$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
1,258 reviews
amazing weekend getaway

we went with a couple of friends and all of us had an amazing stay at wynn! i can't find anything... See full review

  • vivek b.
  • Aug 22, 2015
Great Vegas Trip

The Wynn is my favorite place to stay in Vegas. The staff is friendly, the location is great and... See full review

  • Cool Mo D
  • Aug 18, 2015
For travelers who've never visited Las Vegas before, the Wynn's pre-stay concierge service can provide tremendous pointers.

Dinner reservations, local excursions, and show bookings can all be made for you in advance; all you have to do is ask.

General
Wynn Las Vegas
Location
Wynn Las Vegas was opened in 2005 by Steve Wynn, a major player in the Las Vegas hotel industry, having previously owned the Bellagio, Mirage, and Treasure Island. Today, fountains burst from gold lilies outside, while the bronze crescent of the hotel glimmers from the swimming pools and waterside bar lights below. Nightclubs are renowned throughout the Strip, while corridors decked with hot-house flowers and glowing Oriental-style vases lead to out-of-this-world glass-roofed spa rooms. The Wynn Hotel even takes its specialty dining seriously, with extensive vegan options and eateries decked out with everything from Chinese dragons (Wing Lei) to life-size Frank Sinatra prints (Sinatra).
Dining
  • 2,716 guestrooms
  • Wynn Golf Course
  • Claude Baruk Salons at Wynn Las Vegas and Encore
  • The Wynn Spa (and access to spa at Encore Hotel)
  • 200,000-square-foot convention center
  • 111,000-square-foot casino
  • 10 restaurants, including Andrea's, Botero, Lakeside Seafood, Wing Lei and Sinatra
  • 3 nightclubs/bars: XS, Surrender, Tryst, 1 day club: Encore Beach Club
  • Musical performances
Rooms

Wynn Las Vegas is nestled between two classic Strip institutions-the mid-twentieth century Riviera and the 90s' Treasure Island, offering guests instant perspective on how the city has evolved from vintage casinos through to themed hotels. For travelers who love to shop, the Wynn faces the nearly overwhelming Fashion Show Mall, and the hotel is also one of the closest to the Commercial Center-a hidden gem long frequented by leading Vegas entertainers of the past, including Elvis and the Rat Pack.

Highlights

Wynn Las Vegas is situated in a prime location on the Strip and is in close proximity to the Venetian, Caesar's Palace, the Bellagio and The Cosmopolitan. Guests can enjoy shopping at different high-end shops and boutiques that are also on-site at the hotel, which include Chloe, Louis Vuitton, Rolex, Chanel and Alexander McQueen. Wynn Las Vegas is also within walking distance of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, The Mirage Hotel & Casino, Harrah's Las Vegas and The LINQ Hotel & Casino.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wynn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

★★★★★
$149
4.6 / 5 753 reviews
★★★★★
$149
4.5 / 5 2,345 reviews
★★★★★
$149
4.5 / 5 2,211 reviews
★★★★★
$119
4.4 / 5 1,695 reviews
★★★★
$52
3.9 / 5 3,403 reviews
★★★★★
$116
4.4 / 5 657 reviews
★★★★
$65
3.9 / 5 931 reviews
★★★★★
$149
4.6 / 5 723 reviews
★★★★
$87
3.9 / 5 1,212 reviews

Wynn Las Vegas Rooms

Deluxe Resort King
The Deluxe Resort room features a crisp, neutral, creamy decor that is draped in natural light from floor to ceiling windows and accented by an array of contemporary furnishings and fabrics. Additionally, advanced technologies including remotely controlled lighting, drapery and room service messaging are the pinnacle of guest convenience and privacy. Choose between one king bed or two double beds in this 640 square foot retreat with a view of our golf course or the Las Vegas Strip.
Wynn Tower Suite
The South Tower Suites and Fairway Villas have the unmistakable feel of an intimate residential apartment. All suites and rooms in the Tower Suites are accessed through a private gated entry with private VIP check-in at the exclusive Tower Suites lobby. Each room offers an elegant informality and is equipped with VOIP telephones local, domestic long distance, and toll free calls, fax, complimentary in-room high speed Internet access and flat screen LCD high-definition television. Guests enjoy complimentary daily breakfast for two at Tableau. Guests may also request complimentary pressing (4 items per day), choice of two (2) daily newspapers, and free boarding pass printing. There is no Resort Fee for guests in the Tower Suites.
Wynn Parlor Suite
This suite feels like a posh apartment equipped with a wet bar, living room and views of the Strip or golf course. Located in the exclusive Tower Suites, the Parlor Suite features gated entry, private pools and VIP check-in. Mix perfect martinis for your friends at the wet bar and wow them with views of The Strip or the golf course. Designer decorated, the suite has a full living room with flat-screen LCD television and DVD player. The bathroom boasts a glass enclosed shower and a separate hydrotherapy bath. There is also a separate water closet off the living area. A 2 bedroom suite can be created with an adjoining room. Guests enjoy complimentary daily breakfast for two at Tableau. Guests may also request complimentary pressing (4 items per day), choice of two (2) daily newspapers, and free boarding pass printing. There is no Resort Fee for guests in the Tower Suites.
Wynn Salon Suite
This cosmopolitan 1,950 square foot suite, located in the Tower Suites, offers a foyer with private massage room, expansive living room, dining alcove, wet bar, powder room, gated entry, VIP check-in and access to exclusive pools. A plasma television can be found in the living area and a flat-screen LCD television in the bedroom both with DVD players. The bathroom boasts a glass enclosed shower and a separate hydrotherapy bath. There is also a separate water closet off the living area. Guests enjoy complimentary daily breakfast for two at Tableau. Guests may also request complimentary pressing (4 items per day), choice of two (2) daily newspapers, and free boarding pass printing. There is no Resort Fee for guests in the Tower Suites.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Pair-O-Dice: 0.1 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Pair-O-Dice: 0.1 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.2 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.3 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.4 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.6 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.6 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Riviera: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 1 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1 mi

Dining

Allegro
Chef Enzo Febrraro offers classic Italian American favorites made from the freshest ingredients.
Red 8
Experience the excitement and bold flavors of Southeast Asian cuisine at Red 8. A casual restaurant serving authentic tastes from Cantonese noodle dishes to Hong Kong-style dim sum and barbecue.
SW Steakhouse
Created by star chef David Walzog, SW Steakhouse offers dining indoors and out on the picturesque patio by the Lake of Dreams. The finest cuts of aged beef highlight the menu
Mizumi
Dive into the best of land and sea with Chef Devin Hashimoto's extensive la carte menu of eclectic Japanese creations. You can even indulge in the classic sushi and sashimi bar.
Tableau
Chef Paul Zlatos' impeccably prepared modern American cuisine graces the menu at Tableau, the signature restaurant nestled inside Wynn's Forbes Five Star honored Tower Suites
La Cave
At this intimate food and wine hideaway, the selection includes tapas or small plates, charcuterie, fine wines, craft beers, and premium spirits.
The Buffet
Fifteen live action cooking stations and the freshest ingredients elevate all you can eat into a gourmet experience.
The Country Club
A New American Steakhouse - Acclaimed Chef Carlos Guia cuisine pays homage to the classic American steakhouse in a clubby setting with spectacular golf course views.
Lakeside
Overlooking the Lake of Dreams, Lakeside showcases wood-oven roasted lobster and ocean-fresh fish. Prime-aged steaks and succulent smoked prime rib of beef round out the bill of fare.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
677 out of 1258
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cool Mo D
Couples
N/A
Aug 18, 2015

Great Vegas Trip

The Wynn is my favorite place to stay in Vegas. The staff is friendly, the location is great and the all the entertainment you need is located right here at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jamie w.
Couples
N/A
Aug 12, 2015

long weekend

Overpriced on so many things. Have a look at hidden prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Donald C.
Couples
Naples
Jul 29, 2015

Very bad start, but overall very nice hotel

My adult son and I checked in late on a Thursday evening. Registration desk with about eight persons working was chaotic. We were first on line but it took about 15 minutes for someone to help us. We had separate rooms, and woman apologized we weren't on same floor but both had king, non- smoking rooms per our reservation. Turned out my son had double beds and in a handicapped room. We then went back to desk and they said there were no kings available but an officious young man (William) smirked when I complained and suggested I upgrade to a $3500 suite if I was unhappy. Also said bedding and smoking preference on reservation isn't guaranteed, which I believe to be untrue. They changed his room the next day and offered to comp the $29 resort fee as consolation. But when we checked out we were charged the resort fee. So overall, both front desk employees were unprofessional and unwelcoming. A real surprise given the cost and rating of the Wynn. That said, the rooms were wonderful, the food at all the restaurants we visited, including Sinatra and Allegro and the Saturday brunch, were first rate. Only other disappointment was my room faced the pools and golf course and on Saturday night there was a concert, club in the pool area until 4 a.m. and the music was deafening. Kept me awake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RA.
Couples
Gothenburg
Jul 25, 2015

Great weekend

Wynn is one of the coolest hotels to stay in Vegas. Also easy access to XS :) Definitely recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jacob M.
Couples
Gladwin
Jul 24, 2015

Awesome anniversary trip!

Beautiful resort, good black jack tables, staff very appreciative of us being there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ELIAN B.
Couples
N/A
Jul 15, 2015

geat trip

great service, very clean, nice pool. Nice cafe by poll, but a lot birds around

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zane
Couples
Brooklyn
May 27, 2015

Excellent High Class Hotel

Great service, very professional staff. Rooms are exceptionally clean, comfortable and high tech. Stocked with all you need. Great view and convenient location. Love the Restaurants, bars, casino and pools as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shopgirl
Couples
N/A
May 10, 2015

The best hotel

It was the best birthday treat from my husband. I love this hotel and everything about it including the shops in this hotel:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Claire G.
Couples
Essex
Apr 28, 2015

Amazing 30th Birthday Trip

This was our first trip to Vegas to celebrate our 30th birthdays and we decided to 'do it in style' and stay at the Wynn. We were not disappointed! The hotel is beautiful and of an exceptionally high standard. It's true in Vegas that you get what you pay for. The rooms are gorgeous and so comfortable, especially the custom made pillow top beds and the staff are so helpful. The facilities and amenities are brilliant and the location is great too. Although you're at the end of the strip it's easy to get to the middle/other end and being a bit further away means you get less tourists traipsing through like you do in the hotels in the middle of the strip. We used the hotel as our base to explore the rest of the strip and to visit the stratosphere, we ate in wonderful restaurants and saw a couple of shows including The Wynn's 'Le Reve - The Dream' which I would strongly recommend not to miss! The food at the Wynn was exceptionally good, and the buffet was overwhelming and delicious. The hotel is perfectly located for the Fashion Show Mall just over the road and a short taxi ride from the Premium North Outlet mall too. We also squeezed in a Grand Canyon sunset helicopter trip which although pricey was so worth it, the hotel concierge helped us to organise it prior to our arrival! We stayed for 5 nights and it wasn't long enough, we only managed to spend an hour at the pool which was still lovely. We did manage to squeeze in a couple of trips to the hotel's gym which was fabulous. Sadly we didn't 't have time to use the Spa but I'm sure it's lovely, judging by everything else. Although The Wynn isn't cheap it is a wonderful hotel and well worth the splurge for a special trip. I have horrendous holiday blues now!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Martyn H.
Couples
Wolverhampton
Apr 22, 2015

The best hotel in Vegas

The Wynn and Encore are the best hotels in Vegas. The rooms are immaculate and the pool area is superb. Although not in the centre of the strip, this also means they are not as busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top