2013

Nice place to stay to enjoy Laughlin

We have stayed here several times and have always been happy with our stays. This time however the restuarant: The Vineyard was closed for most of December and we were disappointed by that. Also we have had great service at the Cove Bar in the past and for the 2nd time now it has gone down hill. The rest of the experience was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wished device was better
California
Dec 12, 2013

Let's hope next times better

Looks wise my room was great! Trying to get someone to help with problems with our room was horrible. At the very end of our stay one woman was kind enough to help us, but bell desk did a sucky job and keeping our needs a priority! Make sure if u have a problem speak to a woman named Mona! She's great! She will help with all u need

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great food

Back to menu Return to top

Change search