$40 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 22, 2015 Check-out: Mar 23, 2015

Aquarius Laughlin

4 stars
1900 S Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
256 reviews
Couples night away

Very nice and inexpensive. Great gym. Bed was nice and amazing view. See full review

  • heather h.
  • Feb 9, 2015
Night away

Very nice room with a beautiful view! Big room, clean, and had lots of fun at the casino. Great... See full review

  • heather h.
  • Jan 21, 2015
Aquarius Casino Resort is located 90 miles south of Las Vegas, along the banks of the Colorado River. The dual-tower, 18-story hotel is an extraordinary resort that combines unsurpassed quality, value and service with the excitement and down-to-earth hospitality that makes Laughlin famous. Aquarius features a 57,000 square foot casino with 1,907 luxurious non-smoking and smoking guest rooms, tastefully decorated in a contemporary style. Right on the Riverwalk, Aquarius California (adults only) and Arizona Towers both offer breathtaking views of the river and surrounding valley, and direct access to the Laughlin Strip. The hotel does have a seasonal pool available to guests. To promote a safe and enjoyable event for everyone involved, the Aquarius Casino Resort has established a No Colors policy over the period April 22-26, 2015. This means articles of clothing with a motorcycle club affiliation logo will not be permitted anywhere in the public areas of the property during the Laughlin River Run event. A credit or debit card is required at the time of check-in. A security hold in the amount of $50 per stay will be applied to the card for incidentals. Unused funds will be released at check-out.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aquarius Laughlin also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Aquarius Laughlin Rooms

Luxury King or 2 Queens
Luxury King is approximately 351 square feet, featuring a contemporary design with 1 King bed, outfitted with soft duvet feather bedding, crisply triple-sheeted, and topped with quality select pillows. All rooms are furnished with oversized reading chair, worktable with chair, 32-inch flat screen cable TV, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, telephone with voicemail, individual climate control, plus pay per view movies and high-speed internet access available (fees applies).
Panorama King or 2 Queens
Take your stay to the next level in a room on higher floors, with a king bed or 2 queen beds and resort amenities. The floor-to-ceiling windows offer spectacular views of the Laughlin Strip or the Colorado River. Either way, you're guaranteed a comfy stay with a panoramic view, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, and High Speed Internet Access (fee applies)
River View King or 2 Queens
Stunning view of the Colorado river with floor-to-ceiling windows, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, Floor to Cieling Windows, High Speed Internet Access (fee applies), Individual Climate Control, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Dining

Dining
Plenty of dining options include the fine dining of Vineyard Ristorante, the casual dining of Windows on the River Buffet, Cafe Aquarius, and H2-OH! at the Aquarius, as well as the lounges of Zodiac Bar, The Cove Bar, and Splash Cabaret.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (256)

Ratings and reviews for Aquarius Laughlin

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
256 out of 256
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Franco
Business
SanBernardino
May 16, 2013

Great Time

We had a great time, the staff did a great job from the valet , the bell boy , the front desk check-in, up the close by elevator and in our room. Every room looking out our window had a great view of the river and the town, I would only come back to the aquarius hotel if I came back to Laughlin

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food in the buffet was fantastic and I love to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bbq babe
Business
Las Vegas
May 7, 2013

Great stay

My only complaint was the lighting in the bathroom. Everything else was comfortable plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
houseker
Business
europe
May 6, 2013

good location

The location is exellent,close to riwerwalk and outlet stores. Found a lot of staff behind the curtain,paper,dirt and even an insect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roadking5641
Business
LANCASTER CA.
May 2, 2013

NOTHING SPECIAL

STAYED HERE FOR THE ANNUAL RIVER RUN. JACKED UP PRICES FOR THIS EVENT COMPARED TO OTHER PLACES BUT WAS ALL THAT WAS AVAILABLE.635 BUCKS FOR 4 NIGHTS WAS A GOUGE BUT I COME EVERY YEAR ANY WAY.MAY STAY AT TROPICANA EXPRESS ENXT TIME.OFFERING A DEAL IF WE BOOK EARLY.235 FOR 3 NIGHTS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bella Boo's Mom
Business
Paso Robles, CA>
May 1, 2013

Great experience at the Aquarius

We were there during the motorcycle River Run which we were not participating in but despite the many people that were there we were able to check in fairly quickly. And since I have a pretty typical 2 year old the swiftness was appreciated. The rooms were nice and clean and relaxing. The staff was super friendly and passed out water bottles at check in counter. There are cheaper places in Vaughlin but this one is much nicer and it's definately worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rheinstone
Business
San Gabriel Valley, CA
Apr 23, 2013

Clean Hotel

Clean hotel and casino, the casino slots dont pay much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pdQ4
Business
Palm Desert Ca
Apr 9, 2013

Fun time at the end of a great trip

checked in a bit late, they upgraded our room. Had 2 rooms actually gave us connected rooms . They were so so nice . The bell staff the valet check in staff bartender house staff in hallways. could not ask for a better group of workers. All seemed very sincere. A C in one room didn't work very well but we survived and I'm sure if I asked to be moved they would accomidate but we were tired from a 4 day road trip. Great place to stay! thanks Aquarius!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

do your dinner there evening room service is Outback

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
skeeterf
Business
tehachapi,ca
Mar 25, 2013

anniversary get away

we had a good time,everything was really nice and the housekeeping was good and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rver mush
Business
el centro, california
Mar 22, 2013

Great stay

Great time, only problem we had was after driving for 6 hrs got to hotel and they had our reservation for 2013, not 2012. Front desk people were AWESOME and moved stuff around and got us a room. Fun by all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tenn. mom
Business
Tucson, Az.
Mar 4, 2013

Wonderful girls trip

My mother and I went for a 3 day stay. Was very happy with the non-smoking floor that we stayed on. Was glad to see a non-smoking section on the casino floor. Restaurants were top notch. Good variety. Will visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall right across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top