$40 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

Aquarius Laughlin

4 stars
View map of 1900 S Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
265 reviews
Wedding planning

The only down fall was the AC did not get the room cool... Had it on high at the coldest setting... See full review

  • Mr. Wright1
  • Mar 17, 2015
Great Trip

Loved it! The hotel was nice and clean. The view was great. Better of the laughlin hotels! See full review

  • Veronica G.
  • Mar 14, 2015
Aquarius Casino Resort is located 90 miles south of Las Vegas, along the banks of the Colorado River. The dual-tower, 18-story hotel is an extraordinary resort that combines unsurpassed quality, value and service with the excitement and down-to-earth hospitality that makes Laughlin famous. Aquarius features a 57,000 square foot casino with 1,907 luxurious non-smoking and smoking guest rooms, tastefully decorated in a contemporary style. Right on the Riverwalk, Aquarius California (adults only) and Arizona Towers both offer breathtaking views of the river and surrounding valley, and direct access to the Laughlin Strip. The hotel does have a seasonal pool available to guests. To promote a safe and enjoyable event for everyone involved, the Aquarius Casino Resort has established a No Colors policy over the period April 22-26, 2015. This means articles of clothing with a motorcycle club affiliation logo will not be permitted anywhere in the public areas of the property during the Laughlin River Run event. A credit or debit card is required at the time of check-in. A security hold in the amount of $50 per stay will be applied to the card for incidentals. Unused funds will be released at check-out.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aquarius Laughlin also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Aquarius Laughlin Rooms

Luxury King or 2 Queens
Luxury King is approximately 351 square feet, featuring a contemporary design with 1 King bed, outfitted with soft duvet feather bedding, crisply triple-sheeted, and topped with quality select pillows. All rooms are furnished with oversized reading chair, worktable with chair, 32-inch flat screen cable TV, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, telephone with voicemail, individual climate control, plus pay per view movies and high-speed internet access available (fees applies).
Panorama King or 2 Queens
Take your stay to the next level in a room on higher floors, with a king bed or 2 queen beds and resort amenities. The floor-to-ceiling windows offer spectacular views of the Laughlin Strip or the Colorado River. Either way, you're guaranteed a comfy stay with a panoramic view, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, and High Speed Internet Access (fee applies)
River View King or 2 Queens
Stunning view of the Colorado river with floor-to-ceiling windows, work table with chair, 32 inch flat screen cable television, blackout drapes, Floor to Cieling Windows, High Speed Internet Access (fee applies), Individual Climate Control, Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Dining

Dining
Plenty of dining options include the fine dining of Vineyard Ristorante, the casual dining of Windows on the River Buffet, Cafe Aquarius, and H2-OH! at the Aquarius, as well as the lounges of Zodiac Bar, The Cove Bar, and Splash Cabaret.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Aquarius Laughlin

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
265 out of 265
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pieper
Arizona
Jan 19, 2014

Great Visit

Everything was great. The online helper was wonderful. Helped us get a handicapped room. There were no unexpected problems. Restaurants were very good. Buffet is great as was outback. Believe this must be the best hotel the Weather even cooperated. Was lovely. River and its walk very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Get the pass to save on meals, etc. It's free,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Francisco C.
Business
buckeye
Mar 24, 2015

great service

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was also in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
linzi
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

Get what you pay for

Our first time in Laughlin, very low key casino! Room was small, but next to the river... if thats what you are looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Wright1
Business
Yucca Valley
Mar 17, 2015

Wedding planning

The only down fall was the AC did not get the room cool... Had it on high at the coldest setting and it didn't cool off all the way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Veronica G.
Business
San Gabriel
Mar 14, 2015

Great Trip

Loved it! The hotel was nice and clean. The view was great. Better of the laughlin hotels!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
michael b.
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

bathroom sucked

great front desk and valet staff. Some of the servers at the Cove need to attend a customer service training session, downright rude and discourteous. Housekeeping efficient and friendly. Only complaint: there was mold in the bathtub area in the corners and between wall tiles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kaitlin G.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Needs a life lift

Extremely dated, very kitchy vibe, it was OK. The view was pretty but I don't think I'll be returning any time soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
baby jac
Business
COMPTON
Mar 9, 2015

corona family trip

over all service was great cant wait to return this summer with all my family. staff is very friendly, room service was awesome fast and on point

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
George S.
Business
Atascadero
Mar 3, 2015

Interim Travel Stop

Good place to stop on the way to final destination. At checkin they had trouble finding our reservation. staff didn't give up until the problem was resolved.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Hoshichan
Business
Salina
Feb 25, 2015

Good Location, Nice Room and Good Atmosphere, But...

My husband, grandfather in a law and I stayed at Aquarius Laughlin. We booked two rooms. Aquarius Laughlin's location is good and room is clean for the price. However, security is probably weak. Grandfather’s camera got stolen from his hotel room while we had dinner. After dinner, my husband and I saw a suspicious woman in the hallway near our rooms when we went to back our room. So, next morning, we got report from grandfather about theft of his camera. So we went to report it at hotel’s reception desk about theft of grandfather’s digital camera. While we waited for security showing up, another couple also came to the reception desk for reporting theft of a wine bottle from their room in the same night that grandfather camera got stolen. It was a little bit sad for both of us because both parties came to report theft at the reception desk on Christmas Eve. My grandfather, my husband and I enjoyed hotel’s atmosphere and location, but we are not sure we would like to go back because of safety issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aquarius Laughlin

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashley S.
Business
las vegas
Feb 15, 2015

last minute Valentine's getaway

We had a corner room with a full 2 window view of the river. Room was clean and staff was nice. The seafood do her buffet was 59 bucks for 2. For one I live in Vegas and that is very very cheap compared to home especially with crab legs and 2 alcoholic beverages of your choice included. Two not only was it cheaper they give you a 25 off for having a players card. Three the buffet was great window seats by the river and the good was well worth it. Our last minute Valentine's getaway was well worth it. !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top