$138 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1358 out of 1358
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Dec 18, 2010

Awesome hotel

Staff, quality of rooms, casino floor and restaurants were simply superb. Having walked around inside other hotels, I was positive that there was no better hotel than Wynn. I won't stay at other hotel in Vegas rather than Wynn or Encore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Dec 22, 2010

Lara Loves the WYNN

It was such a joy to stay at this hotel they treat you as family, the whole stay with them. There was so much to see and do, casino, dancing, drinking, eating.We had food and drinks at the Red restuarant. We had breakfast at the Terrace Restuarant, breakfast at Tablau Restuarant. the food was to die for so much and so delicous. Service was excellent everywhere in the hotel. Thank You Wynn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Drink and have the time of your life, so many nice people you don't have to be alone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wynn
Business
Los Angeles
Feb 16, 2011

Very enjoyed staying here..

Everything was good, except music from club was so loud that i could here from 34th floor.. = (

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Drew
Business
Brighton, Sussex
Feb 28, 2011

Excellent

Excellent hotel, a feeling of opulence and refinement as soon as you walk through the door. Rooms fabulous, great views from the 59th floor. Housekeeping was fantastic light bulbs changed as soon as they had gone, impeccably clean. Ate in several of the restaurants within the Wynn and Encore. Wines very over priced despite their quality. The duelling pianos in the piano bar were great fun. Bewarned it is made all to easy to spend spend.. but in these surroundings who cares!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Piano Bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salem, MA
Mar 19, 2011

very good!

It is a very nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alberta, Canada
May 12, 2011

Wynn Hotel, Las Vegas

Wynn hotel rooms are fabulous, spacious and luxurious !! OUTSTANDING! Food is very good, but food prices are VERY steep. As long as you are prepared for that - great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis, MO
May 9, 2011

Pictures don't do this hotel justice

I booked the double deluxe hotel. This hotel was as large as a one bedroom apartment. Loved the his and her sinks, marble floors, separate stand up shower and tub, and tv in the bathroom. The panoramic view window was georgeous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hope and Huey
Business
Knoxville, TN
Apr 23, 2011

Wynn is a Winner

My wife and I read the Wynn reviews and just had to see for ourselves. This place is just about perfect. We were a little apprehensive that it might be too upper class, for us. We are just plain old middle class folks. Our fears were quickly put to rest. The staff at Wynn was very friendly and made us feel right at home throughout the complex. The entire complex is simply gorgeous. We stayed for three nights and did not want to leave. The pool is very nice and there is plenty of seating. We appreciated having a 21 and over section. The food is great and we especially enjoyed the food at the poolside cafe. The buffet for lunch was good and reasonably priced. We wandered over to the Encore a couple times and found gambling minimums to be a bit cheaper. Loved our room overlooking the strip. Pay the upcharge and get the strip view room! It is awesome! The Wynn is located just far enough north so you are not amid craziness as soon as you step onto the strip. A 15 minute walk puts you right in the middle of the strip action. I really can't find much to complain about except the piped music. It is always on and usually too loud. We will definitely return to the Wynn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Frisco, TX
Jun 22, 2011

Sister Weekend Getaway

Hotel was upscale and welcoming. We loved the $100.00 credit when booked thru [...] for use at the restaurants. The food was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Sign up for the red card gambling card to use at the slots. We each received 2 free buffets quickly by obtaining enough points.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
San Jose, CA
Jul 15, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

I gambled the whole time. Everything was good. It's better than the previous trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top