$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1462 out of 1462
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
polotop
Business
New York
Jun 29, 2009

5 Stars

THAT WAS JUST GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!BEST HOTEL IN LAS VEGAS!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfax, VA
Jun 30, 2009

Wonderful luxurious getaway

This hotel is everything you could want! Vegas is not necessarily the place for kids; but for adults who want to be pampered and relax, this is it! Free parking and free valet parking all over town. I never did find time to gamble.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Short Walk to Shopping, Shows, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clau~
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 8, 2009

One of the best in Vegas....

it was a great experience...very luxurios hotel, a little pricy but you get what you pay for:) The SW steakhouse was amazing...i loved everything about it but most of all their show "Le Reve" its amazing and i highly recommend it. The only thing that i wasnt content with was that the pool was not too deep but its understandable since there is a lot of children there too. I think this has been one of my best trips so far this year. Thumbs up!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

right across The Wynn there is the Fashion Show Mall and fast food place if you get tired of the Hotel food and if you like burgers the Strip Burger is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minnesota
Jul 12, 2009

5 Star Resort

The Wynn provides a great high class atmosphere at a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out the Wynn Menus provided at all of the Wynn restaurants for great dinner packages!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tx
Jul 14, 2009

fantastic trip will be back soon

we went all over vegas hotels shopping gaming drinking it was a blast, i should have been alone,now u know there ir no place like los vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth,TX
Jul 18, 2009

Wynn-tastic !

We totally enjoyed this hotel. We spent a great deal of time relaxing by the poolside. The staff was super friendly and accomodating. Our rooms were beautiful. We enjoyed watching the 4th of July fireworks from our beautiful room with a full length window.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

short walk to any fabulous resteraunt

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beyonce Fan
Business
Chester, PA
Aug 4, 2009

Beyond Expectations

This hotel is fabulous. This was my first time in Vegas and I wouldn't stay anywhere else but at the Wynn when I return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

X/S nightclub is a must!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy couple in Vegas!
Business
Simi valley, ca
Aug 9, 2009

The best hotel in Vegas

My boyfriend and I went to Vegas to celebrate our friend's wedding. We had such an amazing time at the Wynn hotel! The hotel is the most beautiful arround the strip and has really good service for their guest. The bedrooms are gorgeous! Oh!!! The sweeming pool was amazing too. Any ways!!! I totally recommend this hotel because it is really the best in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The location is the best! You don't need to drive at all!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
charlie T
Business
kansas city Mo
Aug 17, 2009

wynn hotel

did'nt want for anything all was provided and only excellence was delivered

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

three very exciting clubs on site

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA.
Aug 23, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Beautiful hotel, everything is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top