$40 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Aquarius Laughlin

4 stars
1900 S Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
238 reviews
Great place to stay.

Great value and location. The staff were helpful and friendly. I gave 4 stars on cleanliness... See full review

  • Kelly The Travelin Man
  • Dec 23, 2014
Fall trip

Great location, right in the middle of everything. The Outback restaurant, located inside of casino... See full review

  • Azcatlover
  • Oct 23, 2014
Aquarius Casino Resort is located 90 miles south of Las Vegas, along the banks of the Colorado River. The dual-tower, 18-story hotel is an extraordinary resort that combines unsurpassed quality, value and service with the excitement and down-to-earth hospitality that makes Laughlin famous. Aquarius features a 57,000 square foot casino with 1,907 luxurious non-smoking and smoking guest rooms, tastefully decorated in a contemporary style. Right on the Riverwalk, Aquarius California (adults only) and Arizona Towers both offer breathtaking views of the river and surrounding valley, and direct access to the Laughlin Strip. The hotel does have a seasonal pool available to guests. The Aquarius Casino Resort has a strict No Colors policy over the period April 24-28, 2014. Colors are defined as a patch or insignia that identifies an affiliation with a motorcycle club.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aquarius Laughlin also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Aquarius Laughlin Rooms

Panorama King or 2 Queens
Take your stay to the next level in a room on higher floors, with a king bed or 2 queen beds and resort amenities. The floor-to-ceiling windows offer spectacular views of the Laughlin Strip or the Colorado River. Either way, you're guaranteed a comfy stay with a panoramic view, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, and High Speed Internet Access (fee applies)
River View King or 2 Queens
Stunning view of the Colorado river with floor-to-ceiling windows, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, Floor to Cieling Windows, High Speed Internet Access (fee applies), Individual Climate Control, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker
Luxury King or 2 Queens
Luxury King is approximately 351 square feet, featuring a contemporary design with 1 King bed, outfitted with soft duvet feather bedding, crisply triple-sheeted, and topped with quality select pillows. All rooms are furnished with oversized reading chair, worktable with chair, 32-inch flat screen cable TV, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, telephone with voicemail, individual climate control, plus pay per view movies and high-speed internet access available (fees applies).

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Dining

Dining
Plenty of dining options include the fine dining of Vineyard Ristorante, the casual dining of Windows on the River Buffet, Cafe Aquarius, and H2-OH! at the Aquarius, as well as the lounges of Zodiac Bar, The Cove Bar, and Splash Cabaret.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (238)

Ratings and reviews for Aquarius Laughlin

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
238 out of 238
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Azcatlover
Business
phoenix
Jun 3, 2014

Just my husband and me

The hotel is very nice. Loved our room. We could see the river however, we did not pay any extra for the view. I love the Arizona Tower. The location is perfect as you can walk most anywhere. To shopping etc. The Outback Steakhouse is a must. The café is also very good. The staff at the hotel are most courteous and efficient there is. We will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hayls
Business
Lake Havasu City
Jun 2, 2014

Sisters birthday

It was a great time. Access right onto the river walk. The rooms were clean and we had a great view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny Golfer
Business
Dana Point, CA
Jun 1, 2014

Our weekend getaway

Check in was quick even though the line was long. All of the staff we interacted with were very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Outback at the Hotel is as good as any you'll find.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kcchiefs
Business
Turlock
May 31, 2014

Great time

The hotel was very nice. We had the Panorama room and it had a great view. The room was very nice. The pool was great. Lots of room to sit and enjoy the sun. The staff were very nice. We had a great time there. I would definitely return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Most of the hotels are close to one another for a short walk along the riverwalk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sabrina Bee
Business
Highland, California
May 29, 2014

Standard Laughlin

Lets start off by saying Laughlin is tired and dated. The whole city needs a face lift and fast. More options for family's would be nice also. I noticed a lot of family's, (myself included) but little actives for us to take part in. All the arcades were small and allot of the games were broken. Now down to our room. The room had nice views and was cleaner then most. The only two down falls was the bed was a bit hard and the shower was draining very slow. The pool would have been nice if it wasn't so full. Next time we will be staying in bullhead at a smaller hotel without a casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Do not eat at the Tropicana Buffet, worst one ever! Hometown Buffet would have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DakotaDel
Business
San Jose, CA
May 28, 2014

Great value. I will stay again.

Enjoyable. Good location and friendly staff. Good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Haka Superman
Business
Phoenix, AZ
May 27, 2014

Lacking some amenities

Overall nice, needs fans in bathroom, frig in room and safe. Buffet needs to offer more food, variety.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tonysmom
Business
gilbert arizona
May 27, 2014

Aquarius

they originally booked me in the family tower..but promptly changed it to the adult tower at my request. room was very clean and bed was extremely comfortable. view sucked though...but I was there to sleep and not look out the window.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darrel Prim
Business
Union, Ohio
May 26, 2014

Great Staff

For lots of reasons we chose Laughlin to stay the night. What a great find. This hotel was wonderful and just what we needed. Rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. We thought having the Outback Restaurant would be an enjoyable feature. I wouldn't rate the restaurant as high as the hotel. Cynthia (staff) offered to print our boarding passes for us (Southwest). We greatly appreciated this and know that is not in her job description. We look forward to staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
boxerdame
Business
Las Vegas, NV
May 24, 2014

Laughlin Business Stay

Excellent location and amenities made my work stay away from home very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top