$40 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Aquarius Laughlin

4 stars
View map of 1900 S Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
281 reviews
went for my bowling league

I had a great time from the room to the staff there was alot of really cool guys on the tables they... See full review

  • Anthony The Russian
  • May 19, 2015
great getaway

It was perfect for our little weekend getaway. It's directly across from the Laughlin event center,... See full review

  • valG97
  • May 5, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aquarius Laughlin also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Aquarius Laughlin Rooms

Luxury King or 2 Queens
Luxury King is approximately 351 square feet, featuring a contemporary design with 1 King bed, outfitted with soft duvet feather bedding, crisply triple-sheeted, and topped with quality select pillows. All rooms are furnished with oversized reading chair, worktable with chair, 32-inch flat screen cable TV, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, telephone with voicemail, individual climate control, plus pay per view movies and high-speed internet access available (fees applies).
Panorama King or 2 Queens
Take your stay to the next level in a room on higher floors, with a king bed or 2 queen beds and resort amenities. The floor-to-ceiling windows offer spectacular views of the Laughlin Strip or the Colorado River. Either way, you're guaranteed a comfy stay with a panoramic view, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, and High Speed Internet Access (fee applies)
River View King or 2 Queens
Stunning view of the Colorado river with floor-to-ceiling windows, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, Floor to Cieling Windows, High Speed Internet Access (fee applies), Individual Climate Control, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Dining

Dining
Plenty of dining options include the fine dining of Vineyard Ristorante, the casual dining of Windows on the River Buffet, Cafe Aquarius, and H2-OH! at the Aquarius, as well as the lounges of Zodiac Bar, The Cove Bar, and Splash Cabaret.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Aquarius Laughlin

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
281 out of 281
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pieper
Arizona
Jan 19, 2014

Great Visit

Everything was great. The online helper was wonderful. Helped us get a handicapped room. There were no unexpected problems. Restaurants were very good. Buffet is great as was outback. Believe this must be the best hotel the Weather even cooperated. Was lovely. River and its walk very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Get the pass to save on meals, etc. It's free,

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent Traveler
Business
Houston
May 23, 2015

Great Deal for the Money!

I would definitely stay again. I had a nice view and the room was spacious and clean. A very nice place considering the low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
samluvsoc
Business
Yorba Linda
May 22, 2015

Nice rooms nice location

Rooms were clean and confortable nice location on the riverwalk large casino with lots of new machines..plan to stay here again on my next visit to Laughlin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kyle H.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

concert trip

Great location, good upgraded room than most hotels there, check in agent was rude and very short but was the only negative about the place I had. Boat parking was great and easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony The Russian
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

went for my bowling league

I had a great time from the room to the staff there was alot of really cool guys on the tables they were fun and made it so i didnt want to leave awsome weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sweeton
Business
Windsor
May 7, 2015

one ngiht on photo trip

If you are staying in Laughlin, it's a good choice. Great value - we got rooms with a lovely river view, floor to ceiling windows. You would pay a lot more for that in other places. Laughlin is close to Oatman, on Route 66, which was one of our reasons for staying there. Fun little photogenic town. There was no resort fee (yay) but you had to pay $12 for wifi (boo). Fortunately the cafe in the casino has free wifi so emails could be checked without paying the $12 fee. Food in the restaurant was ok. Not bad not great. The Outback Steakhouse on location would have been a better choice but it closed at 10 and we just missed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
valG97
Business
San Bernardino
May 5, 2015

great getaway

It was perfect for our little weekend getaway. It's directly across from the Laughlin event center, which is perfect if you are there for a concert.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Annette A.
Business
Phoenix
Apr 26, 2015

Great location.

They had some renovation going on, so valet parking was not the greatest. Overall, hotel was pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Couple 4
Business
Mesa
Apr 17, 2015

Great hotel for the price

For the low price we paid for our room, it was a great value. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathy T.
Business
Garden City
Apr 13, 2015

fun time

We enjoyed staying at the Aquarius. The only complaint i have is that the smoke in the air is not sufficiently filtered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy B.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Nice Location

Room was very clean. Bathroom small. Bed extremely uncomfortable very very hard. The room was nicely furnished and quiet. People were very nice at the Aquarius and it was centrally located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top